Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Olivet Visit

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great location for Olivet Nazarene visit. Plenty of food options nearby. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Good breakfast as well. Very convenient right off of I-57
Will stay here again next time in area..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Can you believe another school year starts soon? Look forward to your many return visits. Really thank you for doing a review our guests say it best. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

MY Stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I had a very short stay just over night but all was nice and employees were nice.
overall I will stay again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to do a review. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Replace towels and bedsheets

By

August 03, 2016

Guest rooms towels and bedsheets are very old and look yellow. Please replace these as well as old carpet in the guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Sorry about your issues. First time heard this. So grateful will get with executive housekeeper and order more supplies. Thanks for caring. Cheers Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Place To Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times. Always our first choice in Kankakee.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for kind words. We have a staff together now for many years. Cheers Teresa Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

This Was Good Stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

I was able to completely close the darkening curtains, the firm pillow was actually firm and the lack of noise made this a good stay.

I was quite comfortable with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bourbonnais and I look forward to my next stay with this brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks for specific comments. Enjoy Summer. Cheers Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Smelled like smoke

By

July 28, 2016

We are not worried about cost. This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and I travel all over the world for work. I actually never review anything I just felt you need to know how bad it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
I am sorry you were disappointed. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Just for Rest

By

July 22, 2016

club

the Bathroom tiles were lose and the bath towels wer hard. the room was old in the way of style. the bed was not very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Sorry you didn't sleep well . Thanks for the comments. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel staff (front desk as well as service personnel) were nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for kind words Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great staff, very clean hotel
Stayed at this hotel for a week while attending a conference in the area..
Highly recommend this hotel! Will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Grateful for comments Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Venue Extraordinaire

By

July 14, 2016

club

The exterior and landscape very appealing.The Lobby,
Corridors , Breakfast area and room appearance were
clean. The personnel, desk, room service and breakfast
staff very accommodating.
Our experience of our stay was very good and relaxing.
My experience with Holiday Inn's have always been
good..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Your guests say it best. These reviews are so valuable to us. I want the world to know I have an amazing place to work and stay. Cheers Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and great value

By

July 09, 2016

club

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bourbonnais as the service is excellent, rooms are spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast room is nicely sized and the food is always warm, delicious and plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Very grateful for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was great. Breakfast was right on time and delicious. Beds were ok. Unfortunately, both my room and my co-workers had issues with small ants. Don't leave your food anywhere. Bathroom was clean. But everything was as to be expected from an HIE. Not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less