Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 342 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great HI Express

By

February 21, 2017

Highly recommended. Staff and hotel are great. We stay at this hotel each and every visit to the Bourbonnais / Bradley area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money; inflexible corporate rules

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was told that the corporate rules did not allow extending my checkout time unless I had some form of premium membership. This seems to me to be utterly ridiculous and inflexible. I was rendering out a computer generated project and needed an extra couple hours. I couldn't even purchase a half-day, or get a reduced rate for a full day just to stay the extra two hours to let my computer finish. On top of all that I paid through the nose for average to below average environment and amenities. Despite the staff not being able to help me because of corporate rules, they were extremely attentive, apologetic, and as helpful as they could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
IHG Rewards new policy to not give Club members and extended check out is a corporate policy we have to follow. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great room and staff. Quiet hotel, very clean rooms. Great location for shopping and eating. Prices for rooms are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for kind words Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Costumer Service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Fast and friendly check in, clean pool and fantastic breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We follow by example the great management that is here at hotel. Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Valarie and Tyler do a great job at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for mentioning specific names. I am proud to work here. Our staff has integrity and been together a long time. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

January 30, 2017

club

Could not be happier.
My room was spotless. Furnishings fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you I will make sure housekeeping reads this review. Thanks for review. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

My Stay!

By

January 23, 2017

club

It was comfortable and quiet! I enjoyed the variety of TV services available! The beds were very soft and the pillows were perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thanks for your kind words. There are new pillows in the rooms now. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

HIE Bourbonnais

By

January 16, 2017

I stay at this hotel for the week every month or two. it's pretty consistent - I know which rooms are the quietest. the gym is small but adequate. the staff is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks glad you like fitness room. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

January 08, 2017

Service is great by a very confident staff. However it would be great if there was a hot tub feature in the pool area. Overall an awesome location in your chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bourbonnais. The room was nice, the pool was warm, and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for saying something kind. Your review helps validate us. I really want others to know we care. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

One of the best group of staff I have ever met. The breakfast was excellent. The facility is conveniently located to almost all of the stores and theaters in the Bradley area and is located very close to the expresswayl

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for kind words. Happy New Years Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 22, 2016

club

Next to the mall and restaurants. Very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thanks for kind words. Hapoy Holidays magic in the air. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less