Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 506 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel was clean and had all the amenities needed or expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The pool was very nice, although the spa was a bit sketchy with something black on the surfaces. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location is just off a main thoroughfare with grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance. Also on a main public transportation route.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

nice, clean and plenty of space. Staff did not have much to say due to I arrived after midnight .

Read More
Read Less

Bradenton Stay

By

July 10, 2016

This experience was definitely above average. The grounds were lovely, the outdoor pool was really nice, (not too cold). The beds and rooms were comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast but the quality not so good. The hot food was not the best. Plenty of breads and yogurt and some fresh fruit. Better continental. The lobby and the rest of the hotel needed new carpet. Many stains and it didn't smell that good. It was a surprise because they gave so much attention to everything else. Excellent stay none the less.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay At Holiday Inn Bradenton West

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place. Outstanding experience with the service, staff and the quality of the room. Peaceful night sleep and great breakfast in the morning, nice heated pool. A definite 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you loved your stay. We will see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

keep ip the good work

By

July 04, 2016

Thank you to Geneton front desk agent. Keep up with the good work. My friend and I were able to get two beds room and all went great. Our English is not so good and it is great to have someone to understand us, besides Geneton great service, the hotel is great. Perfect. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best customer service and perfect place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

we had no reservation and Geneton gave us a great clean room. Geneton customer service is great, he was very busy with unpleasant customers, I could not get paid enough to do that job. I have to thanks him for his great service. Breakfast was very good and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you loved our staff. We do try to center everything around making you feel like part of the family! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Our stay was very nice. We liked the convenient location to food and especially the beaches. We would not only recommend this location but we plan to stay again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! General Manager Robert Seguin
Read More
Read Less

poor Housekeeping experience

By

June 27, 2016

While I do not blame the housekeeper herself, our overall experience with the housekeeping at the hotel was not good. In one of our rooms we encountered ants in multiple areas. This was addressed with the front desk staff in the early morning - We went out for the entire day from 8 returning at 4 to find that both of the rooms had still yet to be serviced. The front desk agent was able to move the one room with the bug issue to a different room and did give us a discount. However the next day the same thing - we went out early and returned to find that the rooms had still not been serviced. Then on our day of departure housekeeping is knocking on our door and entering before 9 AM. We will not be returning to Bradenton West. As a rewards member we were very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
I want to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with your stay. That is not the service that we always strive to give our guests. I have spoken with the housekeeping department and we have hired several new employees to help with the housekeeping department. We hope you will give us another chance. General Manager Robert Seguin
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Keep up The Good work. The staff was great. I would recomend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Good value for money and convienant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed our staff and they were able to show you amazing customer service. We will see you next time. General Manager Robert Seguin
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful, staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great place to stay, conveniently located to all major restaurants and shopping centers. Staff was so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the kind review! We can't wait to see you again. Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and check in/out

By

June 05, 2016

club

The breakfast staff were very friendly,attentive and hard working which exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff efficiently processed the check in and check out was automatic saving lots of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will see you soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación precio/valor

By

June 02, 2016

Agradable atmosfera, buena atención e instalaciones, excelente ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Gracias por su amable revisión. Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros . Esperamos volver a verte pronto! Robert Seguin Gerente general
Read More
Read Less