Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 684 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Convenient, clean, friendly and helpful staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Spent a night here and was pleased with the experience. Room was clean and hotel situated in a convenient location. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks for the great comments! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Harrogate to drop son off, facilities were fab and staff helpful. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit! Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good clean room close to city centre and leisure facilities

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

My room was clean and comfy only thing that let it down was lack of plug sockets. On check in a a range of quest discounts available for the nearby restaurants was explained to me which is a nice feature. The hotel is a short walk from the city centre and train stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks for your feedback Simon Our hotel was designed and built before the technology boom we have today and I completely agree with you about the sockets! Having said that, we do have extension cables at reception available and the team are happy to provide on request. I hope you managed to make good use of the discounts on site?! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Ideally situated for visiting all of West Yorkshire. The staff are friendly and the hotel offers excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks for the fab 5* feedback Alan!! I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and the team will be too with your feedback about them We all look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

It is fine. the breakfast has hot options and it has beds too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for the great 5* review We hope to welcome you back in April fro the launch of our new Express Start Breakfast Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great - Bradford

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very nice staff and a great location for where I need to be on business. Reasonably priced carparking fee.
Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review Oxford Greg. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will be back very soon

By

March 14, 2017

club

Me and family have now stayed at this hotel twixe and my children love it they love the rooms the space the view they love the breakfast and also where the hotel is situated is brilliant. We will be back very soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Ilaria and her team were wonderful. They made me feel nothing was to much trouble.

I was running a meeting and using the conference facilities and the staff made my stay really easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Sian Thank you for your review. Ilaria will be thrilled to hear that you were impressed with her and our team. We look forward to having you stay again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great central place to stay with many places to eat within walking distance. Very friendly and responsive at reception. Bedrooms could do with a little update. Beds very comfortable and breakfast was fine with plenty of choice. All in all a good experience and would certainly book again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Boolas64 Thank you for your comments. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come visit again soon. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stayed one night to attend a local wedding. Comfort large rooms, good service and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for the 5* review! I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us The team and I hope to welcome you back when you next visit Bradford Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

24217

By

March 08, 2017

club

Comfortable and friendly staff.
Great location as close to all bars and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks for your comments James I am pleased you enjoyed your time with us and that the team stood out...they work super hard to ensure all our guests get that friendly Yorkshire welcome! We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Close to amenities but not the cleanest

By

March 08, 2017

club

The room was not the cleanest which I was really not happy about. And the window whistled all night. I cant say this for the rest of the hotel as its the first time we stayed. Great location-next to great food places and the casino and a few minutes walk to the centre. Enjoyed breakfast. Provoded both hot and cold options and in general I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback back Vik. I am disappointed to hear your comments on the cleanliness of your room, and I will take this up with our housekeeping Manager The team and I are all really excited about the changes coming to our breakfast so I hope that we can welcome you back on your next visit to Bradford and wow you with that and our rooms! Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less