Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

location

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Only "other" to this stay is the hotel location; a little fat from anything. Nice hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good hotel. Good service. I was happy that it was located next to good restaurants and a park.

Read More
Read Less

市街地から遠いが快適

By

March 21, 2017

市街地からは離れているが、車さえあれば問題なし。
ボルダーはとても安全な街。
夕方のパールストリートは全米でも最高の商店街の一つだと思う。
予約しないと美味しいお店に入れないのが難点か。

Read More
Read Less

Temporary Setback

By

March 08, 2017

It would be unfair to judge the hotel based on a temporary problem, but I was asked to rate my stay and so this review reflects that.
We arrived early andays so could not check in right away. We took advantage of the hot tub on site while we waited. The tub was probably nice when it was new, but it isn't a commercial product and has seen better days. Most of the jets don't work, padding is missing. Over all it was neglected.
While waiting in the lounge for our room, I noticed that the desk agent was checking someone else in and asked if our room was ready as well. What we got seemed to be an after thought. We were stuck in the back if the main floor amongst mattresses in the hallway as every other room around us was being renovated. We were treated to hammering and banging all around us sometimes hard enough to shake the headboard on the bed. This continued until well after 6pm, and detracted from the relatively well appointed room.

The room itself was pleasant and the beds comfortable. The lack of amenities in the kitchenette was unfortunate, but only a minor inconvenience as we were only there for a couple of days.

All in all, this hotel compares well with others in the same class (ťypical in every way to any holiday Inn Express). I typically sleep well and I don't starve, but nothing to write home about.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel that is clean and comfortable. Just a couple minutes away from downtown and easy access to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to hear you would able to enjoy Downtown Boulder, just 3 miles from the hotel, during your time with us. So many great dining options and attractions. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. Geat staff

By

March 06, 2017

Trip was for business purposes. The room was comfortable and had what I needed to unwind at the end of the day. The bed was comfortable so I was able to get a good night's rest. The interactions with staff, from the housekeeping staff to the front desk personnel was delightful. I will definitely consider this property on my next trip to Boulder.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a comfortable restful nights rest. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre experience

By

March 04, 2017

Average accommodations; the hotel could use an upgrade. Not enough outlets, Wifi was poor (but then so are most hotels wifi), pillows were WAY too big and not comfortable, room was small.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service - catered to needs

By

March 02, 2017

club

We were in Boulder on a college visit - ski trip. Everyone at front desk was always willing to answer questions about Boulder. Fresh popcorn was in the lobby every day at 4:00 and fresh baked cookies were out at 7:00. That was above and beyond anything we had previously experienced at a Holiday Inn Express. Although breakfast officially did not start till 6:30, we could always get coffee earlier which we needed on those days we were leaving the hotel early to go skiing. One night it snowed and the staff provided us with a snow brush to remove the snow off the car. Also, one evening the toilet clogged and staff was there immediately to remedy the situation with a smile on their face. Checked out in the middle of the night for an airline flight and even that clerk was nice and gracious. A very pleasant experience. If our son chooses to go to Boulder we will stay there every time...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy a beautiful snow fall while with us. We value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay to move your son to Boulder, CU is a wonderful school. He will enjoy his college experience here. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

wonderful service

By

March 02, 2017

I neglected to remove items from the dresser drawer and only remembered on the shuttle ride to the Denver airport. I contacted Christy an the front desk upon arriving at the airport. She immediately went to our room, collected my items, returned my phone call and we then discussed how to have them returned to me. She was terrific. I received my package the next day. Complete with clothing and most of all, the pearl necklace that was given to me from the 95 yr old cousin we were there to remember.

All the employees are helpful; from the front desk to the breakfast room to the ladies cleaning the rooms.

I have stayed at this location annually for the last ten years because it is close to my relatives, but it is also a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable room, excellent customer service. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a restful comfortable stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet with a great breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great location especially if you're going to visit Colorado attractions to the North, e.g., Rockie Mountain National Park, but still want to experience the wonders of a college town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is definitely situated perfectly for Colorado attractions and adventure. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express boulder

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stay on a business trip, was ok for a single person reasonable rate and good located near by. Would be nice to have some local delivery options avalible or maybe a guest area to mingle rooms need to be cleaned better, due to allowing pets

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that any portion of your stay did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B
Read More
Read Less