Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

Very nice Hotel. Excellent rooms and staff. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
So kind. These reviews are really helpful to have new people find us. Happy Holidays magic in the air this season. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

home

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I staff is always the greatest. The food in the morning was great. This is a place that I will always at when seeing my parents.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Your words mean so much to us, Reviews are only way we have for new people to find us. I am proud to be able to work here . Happy Holidays magic in the air this time of year. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teressa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, well lit bathroom

By

December 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed our short stay as we were visiting local University.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thanks for the review. Happy Holidays magic in the air. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

December 05, 2016

club

There was no hot water in my room until the second day. Staff said its because it as being heavily used at the time, maintenance was not contacted until i complained again the next day.

Bad Service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Sorry this is our fault. In the past when we are sold out we do run out of hot water. The hot water heaters cant keep up with demand. This was not the case when you stayed. A part broke on the main hot water heater and had to be replaced. As its a machine something can break. There has already been a staff meeting on this issue. In the future front desk will alert maintenance immediately. Sorry for your discomfort please return back again soon. Holiday Inn Express Staff Teresa
Read More
Read Less

Only place I stay

By

November 30, 2016

I really like the Holiday Inn Express, they are always clean, quiet and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks for the loyality . We appreciate our guests. Happy Holidays whatever you may celebrate. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Kankakee return trip

By

November 28, 2016

Mold around bathroom baseboards, wallpaper pealing, no hot water. This was a poor experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Oh my I am really sorry that sounds awful. Much gratitude for letting us know. We just finished remodeling many rooms I am so surprised. This really honestly is isolated at our property. I do hope you return again sometime in the future. Happy Holidays whatever you may celebrate Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay!

By

November 28, 2016

I don't travel to this area very often but when I do I can count on this being a very clean and relaxing hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for being a Spire member. Awesome these reviews really help others find us. We care. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Confortable room, good value

By

November 20, 2016

club

Very attentive staff. We were in town for a funeral and the staff was very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Sorry for your loss. Hope you return again soon. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Accomodations

By

November 14, 2016

As expected for a Holiday Inn, good place to stay while on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Your words mean so much. Our guests say it best. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is terrible

By

November 14, 2016

club

Everything else is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express, but the breakfast could not be much worse. Plan on eating elsewhere during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Oh I am so sorry you were disappointed with breakfast. This will be mentioned in our weekly meetings. Thanks for useful feedback. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 13, 2016

hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly. Easy on and off of the interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to do a review. Look forward to your future stays. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

November 12, 2016

This hotel is a general good choice to stay for business travel in the area or if you have kids. The shower/bathroom layout is a bit undesirable but the rooms are clean and are outfitted with everything you need. The front desk staff will do everything they can to help with your needs. A breakfast is available with some crowd-favourite hotel foods. The hotel is easy to access and has numerous places to eat and shop located close-by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thanks for accurate review. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less