Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday inn express bowling green ky

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room and bathroom were clean but seemed quite small. Breakfast was good but not very hot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. We always look for an IHG hotel whenever we travel which is often. IHG hotels are always very consistent and we have never had any problems. We highly recommend anyone traveling to Bowling Green to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It wa convenient as we went to WKU to watch college softball.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

The Bowling Green Holiday Inn Express is aan amazing value . With an above average workout room and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff recommended a great restaurant within walking distance. Property was very clean. We love the holiday inn express exclusives, pillows, shower head, cinnamon rolls etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are delighted you were impressed with the quality of our service and facilities at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! Special thanks for singling out our front desk staff for his courteous service. We believe we have the best team in town, and I can assure you they work hard every day to deliver outstanding service to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the beautiful Bowling Green area. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

modred

By

February 08, 2017

this a great place to stay. close to restaurant's and shopping. the corvette museum and factory are only a few minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

February 04, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel in all regards except easy of exit into traffic. It is difficult to turn left from parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for recommending us online. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed every aspect of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. We value your observation in regard to our parking facility. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and whenever your travels bring you to the Bowling Green area. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

It was very nice. The only problem, was the heat/air fan kept coming on and off and was very noisy. But other then that, it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green and sharing your feedback about our awesome staff! Our staff works hard to deliver excellent service, so they truly enjoy hearing comments such as yours. However, we are sorry if any inconvenience was caused while you were here. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Bowling Green KY

By

January 31, 2017

club

Relaxing, quiet stay. Bed was very comfortable. The night desk clerk was very pleasant and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green and sharing your experience online with other travelers. It is great to read that you were impressed with our front desk service and with your comfortable room which gave you a good night’s sleep. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us in Bowling Green. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Morning Breakfast

By

January 29, 2017

club

EXCELLENT; it tastes good, staff are polite, inviting and helpful with multiple choices

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the rave review! We're thrilled to see that you loved your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. We are especially pleased to read your wonderful feedback about our complimentary breakfast buffet and the cheerful servers. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Bowling Green, Kentucky! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean , comfortable hotel

By

January 28, 2017

Nice hotel. Arrived late and left early, but this hotel was very clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thanks so much for the terrific review of the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. We are happy you were impressed with our clean and comfortable facility, and we thank you for sharing your experience online with other travelers. We hope when your travels bring you back to the Bowling Green area, you will consider us your home away from home. It was our pleasure having you as our guest! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling Thur the area

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful!! Room was very clean and comfortable!! Breakfast had a good variety!!! Would stay there again. A lot of restaurants in the area !!!! Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for stopping at Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green during your travels. We are thrilled to know you loved your visit and were very pleased with our staff, accommodations and location. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2017

Quiet, comfortable room, friendly staff and good location. This is one of my favorite motels!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks so much for letting us know that you had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. I am thrilled to read our staff was helpful and friendly, your room was comfortable, and you were able to get a great night's sleep! I look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team and associates. Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you on all your future visits to the beautiful Bowling Green area. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less