Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 483 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Perfect if you have to stay in Bradford

By

August 06, 2016

club

This is the best place to stay if you are spending time in the City.

Ideal location with great discounts of the restaurants in the park area 20% and car park for £10 for the week. Ideal for business and leisure purpose.

Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. I'm a veggi and the veg sausages where quite good.

Good clean facilities in my opinion.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money!!!

By

August 01, 2016

Very spacious, comfortable room, great bathroom with huge shower, good breakfast included, overall excellent value I would definitely choose this hotel next time we stay in Bradford.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Amanda Thank you for a brilliant 5 star review. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay and you found us to be good value. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and great bed

By

August 01, 2016

club

After an initial hiccup on arrival, we had a great nights sleep and an enjoyable breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Davidlt 54 Thank you for your review. It's brilliant to see that your stay was both comfortable and enjoyable. I hope you will return to stay with us in the near future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel. Close to parking and leisure activities. Fan in the room worked well to cool it down.

Read More
Read Less

finding entrance

By

July 26, 2016

club

finding the entrance to this hotel was a nightmare. really needs to be signposted how to access car park and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Number Guy I am sorry you found us difficult to locate. There are full directions on our websites; and the Leisure Exchange is signposted as you drive in to the city. I have already requested further signage from the site owners to be in the car park and on the Leisure Exchange itself. Should you stay with us again, and need assistance please do call the hotel and we can direct you in. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

July 25, 2016

club

Booked into the Bradford HIE due to its location near to the Alhambra Theatre. My wife and I had tickets to see 'Wicked' we were able to walk to the theatre which was a bonus. The hotel was good, the only thing it could benefit from is air conditioning in the rooms as it was exceptionally warm, and even with the supplied fan it was still difficult sleeping, if the weather outside had been cooler there would have been no problem, but we were experiencing temperatures in the 30's which is exceptional for England

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Boney1 Thank you for your comments. We are aware of the over heating our rooms faced in our unusually warm week...for which we did everything we could to keep our rooms at a comfortable temperature, and I am sorry you felt the heat. We are in a perfect location to visit the Alhambra and I hope you enjoyed Wicked! We hope to welcome you back soon for your next theatre trip Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

July 18, 2016

club

Really practical hotel just near the station and close to a few restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Martin, Thank you for your review. It's great to see that the hotel met your expectations. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Brilliant location whether going with friends or family easy to get to and ease of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Sam135, Thank you for a fantastic review. I'm delighted to see that you found us easily and were happy with our location. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

we had a lovely leisure break nothing was too much trouble for the staff ordering taxis for us and booking us into restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Sheff55 Thank you for a fantastic 5* review. Our team will be delighted to read your comments, we always aim to deliver a great guest experience and we seem to have succeeded in your case. We truly hope that you stay with us again in the future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Valley View, Thanks for a lovely review, i'm glad that our hotel met your expectations. Our team will be delighted to know that you found them friendly and helpful, they strive to make every experience unique. Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

It was as you would expect. Room was clean, bed comfortable and despite location being near a busy road was quiet with window shut,

Only downside was no heating controls, the room was very warm and couldn't open window due to outside road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Steveg987789, Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted to see that you found your stay to be comfortable. We do provide fans in every room, to help keep you cool during the summer months and staff are on hand to bring extra fans, should you need them. I hope to have you visit the area again soon. Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay for Business

By

June 27, 2016

Great stay. Attentive staff. Good location. Easy to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Tool Hire Andy Thank you for your 5* review. It is so great to see that you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be thrilled with your positive comments and it is always great to welcome IHG Rewards Members to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less