Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2017

Everything I am very satisfied
Great location staff very friendly service great room clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed room could do with a clean.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Would not stay here again was appalled with my stay. Best part of my stay was when I left.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Thank you for a very easy stay. The staff were very professional and helpful. The gentleman at dinner time delivered my pizza up to my room! (I said I would come back for it as my hands weee full but he delivered)
Very good night sleep considering right ontop of the main road. Would defiantly use again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

June 27, 2017

club

Use this hotel regularly when picking my son up from Bradford university. It splits our journey up and gives us a chance to get a good night sleep refuel on a lovely breakfast before returning home.
We have always Been given a warm welcome by very friendly staff.and the rooms are well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Attending a wedding and the reception staff could not be more helpful, arranging taxi etc.. helping take our luggage to and from car park to hotel

Read More
Read Less

Ok. But avoid in the summer when hot

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

No air con and noisy fans. Windows don't open properly. Avoid in the summer months Unless you like sleeping in a oven.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a hotel, this fitted the bill

By

June 22, 2017

club

Does what it says it does, no need to say any more!

Read More
Read Less

BRADFORD CITY CENTRE

By

June 22, 2017

club

For Ease of use for anybody attending Bradford Crown Court its right next to train station, loads of places to eat within 30 seconds of the front door hotel. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great few days Holiday Inn Express Bradford

By

June 21, 2017

club

As usual Holiday Inn Express excellent. Hotel very comfortable and staff second to none. Hottest weekend of the year fan and jugs of iced wanted provided, what customer service!

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

June 19, 2017

club

Was an excellent overall experience, the professional and courteous staff made my stay much more a positive experience.

Will certainly be staying in your hotel a lot more going forward, and as I extensively travel within the UK, it is good to know that I will be well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable clean hotel, levels are a bit strange as reception is on 2nd floor, rooms are on 1st floor which felt a bit odd but it's a minor point. Breakfast all self serve but pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient but be careful in summer

By

June 14, 2017

I always stay here when I am in this area as the hotel is well located, clean and comfortable and reaches the service expectations.

No aircon and window only opens a bit so could get hot in mid summer

Easy access to parking or train station. Nearby casino and cinema and franchise restaurants a bonus.

Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less