Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Express Bradford

By

June 26, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times for business trips in NW PA. You can't beat the location as it's right off HWY 219. It's a relatively new hotel and met all my requirements for a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 22, 2017

club

It is a newer Holiday Inn Express and is in great shape. The staff was helpful and attentive to my needs. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the area

By

June 21, 2017

club

This was our second trip and the experience was nice. We were stuck in a storm in Bradford PA and did not want to drive through it so we booked a hotel and stayed overnight. The staff was very accommodating. The power even wen out in the hotel and the staff made sure that everything was up and working as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 20, 2017

club

great place to stay and visited holiday inn express just this last weekend with huge slid. kids loved it. We have stayed there five to ten times in the last 5 years

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

If you are in the area stop at this hotel and stay. Very clean and staff friendly. the breakfast was great and so is the coffee! I will be back in a couple months.

Read More
Read Less

The friendliest Staff You will find

By

June 16, 2017

My 6th time staying at this hotel. As always the staff is very friendly and they have a great sense of humor.
The hotel is extremely clean.

Hats off for the recommendation to visit the 14th annual Pigeon Convention in Bradford. Very unexpected fun!

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Pillows

By

June 16, 2017

club

Excellent quality and much comfort, I slept like a baby all night long. Called myself lying down to watch the Golden State/Cleveland NBA game and I couldn't tell you who had the ball first or made the first the shot. I was out like a light!

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel while in Bradford for business.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

June 13, 2017

Wonderful place to stay..very clean and wonderful breakfas

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

June 07, 2017

Our stay was wonderful! We had a very relaxing experience and it was much nicer than we were expecting. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room very comfortable and clean and the breakfast was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

Had a very nice room staff was very nice .I will return and stay here in the future Breakfast selections were very good

Read More
Read Less

good hotel close to everything.

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I have also stayed at others in Bradford in the past. I think this is one of the best in town and continue to return here when on business. If you don't like the sound of the highway and train, request a room in the front of the hotel. I grew up on a highway so I find them soothing and don't mind being in the back towards them. Almost all of the rooms have refrigerators; however, be warned that unlike most HIExpress they do not have microwaves unless you get a suite. There is a community microwave available for use near the lobby.

Read More
Read Less