Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Hotel was wonderful, Staff were friendly and prompt, would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 26, 2017

club

Staff were courteous and friendly. The room was clean qand quiet without disruptions. When additional resources were requested the staff did not hesitate to provide prompt pleasant assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Liked

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, up to date facilities. Would recommend. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

March 21, 2017

This property has the best staff I've ever dealt with while traveling. We traveled from out of province to attend a friends wedding, and they made our stay was perfect. We had an early checkin, the room was HUGE, and the girls at the front desk were fantastic! Super clean, and great breakfast. You can't get any better than this place. I highly recommend this property! We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice facilities, about 20% higher priced than competition

By

March 21, 2017

club

Attended for a weekend hockey tournament. Facilities, cleanliness, comfort, were all good. They made us jump through hoops with excessive 'team' paperwork and restrictions on check in compared to other similar hotels. They did make a good common area available for team get together and pot luck. Pricing was about 20% above market and had to prepay for 2 nights even if was possible you didn't need the second night due to tournament elimination. (Comparing with similar hotel within 30 minutes that I had stayed at 3 weeks preceding which had no such restrictions) Received letter at checkin saying that due to IHG membership could have late checkout, then next day when accepting this offer was told IHG no longer made such an offer....the right hand needs to talk to the left hand.

Read More
Read Less

Wild noisy hockey parents and kids

By

March 20, 2017

Worse and i mean worst managed hotel ever...parents drinking everywhere ..a party of 15 adults drank and partyed outside my door and hall as there kids ran every hall stairwell. Screaming all the way...totally ruined my honeymoon night...

Read More
Read Less

Late night swim is a no go

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was Very Clean staff were very friendly, pool area closes very early and opens late.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 20, 2017

A nice room, good breakfast - internet a bit sketchy

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff exceptionally clean

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm working in Bowmanville

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 18, 2017

club

Breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from. The lady running it was super nice and kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good Value, Nice Staff, Comfortable bed.
Uncomfortable Pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience in Bowmanville

By

March 11, 2017

The staff and management at the Holiday Inn Bowmanville continually exceed my expectations. The Hotel is kept in beautiful condition and is a relaxing place that I call home when I am travelling on business.

Read More
Read Less