Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 238 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Outdated

By

July 12, 2016

Not bad hotel - just very expensive and outdated for what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and thank you. The hotel does have renovations scheduled this fall including new carpet, guestroom refresh and public are updates. We know you will enjoy our new look and will be honored to welcome you back to see the improvements we have made. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations

By

July 03, 2016

This Bolder HIE is highly recommended. I stay at many throughout the year and I would say this location is my favorite. Food is within walking distance, hotel staff at the front counter are very friendly, rooms are clean, quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and some of the excellent dining North Boulder has to offer. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in North Boulder

By

June 23, 2016

Best hotel in north Boulder. A bit pricey for a HIE, but it is Boulder so that should be expected. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you in the future when your travels bring you to Boulder. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Relaxing Atmosphere

By

June 22, 2016

When I return to the area, I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property - I always stay here when in Boulder. The staff is the best

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Coul have been better

By

June 20, 2016

club

attarctive property and clean. Staff friendly. Location good for hiking way on the edge of Boulder

However, no thermostat,just a dial on the window unit? A (non cleaned) tiny TV remote without a channel guide? Plastic water cups and styrofoam coffee cups? Little things make a difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will take your suggestions to heart to make what improvements we can to make certain your next stay is event more enjoyable. Sincerely, Heath B
Read More
Read Less

Adequate and clean

By

June 14, 2016

Good location for activities on North end of Boulder,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some of the great attractions Boulder has to offer. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fair service and not very accomodating

By

June 03, 2016

On arrival night manager on night duty was trying to fix a over flowing commode, therefore not able to check in for a while. Breakfast opens at 6:30am prompt! with no consideration of people waiting because they need to be somewhere at 7;00am. Floor was wet under AC unit. No recognition as a IHG Rewards Club Member at check in or when told the next day. Worst one I have been to, normally they are pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

I came from sea level to approximately 5800 feet above sea level

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

May 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice little hotel. I certainly would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

May 09, 2016

club

It was fine and I don't have a problem staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

位置和性价比不错

By

May 06, 2016

club

该酒店位子和性价比不错,前台很和善,还帮忙打印了一份文件,全程笑容服务,不错,印象深刻。
酒店稍小的缘故,早餐有些简单,不过在美这几天,第一天迟到猪肉饼,很香。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less