Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Recognized as IHG member

By

April 27, 2017

Ed front desk always there to help with any concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went well with our stay. We used 3 suites and 1 double room

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect Holiday Inn Express breakfast!

By

April 23, 2017

When we arrived the evening desk clerk was wonderful! Upgraded the room when I mentioned having filled in top floor preference on website. Excellent recommendation for dinner at Tucci's. Replaced malfunctioning tv remote without question. I was impressed with him.

Cooling system in room hard to maintain. Unfortunately, bed placement means blower unit blows across the bed. Not a comfortable situtation as room was too warm without it and windows cannot be opened.

The huge disappointment is getting to breakfast BEFORE 8:00 on a Sunday morning and finding no real meat choice - turkey sausage is not a choice. Biscuits and gravy are not either - and there were no biscuits for ten minutes or more. The kicker is NO cinnamon rolls. They make HiEx breakfast stand out, and when I finally realized she was heating biscuits, not rolls, I was told they were "out". No apology. Just, "Not today." Front desk lady said, "Sorry," but not sure she meant it. One of the reasons we stay at HiEx is consistency... you can bet we won't stay at this location again, and may think twice about HiEx in general (Guess I'll use my points on the nexr room I need and then I can be done,)

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled rooms and new beds

By

April 22, 2017

A lot of the rooms are newly remodeled with new carpet and furniture. A lot of rooms are newly painted, the new mattresses are outstanding. Sleep very awesome. Great meeting rooms with everything needed for a meeting. Very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Clean and comfortable rooms with a friendly staff. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Linens

By

April 21, 2017

I asked for extra blanket and was taken care of right away. The housekeeping girls are always ready to help. The front desk staff is friendly and right ready to help also. The soda machine was empty, they gave my money back and a can of soda.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular Royalty Level Service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff at this location was the most caring and personable staff I have ever interacted with at any hotel in my entire life! They all made it their mission for our experience to be excellent, EVERY staff member from the general Manager, to the breakfast staff wanted to ensure we had an amazing stay and we did thanks to their caring and above and beyond excellent customer service! From the second we hit the entrance we were thanked for being Club members

Read More
Read Less

Tv

By

April 11, 2017

club

Needs to be updated. It would be great to have smarttv in each room

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and visit everyone. clean rooms food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Doesn't Care

By

April 06, 2017

club

We've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations. As far as the staff meeting your needs, this location falls way short of the norm. Just beware, the front desk and kitchen staff at this location will not go out of their way to accommodate you. They will just grin at you and say sorry charlie

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 06, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room; great nights sleep; many choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG stay EVER!!

By

April 05, 2017

Checked in and left to go visit family. Upon returning a few hours later we found ants all over the wall, table, and lamp. I went to the front desk and asked if their was another suite available, was told no. I asked for something to kill the ants, but I would rather wipe it on myself, than have someone spray, in the room, due to my son being there. He said no problem. Told him I was going out to the car and would pick the stuff up when I can back in. He was not at the desk. After waiting he comes off the elevator with the chemical spray, and informed me that he already sprayed the room. The next day we did not receive towels when the room was cleaned. Upon asking for them I was told that 4 towels per room. Needless to say I went across the road to target and bought towels. There were still ants everywhere. Ended up paying for another hotel room for our final night. Holiday inn would not return the points for the night we didn't stay.

Read More
Read Less