Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent

By

June 21, 2017

club

I loved my stay here at the hotel it was very cozy

Read More
Read Less

Haigh Quarry approved

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay after diving at Haigh.
Great little breakfast except for the pancakes unless you like rubber.
Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Would stay again without concern. Rooms and facility were clean and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and People

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, guest services was very attentive. Even know there was 4 softball teams staying at the hotel at the same time the place was well kept and nice and quite.

Read More
Read Less

A restful stay

By

June 21, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Our room was clean, with plenty of towels. The furniture was very comfortable, My husband and I slept well. The Keurig in the room was a nice touch. The staff members at the front desk were helpful and kind. The workers that we met in the hallway were friendly. We had a restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice place clean. Nice friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Could be a little cheaper but I believe all hotels are over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Room very clean and comfortable.

By

June 15, 2017

Our stay was great, room was very clean staff was very professional and courteous.only spend one night.would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Room was clean but had a weird smell to it. Bathroom tiles need fixed and need to turn on the AC in lobby/breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

Good stay over all no issues. Never got my spire welcome points tho.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

Nice place to stay and very good for the price. Lots of places to eat and shop around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Continental Breakfast needs work/I'm paying for something I'm not getting!!!!

By

June 06, 2017

Hello
I'm staying here weekly and I just wanted to mention that the hot food provided is acceptable but the hotel is full of contractors who eat breakfast at 6:00 AM sharp!
I'm coming down from my room around 6:20 AM and all the eggs, sausage, sausage gravy is already out?
Could the help make a double batch for the early crowd and keep filling the steam table as it empty's?
I don't have the luxury of waiting till 6:45 AM for the attendant to refill the steam table. So until this is resolved I'm eating at BK or Mickey d's for breakfast.
So sad :(

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management Service

By

June 06, 2017

I went down to breakfast with only my cell phone and key card. When I got back to my room, by card would not work. Amanda at the front desk said I had to have my ID for them to rekey my card. I asked her to accompany me to my room so I could show her my ID and she said she couldn't leave the front desk. I asked for the manager and she said he left. I asked when he would be back she said a half hour or so. I asked for someone else to help me and she said he was the only one. She would not help me or find someone to accompany me to my room so I could get in. She expected me to wait for 30 minutes, keeping my 87 year-old-mother and sister waiting. Unbelievable. Will never stop at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less