Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 533 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Venue, comfortable and clean

By

September 30, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis several times a year. The staff are always friendly, check-in easy, breakfast good, rooms clean and beds comfortable. A quiet place to stay, despite being in the centre of Bradford. Parking easy, various eating places and a cinema within 1 minute walk. Handy cash point. Will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

September 30, 2016

club

I stayed in your hotel for 1 night and found it to be a very good quality hotel for the price . The room was very nice and the bed was very comfy to sleep in the only bad thing I can say is that as the room was facing a very busy road some better double glazing wouldn't go amiss. Th breakfast could do with having more choices available but for a free meal it wasn't bad

Read More
Read Less

Very pleaasant experience

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

A very warm Yorkshire welcome with extreme efficiency and courtesy from Hollie....
Good service throughout stay.
Also a very efficient checkout from Ilaria.
Well done all!!!

Read More
Read Less

drop daughter off at uni

By

September 29, 2016

club

had a nice stay with good breakfast
very clean with a nice choice of food
The staff first class and friendly with smiles

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is situated in a nice central location, with restaurants and other amenities close to by. Even though it is in the centre of a leisure complex it was never too noisy and always felt safe.
Parking in the public car park and the walk through the shopping area is a bit of a pain but ok if you are only there for a short stay and have little luggage.
The hotel is clean and modern, typical HI express standard which is good value.
I did have a problem with the room in my stay but the staff were attentive in handling the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Bradford

By

September 26, 2016

Convenient Location, and good value for money. No dinner available however restaurants just outside offer reasonable choice and get discount as hotel guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for your comments, it is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be value for money. I am pleased that you managed to make use of the discounts on site too We hope to welcome you back when you are next in the area Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Vile IHG hotel

By

September 24, 2016

Was booked here for four nights. On my first night the room was very hot and had no air conditioning. The window opened but over a noisy cinema complex. Not much sleep was possible. The next day I was out of the room all day. When I returned I notivced that the room had been cleaned but I was missing towels and coffee. The coffee mugs were filthy and the bin still full. I called to ask for this to be rectified and someone was dispatched to my room. She was very apologetic but said she was too busy to check all the rooms were done properly. To my amazement she then proceeded to wash my cups in the bathroom basin and dry them on a dirty towel! I thought this disgusting practice was outlawed in the U.K. Back in Faulty Towers days! I then decided due to my lack of sleep the previous night I would take a nap. Not 15 minutes in to that there was a knock on the door followed by a shout of maintenance and a guy let's himself in. He apologized and left. I then put the do not disturb sign and the chain on the door and tried to sleep again. 5 minutes later, a different guy same again. Once more a further 10 minutes later. I called reception and asked to speak to the duty manager to ask to be left in peace. Sadly, the duty manager I spoke to (I have since found out is the hotel General Manager) was less than helpful. She informed me that I needed to come to the bar and let the people in as they had a legal duty to electrical test the equipment in the room. I explained that I had been out all day and they could have done it at any point then. The reply was "how do we know when people are in or out. I then said I would be out all day the following day and they could do it then. She insisted that it had to today. The conversation continued and I was left with no option but to pack up and check out of the hotel. I was therefore left with no accommodation in a place I needed to be for the next 3 days. Thankfully, IHG guest relations came up trumps and found me avcvomodation in Leeds 8 miles away. I have been an iHG rewards club member fir 11 years and by far this is the worst hotel I have ever had the misfortune to encounter. It may be cheap but there is a very good reason for that!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Mr Cannon, Thank you for your feedback and as per our conversation on the telephone yesterday we are looking into this matter and will be in touch on Monday. Please let me know if I can help you with anything in the meantime. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

September 23, 2016

It's what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. ~In the centre of Bradford and convenient for the station and buses.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hi Sue, Thank you for you feedback and I am glad the location of the hotel was convenient for your stay with us. See you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sunny Bradford

By

September 21, 2016

club

A great weekend exceeding our expectations. The only problem is finding access to the hotel and parking. not enough information on the web site.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello, I am very happy to see you had a great time at our hotel and we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards Rachel Hearn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kompliment. Trink nur für 1 Gast und schlecht. Hauskeeping

By

September 21, 2016

Ich war verärgert über den 1 freien Trink, während meine Begleitperson leer ausging. Fand diese Art sehr unfreundlich und kostet wahrlich nicht viel.
Am 2. Tag fand ich den Zimmerservice schlecht, besser wäre gar keiner gewesen.
Nach meiner Beschwerde beim Auschecken entschuldigte sich die Angestellte vielmals, es tat ihr leid und sie wollte die Probleme weitergeben.
Kurz danach erhilelt ich einen Anruf, man entschuldigte sich nochmal und uns wurden 5000 Punkte gutgeschrieben als Wiedergutmachung.
Das fand ich sehr nett, wollte auch nur Bescheid geben für künftiges Verhaltung.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hallo, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und ich bin sehr glücklich, dass wir mit den behandelten Themen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts hatte. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rachel Hearn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money in a great location.

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

This is excellent value for money. We paid £36 for B

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel in a great location

By

September 18, 2016

Reception staff team is excellent! Very friendly, welcoming and highly efficient. The room was very clean but incredibly hot! The fan provided was helpful but not enough to cope. The lack of AC is a real shame.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thanks for your review! It is fantastic you found the team to be welcoming, friendly and efficient...they work so hard and it is fantastic you can comment on the great work they do! Should you stay with us again and require an additional fan (should summer last much longer!) please contact reception as we would be more than happy to provide one for you. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Bradford. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Read More
Read Less