Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 586 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Ok sums it up

By

March 24, 2017

Needs updates to the rooms, the pool area is nice and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk was beyond rude

By

March 23, 2017

club

Desk clerk was beyond rude.
Too expensive for a HIE.
Do not stay.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Management was responsive. Hotel only about 10 min from beach

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 22, 2017

club

Ok for a short visit in the area. Hotel is clean and quiet. Check in was quick but the attendant didn;t bother to let us know where the pool or other amenities were. Couldn't close the curtains in the room all the way so not good if you need total blackout to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs updating

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff competent and friendly.

Overall impression of the hotel at first observation was "looks like George Washington may have slept here."

This hotel definitely shows its age and is in need of updating throughout. Especially in view of the room price points.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 17, 2017

club

Room was clean. Staff very nice and friendly. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 17, 2017

club

it is ok experience, but not the value we paid compare other holiday inn we stayed

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

My wife and I were traveling in the area on vacation and spent one night here. As always, never disappointed with HIE. The motel inside and out was very clean and comfortable. The pool and courtyard area was a blast and a very nice place to have morning coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall, hotel was clean, staff were professional, and quick to act for needs.

Coffee at breakfast was weak. But breakfast was wonderful with many choices.

Hot tub could use more water, and towels in pool area needed to be stocked (there were none).

I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is getting old

By

March 13, 2017

Unfortunately this hotel is getting old time for renovation
Air condition made a loud noise all night long where I had to turn off to get some sleep, beds and pillows are uncomfortable and overuse.
I was supposed to stay there multiple nights but canceled the rest of my stay.
On a good note the stuff is extremely nice and professional

Read More
Read Less

We always try and stay here when visiting family

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a popular place to stay due to location, cleanliness, safety, pool, breakfast etc. When an issue has arisen on occaision (never anything major) the staff has been pleasant and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites, we are glad you had a good stay. See you soon! - General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your review. See you soon! - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habib

By

March 08, 2017

club

was just fine nothing extraordinary. would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. See you soon. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less