Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 452 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

August 11, 2016

Broke down and had to stay. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful

Read More
Read Less

BEST HIE ANYWHERE!

By

August 10, 2016

This HIE has it down. I like them all but the BG site is tops for me. They have a better breakfast than most and a better lobby, entrance area. Best staff I've encountered too. Very attentive and cheerful. This one should be the model for the rest.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and service

By

August 09, 2016

club

this location is an excellent location. Has all the ammendities needed. fantastic breakfast. quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

club

EXcellent variety and quality. Everything covered to accommodate a variety of visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable place for business trip.

By

August 08, 2016

club

I try to find an HI Express whenever I travel. The BG hotel is one of the best, right down to pillows and blanket. Really restful, and quiet. It almost seemed like a pleasure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 05, 2016

I've stayed at this location on business several times. The staff is always polite, always recognize my IHG Rewards Club status and usually upgrade my room. Rooms & breakfast area is always clean.

This is a top notch HI Express property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review and feedback of our hotel property, staff and amenities. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed all of your previous stays as well as your most recent stay, and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and comfortable room

By

August 03, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel! Great location, ample parking. Front desk staff helpful, housekeeping staff the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback of our property and hotel staff. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, clean and very nice staff

By

July 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback of our hotel staff and property. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff and put out a really good breakfast spread

By

July 30, 2016

club

.One of the nicest and best kept mid-level I've styed at in years and have stayed at a lot of them. Everything in the hotel was well maintained and the staff ( Front Desk, Kitchen and Housekeeping) were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback of our property and staff. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 26, 2016

club

Stay was overall ok. The mattresses in the room was horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of our property. We are deeply sorry to hear that the mattress in your room was not up to satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and mostly nice

By

July 26, 2016

My only issue was the AC in the room was Full Cold. The burning dust smell didn't help when I turned on the heat. Even the inside of the beds where ice cold.

The breakfast selection was fine, typical Holiday Inn.

The rooms where clean and the beds comfortable. Everything else was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of our property. We are sorry to hear that the AC/Heating unit were not of satisfactory. During the summer the AC is one of our top priorities for guest comfort-ability. We do apologize, and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

Outstanding staff - everyone we dealt with was concerned with our comfort during our stay. We highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback of our property and staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less