Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 322 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn hotels. This one was fantastic, like I've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Bad communication within they staffs ... bad influence

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Armster, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the level of service you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Braintree

By

January 03, 2017

The staff was excellent
Bathrooms and room clean and neat but smaller than I like.
Food was the fake eggs LOL

Read More
Read Less

Quit, comfortable room.

By

January 02, 2017

Very quit and comfortable the only negative is the lack of TV options!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 28, 2016

club

we are usually so pleased with the breakfast offered at this property, but sadly the service person did not show up to work and a hot breakfast was unavailable

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

nice place to stay in the Braintree MA area. Lots of dinning options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE!

By

November 24, 2016

Read a few bad reviews, but experienced nothing negative at this Holiday Inn. Very friendly staff, great clean modern room. Inexpensive too! Would highly recommend! Very quick commute from Boston!

Read More
Read Less

Everything I expected

By

November 18, 2016

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are clean, comfy, reasonably priced, convenient to access, have nice people and I enjoy the cinnamon rolls. Braintree was no different. I will certainly stay again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

No problems at all. Had a very nice stay. Arrived a little early and room was ready, appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was perfect for my needs, close to Logan Express and good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 21, 2016

Only issue is with the fitness center, the equipment is old

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was what I expect of a Holiday Inn Express and fit into my needs for a hotel on short notice.

Read More
Read Less