Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my experience at the HolidayInn Express in Bradford. The hotel was neat, clean and up to date. Would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here while in town on Business. Everything is exceptional at this Hotel. The food, the staff, and the price. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

This is my sixth time on business to Bradford. I have always stayed at this Holiday Inn. You can't beat the value, the cleanliness and the outstanding staff.
Erica and Jamie are the best hosts!

Read More
Read Less

hi

By

March 19, 2017

club

No microwave and my air didn't work in my room and had a funny smell

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very clean and updated breakfast was hot and fresh no complaints here

Read More
Read Less

WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

March 10, 2017

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF, THE AMENITIES, THE CLEANLINESS, WERE ALL A

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us and for all of the positivity . We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Again, thank you for the awesome feedback and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 07, 2017

Nice place. Would recommend to friends and stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank for taking the time and writing a review for us. We very much appreciate the recommendation to your friends. We thank you again, and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions of where to eat or shop. It was a close drive to the ski resort we were there for and easy to find. Also used our points which was great! Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that we could accommodate you with a great stay while you were in the area. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

March 01, 2017

club

It's always pleasant at this hotel and the breakfast is so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and have hopes that you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

We only stayed for one night. The check in process was smooth and the staff very friendly. Breakfast provided a nice variety of foods both health and unhealthy(good). Did not get a chance to use the fitness center but it looked to have what I needed. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us, we appreciate it. We are very pleased that you enjoyed breakfast and that we could provide a great stay for you. We have hopes that you stay with us again, and get to use the fitness center next time.
Read More
Read Less

confortable stay

By

February 22, 2017

hotel was very clean and very nice to stay in , Pillows and bed very comfortable ,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for all of the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good. We Enjoyed the hotel. ,location could be better with better views

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review for us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less