Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 288 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

We had a great stay in this convenient location with a great service

Read More
Read Less

OK for Business

By

August 03, 2016

club

Staff was excellent and they resolved a problem I had with my room quickly and efficiently. The staff is a high point. I would not stay again only because it was too far from downtown Boston considering traffic. It is at least a 1 hour drive to Copley Square. It took us 1hr.10mins. in traffic. No pool that I was aware of. Room was clean and strong AC. Got a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated, unsanitary and smelly

By

July 31, 2016

I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels in different cities. This one in Braintree (Wood Rd) is sub-standard. I hoped for a consistent quality. There was a strong odor in the room. Bed sheets were dirty. Bathroom is small and not good. And it was not cheap.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear ansa2000, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell and shortfalls on our housekeeping services. Rest assured that these concerns will be looked into. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate your feedback. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve and provide you with better accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

club

Outdated hotel, terrible customer service. Stains all over the carpet in room. Not a nice place to stay. Staff is not friendly at all and certainly not attentive.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear nonononononononno, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Unmade room

By

July 29, 2016

club

Room wasn't made on second day
could not be move
sent towels and shampoo

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear mary117@, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our housekeeping staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Friendly staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

Clean rooms, very courteous staff, free shuttle service to train/public transportation. A great value for the price. Breakfast leaves a bit to be desired but there are other choices close by. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice gateaway

By

July 25, 2016

Overall a nice stay for about a week for a corporate presentation

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear kaustav13, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive to maintain and improve our property to ensure consistency in providing you with the best accommodations possible. We look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Super Breakfast

By

July 24, 2016

Wide selection of breakfast food including crispy bacon (yum!) Good room, though setting was too cold to start, and clean bathroom. Pleasant, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Pillows were great, Rooms clean and staff friendly. Location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and community rooms. Friendly, responsive staff

By

July 15, 2016

The first day of arrival, we almost checked out. Very few guests other than ourselves, business neighborhood away from main road and restaurants, tiny bathroom and no swimming pool. We were without a car so had to depend on shuttle or cabs. But we wanted to stay at a Holiday Inn south of Boston so we remained for the entire week. The cleanliness, increased number of hotel guests, and responsiveness and quality of the staff produced higher ratings at the end of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Boston

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everything and everyone was very nice. Just wish there wasan airport shuttle

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. If your travel plans bring you back to the Braintree area, we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Until then, enjoy the Summer!
Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

June 25, 2016

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn that I ever stayed at. Requested an early check in, when we arrived the front desk person told me that the room was not ready and won't be for an hour. My family and I went out to lunch and came back 3 hours later. When we arrived back to the hotel there was no one at the front desk. Waited for 10min before someone waited on me. Then when I wanted to check in they said my room is still not ready. The next morning I took my daughter down for breakfast at 9am. The had very little food left and they were not making or putting anymore food out. Than later that evening the elevator stopped working.
The room had markings on the wall and the iron did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize that you had to wait to check into your room. We do our best to check guests in early but there are times especially when the hotel is full that we are unable to accommodate early check-in requests. I apologize that the breakfast experience did not meet your expectations. I have addressed the matter with the staff in order to make sure that the area is stocked for all guests during the breakfast hours. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we have the opportunity to make it right for you the next time you are in the Braintree area.
Read More
Read Less