Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

good nights sleep

By

September 29, 2016

Able to relax and recharge for the next day. Breakfast was great many choices coffee hot.

Read More
Read Less

Good wait staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

received call at room immediately upon entry by desk to ask if everything was okay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was! We try to connect with all of our guests to make sure they have everything they need for a great stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

The place was clean.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, and appeared to be fairly new. Room actually had some items that I've never seen before.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Small Town Hospitality w/ Big Town Quaity

By

September 18, 2016

club

On a family visit to my wife's parents, we decided to give the Holiday Inn Express another try. The first time we stayed there, the hotel was new but staff certainly was not ready. My wife and I decided to give this Bradford PA hotel another try.
Wow! We are glad we did. From Check-in to Check-out, the staff was very friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond. One of the minor irritations we had in our first visit was unevenness of the food quality and presentation. This time it was very, very good with a very attentive Keeper of the Food. Hot was hot; cold was cold; juices not watery, eggs not burned, and a good cup of coffee. A great place to start the day.
The property itself was landscaped with colorful flowers, nice lawns and full of welcoming appeal. The desk clerk whisked us through the check-in process and was the first person to say, "If you need anything, just let us know" but we heard that phrase from everyone on the staff. The room was clean and had a wonderful surprise....a jet tub to relax in. The bathroom was functional and well designed but more importantly, a great shower with excellent water pressure that stayed hot no matter how long you were in there. There was a refrigerator, microwave and a Keurig coffee maker. In the small cabinet, dishes were supplied as well. The mattress was a luxurious king size retreat. Along with the bedding and efficient climate control, we slept in comfort and well rested each morning. From the initial welcome, well maintained property , full breakfast, and easy check-out this hotel was truly a great experience at an economical price. Stay here and enjoy the comfort along with some very nice folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi Nicknaz49! Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Bradford! I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay from the check in experience to all of the little things that we offer. Our staff try to make each stay a great stay. Being away from home can be stressing and frustrating at times, so we try to make sure that you don't stress while you are here! We hope to see you the next time you are in the area~
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 13, 2016

very nice hotel clean with great location and value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for all your kind words. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to rest

By

September 10, 2016

The Bradford Holiday Inn Express is a welcoming place to stay after a long drive. The staff are kind and accommodating. The hotel is clean, well cared for, and up to date. Enjoy your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We thank you for all the kindhearted things you had to say about us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and rrelaxing

By

September 09, 2016

club

We did not have reservations = r=rooms were available and we were checked in efficiently and given good advice with regard to local restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Mr. Bill, We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and relaxing. It is nice to find a nice place to relax while traveling and I am glad we were able to do that for you. We hope you come back and visit us again! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

September 09, 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable, rooms clean and breakfast exceeded expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to sharing your recent experiences at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that we could exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you and we can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!

By

September 07, 2016

club

At first I did not care for this hotel due to the very modern, uninviting decor and dark furniture. THEN we met the staff! OH MY GOSH, ARE THEY GREAT!! We had many extremely positive interactions with the staff, including when we were missing a razor, needed more towels and another box of kleenex, asked about something in the breakfast room, decided to book one more night, etc. Every, single time, there was a speedy response and very friendly and helpful attitude.

In fact, we decided to travel home one day later, and booked another night on Friday, Sept. 2nd. We could have stayed elsewhere, though rooms were at a premium due to Labor Day Weekend, but chose to return to the Holiday Inn Express Bradford again. Our room upon return was a 1st floor room with only a shower. It was nice enough, but not as great as the original room we had on the second floor for 3 nights, August 28-30th. We used and loved the awesome laundry facilities, too! WOW! You guys really know how to do things up right!!!
My recommendation would be to book 2nd floor, facing the parking lot, if you can. The side facing the highway was a little bit noisey during rush hour, otherwise very quiet and restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello agapegirl52, I am thrilled to hear how great your stay was and how great the staff was during your stay. I will definitely be passing this on to all of them to let them know! We try to make sure we have everything needed to have a great stay even if you forget something. We will make a note on your profile for 2nd floor on the parking lot side for future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

I usually stay here at least 3 times a summer. It is a great location for the first night of a 4 day motorcycle trip my friends and I take through PA. The staff is always great to deal with and the rooms are fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Dan_MC, Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us went. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! The area is a great place for riding motorcycles. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

brand new conditions

By

September 01, 2016

Hotel was extremely clean and seemed brand new not sure when they opened. The rooms were very large and tons of outlets, huge bonus! There was a laptop table with chair beside bed, which was nice. Breakfast was good, although pancake maker was broke. Hotel staff was very courteous and worked efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi klsf, Our hotel opened June 2012. So we are just a little over 4 years old. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize about the pancake machine not working during your stay. We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Bradford PA

By

August 31, 2016

The Hotel was clean and well kept. The whirlpool tube in my room was and upgrade but when I used it this brown scum came floating to the surface of the water. I ran it a few times to try and clean it out but it just kept coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi Rand-64, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. I do apologize about the brown scum that floated to the surface when you tried to use the whirlpool tub. I will have this looked into so it doesn't happen again. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less