Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 533 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Amazing

By

March 22, 2017

They did awesome with our team nice and quiet kids loved ice cream and movie will come back that's for sure

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

March 21, 2017

The only thing I did not care for is how soft the bed was. Everything else involving my stay at Holiday Inn Express was better than some other places that I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

March 19, 2017

club

I was good and comfortable! Great entertainment, from the TV. The staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Always return to this hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times when traveling to Wood County for business. It is always a great stay. The hotel is clean, nice and quiet, and the staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

**Amazing**

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel deserves 5 plus stars. It's hands down the best hotel in the area. The staff is amazing and especially the GM. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, reliable hotel

By

March 08, 2017

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Location is great, close to family, clean, and lots of choices for breakfast. My only negative comment applies to ALL Holiday Inn Express hotels: pillows on the bed are awful... soft is mushy and firm definitely is not. But, that's my preference speaking and they may be fine for others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 08, 2017

Great breakfast- someone came around at night with an ice cream tray for the kids. Clean quiet room at night. Wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 06, 2017

We have stayed here a few times and it is a great hotel. Excellent options for breakfast, and some snacks in the afternoon on the weekend. We had a small problem with the room when we checked in. Tia and the gentleman she was working with handled it exceptionally well, and made you really feel taken care of. With staff like that at your front desk, how can your guests not come back!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was simply phenomenal

By

March 03, 2017

Cannot accurately describe the gratitude our family feels for the staff of the BG Holiday Inn Express. Aware that we had traveled over 12 hours for a sudden funeral, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. They held breakfast open one morning when we had overslept, called and informed us that breakfast hours had changed from the weekend when they hadn't seen us, and made special housekeeping arrangements when our son was sick to his stomach, among other things, requiring a hospital visit. Everyone was so kind and compassionate. We even received a sympathy card signed by the staff. I was raised in Bowling Green and this kind of gracious kind hearted compassion surprised even me. From the bottom of our hearts, Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing and off main commute

By

March 01, 2017

Very pleased with cleanliness of the hotel in general and will definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

February 28, 2017

Great staff, excellent service, and clean and comfortable rooms. Exactly what I'm looking for in a nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Came for a visit and we had a great time. Room was great and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less