Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Military Discount

By

April 26, 2017

Only offered Military Discount to Active Duty and only on weekends. What about the Military Veterans that travel on the weekdays and weekends. So was told we do not offer it to veterans and only to active duty on the weekdays only!!

Read More
Read Less

Missing front desk people

By

April 26, 2017

club

the only issue I had with our stay was when we walked in. There was no one at the front desk, just a sign saying they had stepped away. Multiple people walked past and noticed several of us waiting to check in. It took several minutes for someone to finally get a person to come check our group in,

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 25, 2017

club

After having to wait on the exit off the Interstate for 20 minutes, once I got to the hotel and in my room, i was pleasantly surprised.

The bed is very comfy, room was clean and spacious, and overall very nice. I didnt use the pool at all but saw on the exterior there must be a fun slide! I was there for a conference, but I'm sure if my kids were with, they wouldnhave loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay with comfort and fun waterpark

By

April 22, 2017

Our family of five stayed here in the suite. Was comfortable, staff friendly and water park was fun for the kids. I appreciated the breaks in the water slide and the staff watching kids during that time. Lots of breakfast items to choose from. Even on a busy Saturday did not feel crowded. Will stay again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Good place for families or just a relaxing stay.

By

April 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here with our granddaughter. It was perfect with the indoor water park. Also close enough to drive into Sioux Falls or visit other interesting places in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

very nice. Clean, pool area looked really good unfortunately I forgot my suit. Breakfast was great. Love the Holiday Inn Express. stay at them all the time. They as a chain keep their hotels clean and in good repair.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff here at Brandon SD are fabulous. They are very friendly and professional. My family stays here usually twice a year while visiting family members in South Dakota.

Read More
Read Less

MISS

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good location, and quality hotel. Staff was helpful. Pool was a fun time!! Food at the Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience -- Highly recommend!

By

April 20, 2017

Great experience... no complaints! The staff, room, water park, complimentary breakfast and comfort of accommodations were all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

April 20, 2017

club

We felt the room was clean. The pool area was very clean the lifeguard was very polite and great with the kids!! I don't like that they close the water slide so often other hotels I have visited have it running the entire time this one shuts it down quite often I'm not sure why. Breakfast had a good selection. Staff was very courteous at the front desk. Pillows not-so-great very little sleep between the pillows and the guests above us. Addressed it with the front desk not sure what happened from there noise continued I don't know that there was much more the front desk could do though they
had already dealt with them before from the sounds of it. Second stay at this hotel and I will go back!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 19, 2017

club

Thank you for keeping such a nice clean quiet hotel with easy truck parking and affordable rates. It's my new hotel of choice any time I'm I the Sioux falls area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodation

By

April 13, 2017

club

I purchased a king suite, and I was quite pleased with my choice. I was offered early check in, which I did not use. The check in and check out was easy. The staff was able to accommodate a couple of special requests and questions about the Sioux Falls area. My only complaint is the floor around the swimming pool. It is a rough anti-slip, and I highly recommend having a pair of shoes with a hard sole close to the edge of the pool/hot tub.

Read More
Read Less