Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 650 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    39

Friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable room

By

June 26, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay , the staff could not do enough to make our stay any better.Rooms were well appointed and clean and a swim in the pool was mostwelcome

Read More
Read Less

Bed need updating

By

June 26, 2017

club

Needs new mattress but otherwise the room was fine

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room,dirty rugs

By

June 26, 2017

club

I loved staying there ,except for the rugs everything was great I will be coming again in august,I'm just concerned about the rugs and I do bring my grandkids with me.mr. davinci is wonderful and because of him I will come back,please let him know that he deserves hos title.fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bradenton

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed only one night at the facility and found it to be adequate for our business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

I was referred to this location because they are partnered with IMG which is a short drive away. The breakfast was great and the staff was excellent. However, there were no laundry facilities on property. I was assured that laundry facilities would be added in the upcoming renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

June 22, 2017

Horrible terrible dirty loud would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was just okay. The breakfast was so-so and they kept running out of food for a sold out hotel. There were no towels at the pool and we kept asking them to bring some out. The maid never came back to the room to make the beds and bring us fresh towels after we told her at 10:30 a.m., that we were leaving in an hour. For the price we paid it was a little over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

June 20, 2017

club

When I made reservations for our two rooms, I was asked if I would be interested in speaking with somebody about free nights at HIE properties. I figured I would listen. I was told of the company's investment of over $10 million into upgrading properties. The Bradenton West location was clearly missed. The two rooms we had felt dirty and looked dated.

I would not recommend this probably anyone, especially given the rate for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice as usual. We were surprised to find no microwave in breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Business and vacation with family

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel especially the room with pool access. Room are a little outdated but they are renovating, you would never know unless you saw a sign that apologized for the process.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen

By

June 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist von der Ausstattung in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer/Betten sind sehr klein.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - quiet place, nice people.

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Overall excellent stay! Nice people, very friendly and courteous. Clean, quiet room - no hassle. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less