Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Awesome Staff and Well Maintained... Holiday Inn Express West Bradenton Likes Location - Walking distance from Aldis, Movies, Restaurants (Italian ****Irish Pub) and Sports bar... Minutes from the beach ***** Reasonably Priced **** Staff - Truly accommodating, friendly ***** Breakfast - Variety and Hours **** Free LA Fitness ***** Pool - Nicely situated, Clean with Jacuzzi ***** Room and Hotel Cleanliness ***** HDTV w/Comcast SportsNet ***** Dislikes Funky Industrial Smell in one section of first floor * Twin beds and comfort level ** Smokers area - seems like the smokes congregated on a bench located right next to the lobby entrance * Asks New beds - Need to move to the new hotel grade pillow top/foam technology Designate a smoking area away from the lobby More outside area seating Suggestions Utilize the front retention pond, by cutting an path and installing a small boardwalk to gazebo for sitting/smoking/coffee area... Would return! March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel smelled awful I usually enjoy holiday inn express but this hotel was terrible. As soon as I walked in the lobby I smelled smoke. The room we were in smelled too . I couldn't even sleep because it was so bad. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay We travel frequently within Florida for soccer tournaments on the weekends. This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations we have stayed at. The breakfast was well done and although the first floor eating area is small, the second floor eating area is large and easily accommodated our team families in the mornings. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The pool area was better then most with more of a resort like feel with tile flooring and modern layout. Only improvement would be to have two queen size beds instead of double beds. The location was excellant - just off the main street where there are many nice places to eat, and grocery stores, etc. No traffic noise and staff was friendly. We will definitely stay here again. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, no recycleables? Found the stay at the hotel good, but did not understand why their is no outlet for recycleable trash provided - papers, plastic, cans. This hotel is not unique in this fact; I did not stay in any Florida hotel that had this service, appropriate for the 21st century. Kind of perplexing. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay, superb staff Hotel was nice, location was convenient to local sports academy where my daughter had a soccer camp. My trip was not recognized in my rewards membership though. Mainly writing this review because the staff deserves it. From the front desk clerk, I believe her name was Jade, to the cleaning staff and a new trainee at the front desk they were all exceptionally good! There was not one worry while staying here and I would definitely stay here again. Thank you to the entire staff of employees, you are all excellent at what you do and you make sure the guest comes first! March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthiest smokey hotel ever We were assigned room 131 at first. My husband entered the room first and turned immediately back around and walked to the hall. It was overwhelming with a cigarette smell. Truthfully the entire hotel was nasty. The front desk staff happily moved us to room 331 which was slightly better but still very unpleasant . Overall the hotel needs a lot of deep cleaning, sanitizing and updating. We were rather uncomfortable at this property. We stayed at a nice holiday inn express the former week in dayton , TN and expected the Bradenton holiday inn to be just as good......oh well, it was pathetic. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Gutes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Lage für Ausflüge March 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I hope to never stay here again. Bed was very uncomfortable and saggy. The walls are EXTREMELY thin.....heard entire conversations from my neighbors (sometimes after midnight) who seemed to be speaking in normal tones. Could mute my tv and perfectly hear the program from the tv in the next room. Was woken up by my neighbors music alarm clock at 6:00am.....and had to call the front desk to ask them to turn it off (I could hear every word of the song). The interiors (all hallways and my room) had a terrible odor, mainly a smoking odor. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Vacation Booked in for two weeks, liked the Hotel so extended stay to four weeks and again to six weeks total. Friendly staff, good Wi-Fi, lovely breakfast, great location in a safe area. Last year stayed at the Ramada Bradenton for two weeks and moved on, Ramada not in the same league. March 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Par I stay at Holliday Inn Expresses all the time. This one was not very good compared to what I am used to. The staff was confused about my booking even though I called before I arrived. The toilet continually ran until I jiggled the handle. The TV kept going in and out. The breakfast area was cramped and dingy. The hot water nozzle had crud built up on the end of it. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and plan to return. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Good Location, Need Better Service Convenient location in West Bradenton. Our issues were two major ones: the responsiveness of management on our housekeeping issue and the second is that parts of the property were under repair for some water damage and even after the repairs were complete, the carpeted areas were not cleaned up by anyone, even through the next day. While Jade, one of the desk supervisors, was great, the staff did not follow through on her direction. We found on our second day, the next front desk person we tried to talk to just nodded and did nothing. So commitments were not met. Anyway, our conclusion is that the employees are great including the supervisors and housekeepers, but they are understaffed for how many people are staying there. Day 2 at breakfast was SO busy and there was not enough staff to replenish the breakfast items, Coffee ran out, eggs ran out etc. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place... I found this place just average. It was clean even though there was some work being done. What I think really spoiled it for me was the condition of the room draperies which looked like they had a been rolled in a ball before installlation and the sheers were ragged. Neatness counts! Too bad. The breakfast staff is to be commended for their attentiveness to keeping the food going during a RUSH of people. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was exceptionally courteous and friendly We will definitely be back. Accomodations were comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to many restaurants and the beach was a short distance. The only thing we were disappointed with was there wasn't a refrigerator in our room. After checking in we found out they were only available in certain rooms. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast space really cramped for guests eating--some standing. 1. Left bedside lamp did not work, reported. Worked one night. 2. Shower curtain bar loose so center bar wasn't level so shower curtain kept coming to center causing water to drip out on both ends. 3. We wanted to be green environmentally so we hung up our bath towels first night. They were changed each day anyway. 4. Cups for bath drinking water were there initially but taken after the first day and not replaced even though we left a note requesting them. 5. Conditioner, body lotion, and shampoo were not replaced when low; we were there 7 days. 6. After 7 days breakfast menu was boring--no variety. 7. Liked Joe, desk clerk. People friendly. 8. Doors did not shut quietly; tried but not able to. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Easy access to shopping plaza's, food, movie theater and beaches. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I will stay there again if I am visiting Anna Maria Island in the future. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff but the property and rooms are worn out. This is my second stay at the hotel. I find that the staff whilst extremely helpful and kind do not make up for the fact that the property is old and requires refurbishment. The rooms are worn out and the during the two nights stay, I find that whilst visibly clean, I experienced an allergic reaction likely to dust which resulted in hives and runny nose after staying two nights. Decided to cut short the stay by one night to transfer to another hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. Good location Nice Holiday Inn. Good location. Carpet in hallways on main floor could have been cleaner. Breakfast area was very crowded and had to wait for hot food to be replenished. It was a Saturday am, don't know if always so busy. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds and Comfortable rooms are why I Stay. The Location to resturants and to the businesses i visit. This location has a Pool and Spa in a courtyard, making it nice to come back and relax. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel. Great staff Stayed for a week. On day one my lock stopped working. After two trips from the 3rd floor to the front desk, maintenance tried using their universal key and even that wouldn't work. Everything I had was locked in the room. He was able to get the door open eventually and I was moved. Pretty inconvenient. Glad I wasn't in a hurry. Breakfast was average. Certain TV channels didn't have sound. Every time my computer turned off it lost internet. I know that password by heart by now. All of these were minor. Overall the hotel seemed well kept up. Just needs some polishing and attention to detail. I would stay there again for business but not for personal. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one week stay jan14 Hotel lobby is nice, rooms clean. Hallways look worn and needs paint inside doors. Some rooms on first floor are being updated. With some TLC this hotel coyld be a great place.Very close to theatre , golf, and food.Nice location feels safe. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and bountiful breakfast Also, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I only have one bad comment about the hotel. The walls felt like they were paper thin. We could clearly hear everything in the next room. It was a problem when they stayed up late watching TV and on another day got up early (6AM) to discuss their plans. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful I had a family emergency, an you totally understood and did not chg me for the day I had to leave early for. MUCH appreciated your understanding. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast girl When we stayed, it was the w/e of the major soccer tournaments. Your hotel was full of young soccer players..The gal in the breakfast room did an EXCEPTIONAL JOB. She kept the food coming and was always smiling.even with all those hungry boys.....she was great!! Kudos to her!! December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but a few issues I recently stayed at this property while in town on family business. It is very convenient to Bradenton with lots of good restaurants and stores nearby. However, I experienced continuing problems with the lock on my door. A very helpful employee from housekeeping stopped everything on her way out the door after her shift to assist me to no avail. After the first night when maintenance tried to fix it and could not, the lock should have been changed/repaired. It wasn't and once again when I got back to my room after a long day, I couldn't get in. However, when I mentioned my issue when checking out, I was given a large credit on my bill to make up for my inconvenience! Thanks! The hotel was noisy due to a group of young soccer players staying there. I called to the front desk numerous times and they did speak with them. The bed was great, TV great, but overall property is showing wear and tear. I just with there was a washer/dryer in the hotel and also refrigerators in the rooms. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel clean room comfortable bed Great hotel right to sports bar and publix. great value December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Clean Nice and clean enjoyed our time there visiting family :) November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room showed wear and tear and jacuzzi bath did not work Overall the property needs a good make over, and the rate was high for its location November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Bradenton The Hotel is a great location for visiting Bradenton. The Hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable and well staffed by great employees. If you are looking to recruit some professional hotel employees this is the place to find them. They were well informed and on point with my reservation having pre-reviewed the check ins. The room was excellent and the linens new. The only complaint for room 213 was the air conditioner would not run a constant fan and only worked in automatic cycle mode. This was not a big issue for us & only noting this for the ultimate perfectionist guest info. The morning breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express. We will stay here again when we visit family in the area. Always best Regards, fromang November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service The beds are really comfortable, the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good and plentiful. November 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>