Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 522 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

House Keeping

By

September 30, 2016

Housekeeping staff did a very good job. My complaint was with the daytime front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bradenton

By

September 25, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel. I would recommend it to others visiting in the area..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will see you next time! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

West Bradenton HIE experience

By

September 22, 2016

club

This property is a little older than the ones I've visited recently. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was nice. Breakfast fare was typical; conveniently located near entrance to pool for additional outdoor dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are a slightly older property but we are due for complete renovations soon! We hope to see you again soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Common areas were nice.Pool area was large and we really enjoyed the open areas around it. Again, the staff was awesome, They made this stay a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed our staff, we always want to treat out guests like a part of the family! We will see you again soon! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean beds-clean bathroom

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

This place needs UPDATED ! The carpet was nasty and the refrigerator looks as if it was thrown out of a fraternity house several times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are so sorry about the condition of your room. We have a entire team working hard to update and repair any broken or worn down items in the hotel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 08, 2016

club

Loved this place. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much, we are so glad you loved it! We will see you next time! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND CLOSE TO IMG ACADEMY. JUST WHAT WE WAS LOOKING FOR. I WOULD SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE. I HOPE YOUR STAY IS AS GREAT AS OURS WAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable bed, service

By

August 23, 2016

club

Check in and check out were simple; plane arrived late but was still able to check in and get to sleep very quickly. Breakfast and accommodations were good and had no issues. Great amenities for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay. We will see you again soon! General Manager Robert Seguin
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 20, 2016

club

Had a great stay.
Staff was great.
Hotel is clean.
Had a great breakfast.
Plenty of places to eat in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope to see you again very soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and very clean

By

August 17, 2016

club

We stayed 6 nights, and the staff were all very courteous and helpful as we had never been to this area before. Staff were friendly. The hotel was very clean, and the service we received was exceptional! Our family will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that our staff provided you with exceptional service. We can't wait to see you again! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Booking

By

August 12, 2016

club

I was traveling after a 13 hour working day. I did not want to talk to a computer, I did not want to enter endless membership numbers and/or phone numbers, I wanted to know if a room was available from a person on property. This Holiday Inn Express achieved this where other chains failed, and when I showed up the staff remembered the conversation and the person behind the desk was awesome. This location was a little hidden gem! There is absolutely nothing I can say bad about this HIE, except the prior survey does not allow ratings higher than excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We always try to make our guests feel like family and insure that we remember you! We hope to see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST EVER STAFF, ROOMS, AND BREAKFAST!

By

July 28, 2016

We stay with Holiday Inn Express whenever and wherever we can from NOW ON! We are older couple and have brought our children and grandchildren for our little beach get-a-ways. They love to be surprised so we are starting to do this more now we are retired. Loved the last two stays at Holiday Inn and plan to do more.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We will see you again soon!! The beach is waiting! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less