Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 549 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

great experience

By

April 22, 2017

club

Comfortable and very nice. The staff was friendly and the srea was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good as it Gets

By

April 21, 2017

club

Been everywhere , and this facility is as good as it gets , in this price range and as for it's purpose......Highly Reccomended

Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay

By

April 20, 2017

Beds and pillows extremely comfortable. Great breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff always provides amazing customer service, the rooms are clean and spacious. We always stay there when visiting Bowling Green.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

The bed was extra comfortable and the offeringss for breakfast were varied. The front desk staff was attentive and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Service

By

April 09, 2017

Upon arrival at the Hotel was greeted with a friendly smile, ask if I stayed at this location before and ask for my reward card before giving my total price for stay. Was given direction to a good family restaurant to eat at.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on way to meeting started bad but got good

By

April 03, 2017

The girl at the front desk was excellent and took care of me when my first room was half cleaned and not ready. She showed me that she really cared about me and though it was not her fault took personal responsibility of the situation

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

April 02, 2017

club

I wish the breakfast was offered longer on the weekends. Not everyone has it together by 10 AM on a Saturday or Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 02, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay! I was greeted nicely and the room was very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room, great sleep!

By

March 31, 2017

The staff was polite and professional. I was quickly checked in and shown my room. The room was better than expected and y bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great with plenty of options for choice of foods and breakfast drinks. I'll be coming back to this location very soon.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Suite is great value.

By

March 29, 2017

club

Best hotel stay In long time. Room and bed were so clean, comfortable and inviting. Jacuzzi in room with TV in view was relaxing. Never ran out of hot water filling jacuzzi tub twice consecutively. Free breakfast had complete hot and cold options in a cozy setting. Lobby had hot and cold beverages and snacks day and night. Overall value for price paid; excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient

By

March 26, 2017

club

Stayed for gymnastics state meet at BGSU and was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less