Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hotel Clean and updated. Staff could use lessons in hospitality.

By

August 06, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean and updated. The stairway carpets were dirty throughout our stay. The cooked items at breakfast tasted strange and we eat at hotel breakfasts a lot while traveling. The yogurt and cold cereal were fine. Service at the breakfast was a joke. The lady there acted like we were bothering her. If you don't have all of your food on your table by the time breakfast is over watch out. They clear it out so fast even while people are still in line to get food. Never saw that before. The manager and staff were not very friendly and they didn't see to be very hospitable which is strange because their job is to help customers. If you HAVE to stop there then it's fine and at least it's a new hotel. If you can stay another exit down the road you might have a better stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us went. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. Great guest services is our Number 1 priority and this was definitely not what you received. Please contact me so we can talk more, Stephanie.hiexpressbradford@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very happy with the location, cleanliness of the hotel, and friendliness of the staff. Once again, Holiday Inn Express comes through as promised.

Read More
Read Less

excelent service

By

August 02, 2016

good place to stay very helpful staff a very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

August 01, 2016

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room. Please take care and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bradford

By

July 31, 2016

club

Great Place great staff and nice rooms clean and new looking

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 28, 2016

It's true that the hotel was booked to capacity when we arrived, but that's no excuse for our room not being ready until an hour after the designated check-in time. No apology was offered and the staff was rude when we asked when our room would be ready. Also, our room was not made at 4:00 p.m. the next day when we returned, but the maid did at least apologize for that (the manager could learn from her). We will be returning to Bradford in the future, but after this experience I see no reason to stay at this facility again.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Bob450, Thank you for your writing us a review. It is regrettable that your check-in experience and other service deficiencies did not make for a pleasant stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss further, and the opportunity to regain your trust in our hotel. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice, newer place

By

July 27, 2016

With a good staff and a pleasant breakfast this is a good place to stay if you are visiting the area or passing by. Its near a few museums, a nice college, a great forest and not far from a casino and a huge antique store.
My only complaint doesn't have to do with the hotel but rather the road coming directly south from NY which in NY is in terrible condition but quite nice in PA.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you got to learn a little bit about what is in the town and around the area, we hope you got to enjoy some of it. Please take care, and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Central Location to Allegheny Forest & Niagara Falls

By

July 23, 2016

Appears to be a new property. Clean room with decent dresser drawers & closet storage space. Spacious breakfast area, well stocked. Plenty of free parking. The indoor pool is very small, but is nice for a brief swim. There is also a small picnic area with a grill. The hotel is right next to a highway and train tracks, but I never heard any outside noise. However, the interior walls are thin. I could hear the person walking back & forth in the room above me even with the TV on. This location is approx. 20 miles from the Kinzua Sky Walk which offers fantastic views. Valley Pit BBQ, in Smethport PA, is close and offers generous portions. Niagara Falls is 99 miles North which makes it a great day trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank for taking the time and letting us know how your recent stay went with us. Yes, the Kinzua Sky Walk is a great place to visit when in this area. We do thank you for all the positive things you had to say, and hope you got to enjoy some of those extra things. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place To Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Facility still feels new.
Trains are very infrequent. Don't worry about that.
Room didn't have a safe.
Lobby elevator s-l-o-w
Room was spacious and clean. We were pleasantly surprised to find it included a Jacuzzi.
A/C unit was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel looks relatively new. Room was clean but the curtains were not enough to cover the light.

Read More
Read Less

Good use of club points

By

July 13, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and had friendly service. It was also easy to find from highway and close to other amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Our team is happy we could provide for you. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Great room with a nice friendly staff. Very convent off the free way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
I am happy to hear that we were a convenient for you right off the highway. Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less