Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 511 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

THE BEST EVER STAFF, ROOMS, AND BREAKFAST!

By

July 28, 2016

We stay with Holiday Inn Express whenever and wherever we can from NOW ON! We are older couple and have brought our children and grandchildren for our little beach get-a-ways. They love to be surprised so we are starting to do this more now we are retired. Loved the last two stays at Holiday Inn and plan to do more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Breakfast not so good, but ok like others. Good parking area, nice building. some far from AnnaMAria Island

Read More
Read Less

Great Night stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great service and rooms were clean. Slept all night without any noise. Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lost shorts

By

July 25, 2016

I would very much like to get my shorts, shirt and underwear back.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

Wonderful accommodations. I will definitely stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel was clean and had all the amenities needed or expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The pool was very nice, although the spa was a bit sketchy with something black on the surfaces. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location is just off a main thoroughfare with grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance. Also on a main public transportation route.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

nice, clean and plenty of space. Staff did not have much to say due to I arrived after midnight .

Read More
Read Less

Bradenton Stay

By

July 10, 2016

This experience was definitely above average. The grounds were lovely, the outdoor pool was really nice, (not too cold). The beds and rooms were comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast but the quality not so good. The hot food was not the best. Plenty of breads and yogurt and some fresh fruit. Better continental. The lobby and the rest of the hotel needed new carpet. Many stains and it didn't smell that good. It was a surprise because they gave so much attention to everything else. Excellent stay none the less.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay At Holiday Inn Bradenton West

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place. Outstanding experience with the service, staff and the quality of the room. Peaceful night sleep and great breakfast in the morning, nice heated pool. A definite 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you loved your stay. We will see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

keep ip the good work

By

July 04, 2016

Thank you to Geneton front desk agent. Keep up with the good work. My friend and I were able to get two beds room and all went great. Our English is not so good and it is great to have someone to understand us, besides Geneton great service, the hotel is great. Perfect. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best customer service and perfect place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

we had no reservation and Geneton gave us a great clean room. Geneton customer service is great, he was very busy with unpleasant customers, I could not get paid enough to do that job. I have to thanks him for his great service. Breakfast was very good and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you loved our staff. We do try to center everything around making you feel like part of the family! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Our stay was very nice. We liked the convenient location to food and especially the beaches. We would not only recommend this location but we plan to stay again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! General Manager Robert Seguin
Read More
Read Less