Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Just okay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Not what I'm used to with holiday inn. Sheets old and uncomfortable. Towels old.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was more then I expected, the lobby area was welcoming, the desk staff was very friendly and extremely helpful to make my stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

Great place to stay for our family reunion. Curious staff.

Read More
Read Less

not Holiday Inn quality

By

July 17, 2017

hair all over table where coffee maker was located, cracked walls, wall paper coming off, cigarette burns in bathroom counter top, pool was green with algae all over it. I was quite surprised that Holiday Inn put their name on this facility. Makes me not want to stay at Holiday Inn's.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 16, 2017

I had to bring a disabled adult to the area for a medical procedure. The room was very comfortable for both of us. We had a sitting room which was perfect for her to feel at ease and not cramped with a staff with her. It afforded her space.

Read More
Read Less

Same Hotel every Monday

By

July 14, 2017

I stay here every week on the same day. I'm a truck driver so I'm able to park my truck with no problems. I also get there pretty early and I'm able to get checked in which allows me to take my 10 hour break. Lovre it here. Won't ever go anywhere else. And when I walk in the they know me by name is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great stop just outside Chicago. Clean and fresh appearance. Nice firm bed-- really appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing express

By

July 12, 2017

club

This property and it's amenities fall short of my expectations for the ihg chain. They do not offer king beds in suite style rooms. The rooms are smoky, breakfast area cramped, and the elevator/stair setup is aged and difficult to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, the friendly staff was amazing

By

July 11, 2017

club

The friendly staff alone made the stay worth every minute of the stay. The rooms were a little out dated but overall I was pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk knocked it out the park

By

July 10, 2017

club

After driving for 12 hours with 3 kids and a dog it was time to stop for the night. The front desk went above and beyond and it made my night! Even at check out, the front desk was so helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good saty

By

July 09, 2017

Quick business trip and hotel was great to stay at. Not alot of noise and good nights sleep. Breakfest was good as will. I will stay again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great staff. Excellent help. Comfortable rooms. Need a little more room for wheelchairs. Highest recommendations. Great place to get a nights rest!

Read More
Read Less