Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 334 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and big bed and great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

I was in this hotel attending a conference in Boulder. The room was so big and comfortable. The stay was so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great mountain get a way

By

June 19, 2017

Staff was wonderful, friendly and accommodating. Beautiful town.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient, hotel and room were clean.

Read More
Read Less

An Ironman Boulder Sherpa Choice

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Upon a request from me, the front desk attendant asked the manager to open breakfast at 3am so that Ironman Boulder triathlon athletes, sherpas and race watchers could get some food (bread, fruit, oatmeal or yogurt), coffee and/or juice before leaving the hotel by 4am for bag drop off and the shuttle to swim start.

BIG THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed one night for a wedding. The hotel and room were clean, the beds were comfortable, and we were surprised how large the rooms were. Nice little kitchen area in our double queen room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating of our early check in. :)

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 14, 2017

This hotel was recommended to me because it was close to a 3 day professional training I attended. The room was extremely clean. I cleaned rooms in college for a Holiday Inn Express and know exactly what to look for in cleanliness and the short cuts I've seen housekeeping take. This establishment was exceptionally clean.

I thought the breakfast served met my needs with cold and hot choices and there was always plenty. The breakfast staff working was friendly and she attended to keeping it neat and tidy.

I felt as though the two gentlemen at the front desk could have acquainted me better with the layout of the property. For instance, I had no idea how to access the pool and would rather someone just pointed when I checked in... for instance; "to the left are the elevators, over here is where breakfast is served (also was not pointed out to me) and our pool is...." It was mentioned that "popcorn and cookies are served in the evening" but I would have liked to know where to get them. It's just a little small detail that I think your staff should consider. They may forget that although they know the popcorn is wheeled on and placed in a central place; those checking in have likely never been there and need more information.

Read More
Read Less

Poor beds good service

By

June 11, 2017

club

The beds are like laying in a hole the pillows were like laying your head on bricks on concrete

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 09, 2017

Great Time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Boulder, Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 07, 2017

The room was fine except for the used fork found under the bed when we went to check out. Unfortunately we had not had any food in the room and so the staff missed this. Grossed out and so made it a point to not look to close at the the rest of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Boulder

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good hotel within 10 minutes of pearl street. Nothing special about the rooms or amenities. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location close to downtown and restaurants

By

June 06, 2017

club

Older hotel but the room was clean and service was good. Beds for comfortable and the kids enjoyed free popcorn and warm cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 31, 2017

For the price this is a great value! Clean with personal touches ! I would definitely stay here again !

Read More
Read Less