Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 552 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Room needs Remodeling

By

January 11, 2017

Badly in need of remodeling and in poor condition. Simply old

Read More
Read Less

Great location overall to IMG, beaches, and area in general

By

January 06, 2017

club

Would recommend overall, great staff, great location, looks to be remodeled, breakfast o.k.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. It's convenience to Bradenton, Anna Maria Island and other local attractions is perfect. It's ideal for anyone living north of the sunshine Skyway.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of hotel

By

January 05, 2017

I stay at least 6 months of the year at exclusively at IHG properties. This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy at all

By

January 03, 2017

My overall stay at this location I give it a 3. A 3 only because it was close to where I needed to be while in Bradenton and because there were stores and dinning in walking distance.

1. The room smelled like mildew as soon as you hit the door. The carpets stayed damp, the hallways were to hot.

2. There needs to be re- caulking done in the bathroom. Did not know if it was black mildew or what in the tile.

3. The Wi-Fi seldom worked. I was not able to use the internet on my electronic devices.

4. The cable was horrible.. The move channels kept going in and out. One night HBO was about for 15 minutes. I was trying to relax and watch a movie and this a black screen stares at me for 15 minutes. Actually all the channels kept going in and out.

5. The Cleaning services was polite, HOWEVER spraying solution on the floor before sweeping is nasty. So therefore germs were
being mopped back in forth in every room.
The cleaning Staff was off on some floors on Friday, but then worked Saturday. And a few other guest received different stories as to why there room was never cleaned, IE the do not disturb sign was on the door, when in fact it was not. So the cleaning service skips rooms and days to clean.

6. My hotel phone did not work in the room. When I arrived I found a new telephone cable laying on my bed. I figured the hotel forgot to install it, so I did... and the phone was still dead. The Phone Jack was down. So I was without a working phone in my room my entire stay.

7. I pulled the covers on the bed and found two long strains of hair and a smudge of red (lipstick I hope).

Overall I was happy when I checked out!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

club

I prefer eggs and bacon for breakfast, and many motels do not offer them, or the variety of choices available at this motel. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

More upscale than expected--yet friendly.

By

December 28, 2016

club

I didn't expect the hotel to be as tastefully decorated as it is. The receptionist was exceptionally friendly and sets your attitude about Holiday Inn from the beginning.

The breakfast was also better quality and better selection than expected. The person caring for the breakfast did a great job of keeping everything clean and stocked. She found time to be welcoming, even while keeping up with families that swept through like a pack of vultures.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our employees! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We loved the hotel and employees

By

December 20, 2016

All great stay. Thanks for the nice room, great breakfast person, sorry I did not get her name, thanks for the great service provided by her and Geneton.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your review! I will let Zorica (our breakfast attendant) and Geneton (front Desk) know that they helped make your stay great! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

This was a room using my points. Everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable stay. super clean and up to date bathrooms. i have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express and there is a consistency of being well maintained and know what to expect. I have always have had a great experience in these hotels and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We can't wait to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just Right!

By

December 01, 2016

club

stayed here with family for IMG academy tourney. Hotel is in nice area, right next to a movie theater, retail, restaurants etc. Liked the layout of the hotel, and view of the pool was nice. room comfort was excellent and was just right. Only critic was connecting to Internet, have done this tons of time, but had difficulty, but I think it was my new laptop, but son's phone was fussy too. To this day I'm not sure what I did to get the laptop and phone connected, but we finally got it, and it only took about 5 minutes, As you can see , it didn't affect my review. Overall, we loved this hotel, clean, bed comfort was nice. Would definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We will look into our internet problems and make sure that is doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Issue with room 104

By

November 23, 2016

club

Pros:
~The room was clean and an upgrade was provided
~The staff solved a bug issue swiftly
~The staff was awesome!
~The sheets were clean and my bed was made expertly daily
~The on-sight pool and hot tub were delightful!

Cons:
~There were roaches in the sink drain
~The Jacuzzi in my roomdid not work

Overall i was impressed by the staff but in my opinion the rooms are in need of an upgrade

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear GetEmHokies!, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less