Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 735 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Central and convienient

By

May 22, 2017

Centre of Bradford, perfect location, clean, friendly and perfect

Read More
Read Less

Staff give this hotel the edge in bradford

By

May 22, 2017

Tried a few hotels in Bradford and this one runs smoothly and the staff work hard to ensure your made welcome

Read More
Read Less

Bradford visit

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Handy and easy to find
Reasturants nearby
All good

Read More
Read Less

Bradford business visit

By

May 19, 2017

Great service, well run convenient and excellent value

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 19, 2017

I use this hotel frequently when working in Bradford. 2 minutes walk to train station and 5 minutes to City Centre. Quiet hotel with great staff. Breakfast is good too. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a great night sleep, would deffinetly reccomend!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and everything you need

By

May 18, 2017

club

Decided to try the Holiday Inn Express, delighted with the staff, cleanliness and modern décor, and value for money was amazing. Will definitely stay again. Great location with a lot to do within 100 mtrs, so if you have down time its ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed comfortable and very good staff friendly

By

May 15, 2017

10 deffintly if you put black pudding on breakfast Leah and arwin very helpful always ask these 2 for any help, greetings from Newcastle

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great place for family.
Staff are very helpful and personable.
Breakfast was really good and offered lots of choice.

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO SOGGIORNO

By

May 12, 2017

club

Un bellissimo soggiorno da ripetere. La struttura è pulita e ben organizzata, proprio sotto la struttura c'è la stazione ferroviaria. All'accoglienza c'era Ilaria una ragazza italiana che ci ha fornito tutte le informazioni possibili. Consiglio a tutti questa struttura.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

We only stayed overnight but found hotel security conscious, clean and comfortable. Reception staff very friendly. Breakfast had good choices and enjoyable. Would suggest requesting room on quiet side as the other side is on main road side. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

An ok Choice in Bradford

By

May 10, 2017

club

, this is your only realistic option if looking for an International brand hotel in the city. It ticks the box. Great location in Leisure exchange, across the road from train and bus station Guestrooms are ok but very outdated and double glazing is not great. Ask for a room at the back of the hotel to ensure a quiet nights sleep.
Wifi is free and is fast and reliable. Staff are lovely and willing to help. Breakfast is pretty poor. the quality of the food and beverages is dreadful. the cooked food is simply uneatable. I made do with some cerial and toast.

Read More
Read Less