Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Came for a visit and we had a great time. Room was great and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bowling Green

By

February 24, 2017

Klassisches Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal.
Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber.
Die Geschwindigkeit des WLAN-Netzes ist sehr langsam. Ungewöhnlich.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 24, 2017

I enjoy staying at this location. The staff is very nice and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. Breakfast offer several options both hot and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and kind. The hotel was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, clean room

By

February 21, 2017

club

We were traveling for a sport event and stayed here. The staff was great when I checked in. They gave me a complimentary room upgrade simply because I inquired about a microwave oven. They had one in the vending area which I was happy about but they offered the room upgrade as well so I'd have one in the room. Also, I did forget a toiletry item. In the morning, I went to the lobby to see if I could purchase one and they supplied me with a complimentary travel size item, which was very convenient. The room was very clean, the staff was very pleasant and professional. In the morning, the breakfast was surprisingly nice with a lot of healthy options: oatmeal, whole fruit (bananas, apples), smoothies, and even Gluten Free bagels.

Overall, it was a great hotel and conveniently located to campus for our swim meet (less than 5 min).

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Front Desk staff was very friendly upon check-in and professionally dealt with a minor hiccup in our room. The original suite we checked into had a very strong smoke smell and she, without question, found us a replacement room of the same type that met our satisfaction. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Our room had a jetted tub that was really nice, and the towel in the bathroom was shaped into a little elephant! We did not use the pool area, mainly because there is no hot tub and I didn't have time for swimming laps. Breakfast had lots of hot and cold choices but was the expected "hotel" breakfast. We travel this same route often to visit family and Bowling Green is a good midway point so I'm sure we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

February 18, 2017

This hotel as with all the Holiday Inn's I have stayed at are excellent! If I have to I will stay farther away from my destination to stay at a Holiday Inn over any other hotel because of the excellent service. My last business trip to the Huston area I was there for a week and I only stayed at Holiday Inn because of the service and comfort of the room. I am a customer for life!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very clean and excellent breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

My wife and I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The staff looking after the breakfast were very conscientious about keeping all food items filled and area clean even when very busy. Fitness room has enough to get a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

guest service and breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

club

the two clerks at the front desk were very nice and got us checked in very quickly. The breakfast bar had more variety than the last time. the only downfall for this property is the location. although located right off the highway, it is not beside any food establishment. I know that is only 1 mile down the road, but when finishing up at the bar and grill, it would be nice to simply walk to my hotel at 11pm rather than driving 1 mile to the Holiday Inn.

that's all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback of your previous stay with us here at HIExpress Bowling Green! We really appreciate your kind words, and are glad to have provided a nice comfortable lodging option for your traveling needs!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomodations

By

February 12, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectation. Rooms where very clean and quiet. Very friendly staff, good breakfast (fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback during your recent stay. We are glad to have exceeded your expectations when it comes to our express breakfast, and our hospitality of our staff. We hope to see you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We were in Bowling Green for Parent''s weekend. Holiday in Express provided a great room for a great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and review of our hotel property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as parents weekend at the University. We hope to see you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 05, 2017

We stayed at this hotel while traveling to Florida. Front desk staff was amazing, our room was great and we stayed the following night at another Holiday inn Express in Georgia .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed staying with us and that it was a great experience for you! We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less