Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 246 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good breakfast and 24 hr coffee

By

August 08, 2016

Clean and tidy room and open area. 24-hr coffee/decaf coffee and pop corn at the living room. Tasty breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, not great location and internet

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and responsive to my needs. The breakfast was nothing special, but very adequate and filling.

The two downsides are the location and the internet. Location isn't a deal breaker since there is a bus stop next to the hotel, so getting into town is very easy. The internet is another story. There were times when I could barely load gmail. In 2016, that is ridiculous.

Even though the internet was terrible, I would still recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

网络速度还需

By

August 05, 2016

网络速度还需改进,对于科学家老说,无线的网速不够快。书桌旁边的落地灯瓦数太低,房间比较昏暗。 其他方面都很好,尤其是被子和枕头的舒适度。谢谢。

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 05, 2016

Staying in Boulder while visiting our son, we encountered the need at the last minute for accommodations. The Holiday Inn Express on Broadway ended up becoming our base camp for fun memories, day hikes and great family time. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We look forward to being your home away from home. Sincerely, Christy P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

August 04, 2016

Like it there , stay there at least 4 times a year when I visit Colorado

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Fire loss

By

August 04, 2016

club

Most of the comments I wanted to make have been previously stated. I would like to see room design take in the aspect of a nook where an early riser would not disturb those still sleeping. The area would have its light source such that it would not be directly exposed to the sleeping area. Most brands would label such a floor plan as a suite which is a misleading in my opinion.
Another design flaw is that the lavatory part of the bathroom does not have a door which causes a harsh disturbance for those still sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

August 02, 2016

We stayed at 3 IHG properties in Colorado in one week. The HI in Boulder was by far the very best. Staff was excellent. My new favorite HI.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

August 01, 2016

club

Slept good, breakfast was good and overall stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a restful nights sleep. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

July 12, 2016

Not bad hotel - just very expensive and outdated for what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and thank you. The hotel does have renovations scheduled this fall including new carpet, guestroom refresh and public are updates. We know you will enjoy our new look and will be honored to welcome you back to see the improvements we have made. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations

By

July 03, 2016

This Bolder HIE is highly recommended. I stay at many throughout the year and I would say this location is my favorite. Food is within walking distance, hotel staff at the front counter are very friendly, rooms are clean, quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and some of the excellent dining North Boulder has to offer. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in North Boulder

By

June 23, 2016

Best hotel in north Boulder. A bit pricey for a HIE, but it is Boulder so that should be expected. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you in the future when your travels bring you to Boulder. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Relaxing Atmosphere

By

June 22, 2016

When I return to the area, I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less