Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

good service, good value, no concerns, internet worked well

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating to our whole group.

Read More
Read Less

Braidwood

By

May 22, 2017

This my usual place to stay when I come into town. The only

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

May 17, 2017

I was not greeted as a priority member, the room was dirty there was hairs on every pillow and not the same hair it was disgusting and they were not apologetic or nothing just handed me new pillow cases. Went to the pool and another family came in this was 4 pm in the afternoon and after 5 mins a clerk comes in and tells us we need to get out that the pool is closed. What no mention of this at check in no sign on the door as we all get out of the pool and head to the door a different clerk walks up and said he said it is ok they can stay in What! Breakfast selection was good and fresh and hot but sadly I would not stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay whether on business or for fun. Ed and his staff are phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

I always stay here when in town and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always very nice and the room is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sales prospect visit.

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was a clean, comfortable and friendly stay as when you are on the road most are not friendly or clean. I would recommend this property to others who must travel. Also, the breakfast was very good and everything was fresh and full.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

May 11, 2017

club

Graduation weekend is hectic. It's filled with excitement and joy. Being able to relax and sleep well was a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Bourbonais

By

May 09, 2017

club

Usually have had god experience here. Internet was very spotty this time and extremely slow. The carpet did not seem to be swept very well as there was food crumbs and paper clips still on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 09, 2017

The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful upon check in . Knowledgable about the area and efficient with check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and accommodated an early check-in. The room was clean,comfortable. We did not take advantage of the breakfast offered, but, many people were present. Great location too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Recently, I had a super experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Bourbannais, IL. The facility was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous. There was nothing about this stay that was not exceptional. I definitely will be returning to this facility when I am in the area again. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less