Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 657 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Friendly Staff

By

February 19, 2017

I have not been to Bradford for some time, whereas last year I stayed very regularly. The staff were as friendly as they have always been and I was pleased to see them.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless room and great staff

By

February 17, 2017

We found our room (149) in fantastically clean condition. The room was big enough, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was lovely. Very modern with a walk in shower.
Breakfast was buffet style with a good selection of pastries, yogurts, fruit, cereal and cooked items. Hot drinks and juic s too.
The staff on reception were very polite, friendly and helpful.
Our only negative was that we only had 1 pillow each, another would've been appreciated, and the distance to the car park due to disabilies. Think this should be made clearer on the website.
Overall we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel location

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff at check in made me feel really welcome. Good breakfast and clean rooms. Hotel difficult to find if you don't know the area. You are in city centre so some noise from outside but thay stopped when the amenities closed. Good restaurants etc surrounding you for a quick bite to eat ie pizza Hut, Nandos etc

Read More
Read Less

Proffesional and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

great place to stay, plenty of local amenities, friendly knowledgeable staff with great attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great comfortable stay, friendly staff, great value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel is in an excellent location close to public transportation but there is also lots of parking available. The rooms were big and comfortable and the free wifi was great. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety and was included in the super low rates

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
StaceyG8885 Thank you for your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again soon. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

dirty bedding

By

February 12, 2017

club

bedding soiled very badly seriously it was revolting iam glad I noticed it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am so very sorry that you had to experience this during your stay. We do not tolerate this kind of service, nor is it something that has happened before. We have spoken with housekeeping to ensure that this will never happen again. Once again I am very sorry. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

This a great hotel to stay in staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast has a great verity of food to choose from. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hi Mrs A, Lovely to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and you enjoyed the variety offered at Breakfast. See you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Very good value for money, helpfully friendly staff. There are a number of restaurants in close proximity to the hotel where you get 20% discount asa hotel resident.
Rooms well equipped and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Sjtails, Thank you for you feedback. Great to see you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff were helpful and friendly throughout your stay. See you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn
Read More
Read Less

Excellant friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent friendly staff, breakfast as expected for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Doe66, Thank you for your feedback and glad to see the staff were friendly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

My one night stay was great. Parking easy. Check in fast. Very helpful staff. Lovely nights sleep, great breakfast and easy checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hi Gail, I am so happy to see you had a great stay with us. See you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in bradford

By

February 10, 2017

club

Love this place am a consistent visitor and i just love the staff they are so helpful and polite and even remember me and my boy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hi Scorpio, Great that you are a regular visitor with us and you get recognised every time. We can't wait to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn
Read More
Read Less