Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 253 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

They really took great care of us!!!!

By

July 20, 2016

club

I brought a group of 12 teenage girls and some parents to Sioux Falls for the Girls State Softball Tournament and had booked a hotel closer to downtown. When checking into that hotel our girls got scared do to the surroundings. I called this property and was taken cared of for the rest of our stay. Great job from Andy booking us to Haley getting us rooms all together on a short notice. This was super important as the pervious hotel had failed on all accounts. I will note that the whole city was booked up and they still did a tremendous job. We will be booking again for next years tournament

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Softball coach, We were happy to have your team with us! Loved hearing some of your girls' comments about our property when they walked into the lobby! Your kids were well-behaved and we appreciate that and look forward to having your team with us next year. Will pass your kind words on to Andy and Haley. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

July 19, 2016

Had my daughters wedding reception there and Brandon was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thanks for entrusting such an important event to our staff and our hotel! Brandon, our Director of Sales is very thorough AND fun to work with; thanks for recognizing his efforts. We appreciate the feedback. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, great breakfast selection

By

July 18, 2016

club

great stay, would recommend this hotel to friends and family traveling in the Sioux Falls/Brandon area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the great recommendation. I am pleased that you had a great stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waterpark was Great!

By

July 18, 2016

club

After a long vacation of camping out, we wanted a nice place to stay that also had a pool and hot tub. We found This hotel and it was great! The waterpark was a huge hit with our children, rooms were great, service was great, etc!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Illinois, Thank you for such an amazing review! We are glad you had fun staying with us (that is what family vacations are all about), and I very much appreciate your comments on our service. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, easy access and great stay ! Quiet and great room ... of course unless you like to use the pool ...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and telling us you had a great visit. We are fortunate to be easily accessible to I-90 and yet still have quiet rooms. Our pool area is lots of fun for kids of all ages, and we hope that you had a chance to experience that as well. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Will stay again as needed. Earning points for free nights is attractive also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Wyoming - Thanks for staying with us. Regarding our new beds, we are getting rave reviews! They are so comfortable that occasionally we have people sleeping through breakfast! We look forward to seeing you here again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great staff, clean, comfortable.
Great appetizers in the evening, although, t-thursday seems not enouhg, it should be M-F

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for your comments on our staff (I think they are pretty special as well!) and on our hotel. Re the appetizer reception...funny you should mention that as we are contemplating adding Mondays! Come see us again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place to stop if travelling out West (or East)! Clean hotel. Swim area nice for younger kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear "Goingoutwest", Thank you for making us part of your journey! Appreciate you noticing how diligent our housekeepers are; they do a great job for us. And nice to hear that the kids enjoyed the waterpark. We hope to see you again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, But Pricey

By

July 11, 2016

Clean rooms. Very clean bathrooms. Carpet smelled a bit musty, but likely due to on site water park. Hotel is a decent value if staying for the water park, but there are better choices and value in Sioux Falls at IHG properties if you are just passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for noticing our very clean rooms! I already told our head housekeeper since that is always her goal. Regarding the carpet, we are in the process of choosing new carpet for all the guest rooms, so we will have a whole new look later this year. We know not everyone is a waterslide fanatic, so we do have other fun amenities, such as our complimentary happy hour on T/W/TH, and a great fitness center. We hope you come see us again when you travel this way. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Brandon was our first stop on our trip out West. The room was lovely, exactly why we booked a Holiday Inn Express (our preferred brand). The bed was higher than usual beds, up on risers or something. Our toddler couldn't crawl into bed without help, but that was fine. We ate the primo Holiday Inn breakfast in the morning, then went to the pool at 8 am on the dot (we have a 3 year old, after all). The pool wasn't opened timely, just like five minutes late when we went to the front desk to ask about it. The pool could use some TLC. It was a great area, but the paint from the kiddie area was peeling pretty severely. The first trip down the slide and you came up covered in paint bits. I'm assuming it was safe, but kinda gross still. Otherwise, we had a great, short stay and would absolutely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Wisconsin; Thanks for staying with us! Next time please stay longer! I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. We recently drained the pool and did some paint touch up; apparently we did not vacuum the pool well enough afterward, I passed these comments on to our maintenance staff and if it hasn't already been fixed, it will be immediately. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager PS: the beds are very comfortable but a little high; just bought a couple of handy step stools for those who would like to use them.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Brandon

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall this hotel was great. Though there seemed to be many times we would come by the front desk and there would not be any one at the front desk. That seemed a little strange to me. Especially when we can in late at night. It was a little expansive for a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Minnesota, Thanks for your review of your weekend at our hotel. I appreciate the great rating and your feedback. There is no shortage of things to do during our busy weekends, and there are times our staff gets called away to help a guest. However we should be available at the desk to answer questions and I will remind them of this. We want to be there to provide dining and entertainment options, directions, etc. Thanks again for staying. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stopped in on our way home. Friendly staff - Great Water Slide - 1/2 hour slide / 1/2 hour pool worked well. Water Park was fun for all ages!!

Great Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments on our waterpark! We try very hard to find a schedule that works for everyone. So glad to hear that you all had fun. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less