Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 503 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

January 11, 2017

Breakfast and the facility were high standards; however, the beds were extremely firm and on a platform frame. I'm short so I felt like a little kid trying to climb into bed with my parents. My husband had to give me a hand to help me get into bed. I eventually ended up on the sofa because the bed was too firm for me. Everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We do apologize about the your experience with your bed platform and mattress during your stay. The height and width of our beds are established to meet both IHG standards and the comfort of our guests. We hope that we can make this up to you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in BG Holiday Inn

By

January 10, 2017

Staff is friendly and helpful, accommodations are very clean and I always have a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback of our Holiday Inn Express here in Bowling Green. We are ecstatic to hear that you received a great nights sleep on our one of a kind mattresses. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice suite

By

January 10, 2017

Roomy, clean and comfortable with great service. Good lication, close to freeway and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel with such a constructive and positive review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our location to be convenient for your traveling needs. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

January 6th 2017

By

January 10, 2017

Overall a decent stay. The rooms could use updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so sorry to hear that you stay with us was not of 5 star quality. We do wish to make this up to you and hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Management

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Manager and the staff at this Hotel do a great job. Very courteous, friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We really do appreciate the your kind words and review of our Holiday Inn Express here in Bowling Green. It is our top priority to provide guests such as yourself with a warm, friendly and courteous stay.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 08, 2017

I stayed here for my wedding, and we had a better than expected experience. The staff is very friendly and courteous. They surpassed my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your recommendation and positive review of our hotel and our staff as well. We hope you enjoyed your weekend here in Bowling Green, and also at the wedding.
Read More
Read Less

quick stop

By

January 06, 2017

Only stayed briefly, but was very comfortable. Had a polish type sausage at breakfast, a very good alternative to the tasteless sausage offered at most contenintal breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel property and staff. Although we did not have you for very long, we still thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

January 03, 2017

Really enjoyed the stay and convienece to expressway. Great breakfast and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Bowling Green Ohio. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our Express Start Breakfast! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

January 03, 2017

club

As always I continue to be impressed with the quality of stay at Holiday Inn Express. Room is clean and on point with great detail given to the little things like making the towels look like seashells! The staff is amazing and always makes me feel at home. Great price for my stay and love the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We really do appreciate such kind words and generous review of our HIE here in Bowling Green. We are ecstatic to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us in the past and present, and hope to see you back very soon in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and clean room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Always stay at this pet friendly hotel on way to visit daughter in PA. Consistently accommodating staff and very nice breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Only thing we miss is a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you very much for the positive feedback and review you have left for our hotel property and staff. We are so happy to hear that we could provide you a comfortable lodging options during your travels from PA. We hope to see you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

pet friendly

By

December 29, 2016

club

$50 seems too much to charge for this service. $25 would be more reasonable. Also a deposit for damage would be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your constructive feedback of our hotel property. Our pet friendly fee is a one time $25.00 charge. So with saying that, if you have been charged twice, we would love to get you your refund! Please give us a call here at the hotel so we can locate your reservation. We do apologize about the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

This Holiday Inn is a place we have stayed in before and will do so in the future. We can always count on having a comfortable stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words and positive review of our hotel property and staff. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your past and present stays with us, and hope to see you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less