Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

HIE Bourbonnais

By

January 16, 2017

I stay at this hotel for the week every month or two. it's pretty consistent - I know which rooms are the quietest. the gym is small but adequate. the staff is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks glad you like fitness room. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

January 08, 2017

Service is great by a very confident staff. However it would be great if there was a hot tub feature in the pool area. Overall an awesome location in your chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bourbonnais. The room was nice, the pool was warm, and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for saying something kind. Your review helps validate us. I really want others to know we care. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

One of the best group of staff I have ever met. The breakfast was excellent. The facility is conveniently located to almost all of the stores and theaters in the Bradley area and is located very close to the expresswayl

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for kind words. Happy New Years Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 22, 2016

club

Next to the mall and restaurants. Very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thanks for kind words. Hapoy Holidays magic in the air. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

Nucor Visit

By

December 17, 2016

All was really nice. I would like to see them put in a waffle maker for breakfast. This would be the only thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks for comments. Happy Holidays Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

Very nice Hotel. Excellent rooms and staff. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
So kind. These reviews are really helpful to have new people find us. Happy Holidays magic in the air this season. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

home

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I staff is always the greatest. The food in the morning was great. This is a place that I will always at when seeing my parents.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Your words mean so much to us, Reviews are only way we have for new people to find us. I am proud to be able to work here . Happy Holidays magic in the air this time of year. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teressa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, well lit bathroom

By

December 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed our short stay as we were visiting local University.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thanks for the review. Happy Holidays magic in the air. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

December 05, 2016

club

There was no hot water in my room until the second day. Staff said its because it as being heavily used at the time, maintenance was not contacted until i complained again the next day.

Bad Service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Sorry this is our fault. In the past when we are sold out we do run out of hot water. The hot water heaters cant keep up with demand. This was not the case when you stayed. A part broke on the main hot water heater and had to be replaced. As its a machine something can break. There has already been a staff meeting on this issue. In the future front desk will alert maintenance immediately. Sorry for your discomfort please return back again soon. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

Only place I stay

By

November 30, 2016

I really like the Holiday Inn Express, they are always clean, quiet and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks for the loyality . We appreciate our guests. Happy Holidays whatever you may celebrate. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Kankakee return trip

By

November 28, 2016

Mold around bathroom baseboards, wallpaper pealing, no hot water. This was a poor experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Oh my I am really sorry that sounds awful. Much gratitude for letting us know. We just finished remodeling many rooms I am so surprised. This really honestly is isolated at our property. I do hope you return again sometime in the future. Happy Holidays whatever you may celebrate Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less