Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 610 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overnight stay

By

July 28, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and friendly/helpful staff. Breakfast was good and close to BGSU.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient when travelling

By

July 27, 2017

club

Pet friendly, clean, hot breakfast. Perfect for a stop while on a family road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 25, 2017

Weekend baseball tournament, staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, towels in bathroom were folded into figures kind of like a cruise ship. Pretty nice gesture for a chain hotel. Price was very reasonable. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

Rooms were great but fire alarm kept us up all night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. Free ice cream. Excellent Breakfast. Bath towels were clean and thick. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to local area

By

July 19, 2017

Great stay. Great staff. Room super clean and ready ahead of normal check in time at our request.

Read More
Read Less

Restful, comfortable stay.

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is a clean, inviting hotel ~ room was comfortable, with a beautiful view of Ohio countryside (see photo). We found a local place to have dinner in this college town. Breakfast at the hotel offered a good variety -- scrambled eggs were as good as I fix at home ! I will stay here again next summer on our way through Ohio !

Read More
Read Less

Surprise afternoon snacks and friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

We just returned from a weekend at the BG Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was easy find and we were pleasantly surprised. This was our first time at a Holiday Inn and we stayed here for as part of a block of rooms for a wedding. The hotel in general is very clean. We were surprised when we returned to hotel on Saturday afternoon to find a variety of ice cream treats available for the guests. They also offered some snacks late afternoon and cookies in the evening. These little extras are great when you have teenagers with you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

I'm on the road a lot traveling all over the country. It's nice to come in and get a snack and beer after a long day

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, enjoyed the extra amenities such as the evening food

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel property is clean, friendly staff, it seems to be well managed. Quiet but excellent location to BGSU facilities

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff!

By

July 14, 2017

Great place to stay. Very nice staff, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great room, Wonderful, spacious lobby for group entertaining. Patio also for entertaining. Staff provided perfect service.

Read More
Read Less