Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 629 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

Big comfy King room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Bed was super comfortable! My favorite amenity was two separate vanitys both with sinks. One in the bathroom the other in hall between the bedroom and living space.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Needs to be larger. People had to sit in the lobby because there were no tables available

Read More
Read Less

As Good As It Gets

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this particular property many times over the past years and we've never been disappointed. The hotel staff are always very friendly and professional. The property is well maintained and the pool area is a great place to spend time. We were there in May, 2017 and we must have been between the busy seasons as we almost always had the pool to ourselves. We were upgraded to a 1st floor King room (Room 110) and all we had to do is walk out the door and we were by the pool. Every morning we would have coffee and read the newspaper before going in for breakfast. At night, after watching the sunset at Holmes Beach we would sit by the pool and have a glass of wine. Couldn't get much better than that. I could live there permanently if I didn't have to work to earn a living. I really hated to leave. I've stayed at many IHG properties and I would rate this one among the best.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 22, 2017

This is a nice clean facility, in a quiet, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 22, 2017

club

Rather delighted with this property! unlike the beautiful one in Lakewood Ranch off I-75 which I usually frequent, this one ..an old favorite was perfectly suited to location, just off a main road, peaceful and comfy, attentive front desk staff late in the evening! Beautiful experience all the way around! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

May 22, 2017

The quality and value for this room were just what I expected from this type of hotel. The a/c was cold. No noise from other guests. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast choices were plentiful. Location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

May 21, 2017

club

Absolutely great staff! Especially geneton and Givenchy! Will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

always a great stay here

By

May 21, 2017

I never have any issues with IHG chain hotels. The staff are always friendly,and the check in/out process is smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Desperately needs to be Renevated!!!

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

In a great location but not well-kept and overdue for renovation wants to stay with the great image that IHG is trying to portray. Other holiday inns and have remodeled look great and are very comfortable. Brittany at the front desk was excellent! I went through three rooms before I chose which one to stay in. The first one had ants, the second one smelled like smoke but the third one smelled and looked clean, just a little rundown.

Read More
Read Less

Conviently Located and a Great place to stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is located in an area that made it easy to do activities on Anne Marie Island, Holmes Beach and even in Sarasota.

Plenty of choices nearby for an evening of dining out or ordering delivery to hotel.

Hotel beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet at night which makes for excellent sleeping!

Really enjoyed the accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great stay at a great price and the location was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Filthy Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

I wanted to run to another hotel. The hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt.

Read More
Read Less