Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

WONDERFUL SERVICE

By

March 22, 2017

HHIE, has always been my go to place for family, when they come in town. Love the front desk staff. During the passing of both parents, within two years of each other, staff was accommodating showed great sympathy toward family members. I even booked a large group from a church out of Ky, in HHIE.

Thanks ever so much for your service

Read More
Read Less

Great service and confort

By

March 21, 2017

Felt very welcomed when arrived and check in process was very smooth and quick. Staff had keys and poer work ready for the multiple rooms I had booked.
I felt welcomed and safe staying at this site and would definitey recommend anyone to stay at this Holiday Inn Express or any other location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience

By

March 18, 2017

club

Desk staff was very accommodating. She got us close to the lobby, and on the first floor. Room was spacious and furniture was very comfortable. Internet and TV were available and easy to use. Bed was comfortable. Heater/AC worked very well, and we had a good, sound sleep. Morning Breakfast was one of the best of our 16 day trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expressway Bourbonnais

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great stay. Room was clean, we'll maintained and appointed, quiet, and the service was great. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thanks for kind words Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

Nice rooms great service hotel was clean and the breakfast was good I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thanks Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and spacious rooms

By

February 22, 2017

club

We stayed here with our seven month old daughter in February to visit family. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind, catering to everything we needed.
Our only issue was that the pictures of the room we booked online did not match the room received. We thought we were getting a room that had a separate sleeping area sectioned off with a door. When we brought this issue to the attention of the staff they quickly did what they could to remedy it. There were not any rooms available for the first night but we were moved to a new room and not charged an extra fee for our second night. This was very much appreciated.
Great hotel, though the pool was a little cold!
I would suggest booking over the phone so that you are sure you are getting the type of room you would like.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great HI Express

By

February 21, 2017

Highly recommended. Staff and hotel are great. We stay at this hotel each and every visit to the Bourbonnais / Bradley area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money; inflexible corporate rules

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was told that the corporate rules did not allow extending my checkout time unless I had some form of premium membership. This seems to me to be utterly ridiculous and inflexible. I was rendering out a computer generated project and needed an extra couple hours. I couldn't even purchase a half-day, or get a reduced rate for a full day just to stay the extra two hours to let my computer finish. On top of all that I paid through the nose for average to below average environment and amenities. Despite the staff not being able to help me because of corporate rules, they were extremely attentive, apologetic, and as helpful as they could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
IHG Rewards new policy to not give Club members and extended check out is a corporate policy we have to follow. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great room and staff. Quiet hotel, very clean rooms. Great location for shopping and eating. Prices for rooms are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for kind words Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Costumer Service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Fast and friendly check in, clean pool and fantastic breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We follow by example the great management that is here at hotel. Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Valarie and Tyler do a great job at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for mentioning specific names. I am proud to work here. Our staff has integrity and been together a long time. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

January 30, 2017

club

Could not be happier.
My room was spotless. Furnishings fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you I will make sure housekeeping reads this review. Thanks for review. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less