Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 660 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place and wonderful staff

By

June 24, 2017

Clean and friendly ....................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........................

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

June 24, 2017

Stay here often. Usually never have issues. Hyacinth unit acted up this time. Well handled by staff.

Read More
Read Less

modred

By

June 23, 2017

I will stay at the holiday inn express everytime I visit this area. I think the staff, workers and motel is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence of front desk clerk.

By

June 22, 2017

club

My reservation was supposed to be for Wed. through Sat. nights. When I arrived it had only been made for Fri.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Breakfast Are

By

June 20, 2017

Good Breakfast at the Bowling Green KY Holiday Inn Express - good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 18, 2017

Staff was friendly and quick without seeming rushed. Everything was in order, the AC was already on in the room so it wasn't stuffy. They ensured that the location of the room was as I had requested.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

June 18, 2017

Everyone was very nice. The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Par with other HI Express locations I've experienced

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The initial appearances of this location were promising. The front lobby was clean and uncluttered. The breakfast room was clean. The pool was crystal clear, posted "Closed for Season." (It was over 90° outside.) The exercise room was recently used but good for a room being used to sweat. The guest room looked initially clean, but upon later opening the bed, the sheets weren't fresh. They were all wrinkled with a stray hair just under the folded sheet by the pillows. We were too tired to have the staff come and change everything. Just not impressed with this location. The morning breakfast staff were unprepared. At 7AM there were no eggs or gravy, bananas were gone, the last two pieces of turkey sausage patties looked pale and were cold and undercooked. The breakfast area was filled with guests so we found seating on another room. If the hotel staff knew they were at capacity, they should have provided additional personnel to help prepare the provided breakfast items expected at HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 15, 2017

club

Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. As with most stays at the Holiday Inn, they are consistent in rooms, prices and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Worst management ever

By

June 13, 2017

club

The customer service is horrible!! I wouldn't waste your money!! They do not care about their customers (management)

Read More
Read Less

comfotable bed

By

June 12, 2017

property was clean, safe and very accommodating.
didn't particularly like that the room rate changed from one night to the next.

Read More
Read Less

Tremendoulsy convenient accomodations

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

First time spending the night in Bowling Green - what a pleasant surprise. Found the facility up-to-date, the personnel dressed professionally and had wonderful personalities.

So many things - very close. Restaurants, shopping, etc.

Will definitely put this Holiday Inn on my "will be back" list.

Read More
Read Less