Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 220 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice place for Brady

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good value, great service. Arrived late but no problems with room preferences.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 27, 2017

Was good I don't like to write things so this is saying a lot

Read More
Read Less

Stay in HI in Brady

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean, neat, good mattress - great value. Breakfast had variety and was fresh. Lobby and breakfast area were bright and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent service, comfortable bed. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

March 06, 2017

Comfy Bed, quiet night, clean room, friendly staff and you have a keurig in the room! Great overnight stay!

Read More
Read Less

Consistant Service

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

I travel to this location on a regular bases and find the staff and service consistent on every trip. They know who I am when I check-in and provide a friendly smile.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Unexpected comfort in a small Texas town. Would stay there first anytime. There was a large variety of breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for your review and staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. Each visit I have felt welcomed by the staff throughout the stay. The beds are some of the most comfortable I've slept in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

Great place to relax and get some sleep. Highly recommend if you're in Brady.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for your stay and review. We appreciate your comments and glad to know your stay was relaxing and comfortable. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

I was exhausted when I arrived at the Hotel on February 3rd. I am an accountant and had little sleep through the month of January. I was so refreshed when I left I was very happy for such a restful break. Thank you and I would go out of my way to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us. We are very happy to know that our services able to gave you the break you needed of your busy work. We appreciate your comments and score. Hope you will give us chance to serve same services next time you visit us. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Carlos1976

By

January 24, 2017

Clean comfortable room with nice staff. I stay at this location sveveralbtimwa per year because it is a good experience for for me and my family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We are so, so happy that you enjoyed your stayed with us so much . It's always great to hear that a guest was pleased with or staff, cleanliness of the room. We hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less