Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 760 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Needed a hotel, this fitted the bill

By

June 22, 2017

club

Does what it says it does, no need to say any more!

Read More
Read Less

Great few days Holiday Inn Express Bradford

By

June 21, 2017

club

As usual Holiday Inn Express excellent. Hotel very comfortable and staff second to none. Hottest weekend of the year fan and jugs of iced wanted provided, what customer service!

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

June 19, 2017

club

Was an excellent overall experience, the professional and courteous staff made my stay much more a positive experience.

Will certainly be staying in your hotel a lot more going forward, and as I extensively travel within the UK, it is good to know that I will be well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable clean hotel, levels are a bit strange as reception is on 2nd floor, rooms are on 1st floor which felt a bit odd but it's a minor point. Breakfast all self serve but pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient but be careful in summer

By

June 14, 2017

I always stay here when I am in this area as the hotel is well located, clean and comfortable and reaches the service expectations.

No aircon and window only opens a bit so could get hot in mid summer

Easy access to parking or train station. Nearby casino and cinema and franchise restaurants a bonus.

Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel attentive staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

hotel clean and accessible with friendly and very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express Bradford

By

June 12, 2017

very basic hotel but reflected in the price, bed very soft, biggest problem was the constant noise of the traffic the windows are not very sound proof , and you couldn't even open the window

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

June 12, 2017

club

Ideally located for the City Centre, with Restaurants, Bowling and Cinema all near by.
The hotel has nice clean and comfortable rooms, Staff are friendly and helpful.
Breakfast is included in the price and starts at 06.30, which is a bonus if you wish to make an early start to your day!

My only real moan is the Wifi was hit

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, good location

By

June 10, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel recently while attending a conference in Leeds. The hotel staff were all really friendly and helpful, they make you feel at ease from the moment you check in. It has everything you need including a free breakfast, which you can take with you if need to leave early. It's great value for money and Bradford Interchange Train station is literally on the doorstep for easy travel. I also really appreciated being able to leave my suitcase there after check out as I wasn't leaving Bradford until evening on the day I left.

Read More
Read Less

Decent location

By

June 09, 2017

Good value for money in the city centre. Close to other restaurants and cinema

Read More
Read Less

Great place to be at.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great service and great staff. Politeness and staff always have a smile and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Deceiving as you enter the hotel from car park level 4 , but as you exit the lifts on floor 2 for reception you are met with a large spacious area well and immaculately maintained.
The check in process was quick and informative and within minutes we were up in the guest rooms to unwind after a solid drive from London.
The rooms were surprisingly spacious and well maintained
Breakfast was excellant , particularly liked the idea of the grab and go breakfast bags.
I would choose Holiday Inn Express again forany further short trips.

Read More
Read Less