Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Kids loved the pool

By

January 19, 2017

club

Rooms clean. Pool a blast. Breakfast had a variety and was yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Sioux Falls-Brandon was wonderful. The Employees were very helpful and friendly. We were there on a Wednesday for a business meeting and to our surprise they had a "happy hour". The laid back atmosphere was great. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast was excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again! Free breakfast was excellent and breakfast room was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for being an IHG Rewards member and for staying with us. I appreciate you taking the time to submit a review, and especially your kind words about our staff, our rooms and our breakfast. They are the three most important aspects of a great hotel stay. We look forwards to your next visit. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

A little expensive compared to other HI Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the five star review. We really appreciate it. Please come see us again soon. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

My family had an excellent time in the pool! Plus, the hot breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Pizza man

By

January 02, 2017

This is by far my favorite hotel to stay at!! The staff is 2nd to none! It's like my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

December 28, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is clean with friendly staff and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your recommendation! We really appreciate that, as well as your comments on our clean hotel and our friendly staff. Please come see us again in 2017. Happy New Year! Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun at the pool, comfortable bed, nice people!

By

December 13, 2016

club

I recommend the Brandon, SD Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, room comfortable, and they have a terrific continental breakfast! I will be staying at Holiday InnExpress again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Chamberlain guest; Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words about our staff and our hotel. Recommendations from our guests mean a lot to us! I will pass on your words about our breakfast to our morning staff; they come in early every day so our guests get a good start to each morning. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 06, 2016

club

We always enjoy stay here because my kids enjoy the pool and the rooms are spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you! We really appreciate our repeat guests. Our warm indoor pool area gets especially popular this time of year; who wants to be outside when it is 11 degrees?! Come see us again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay for wedding

By

November 30, 2016

Loved the experience from check in to check out. Kids loved breakfast and the fun pool. We loved the happy hour and breakfast. Great, helpful staff always no matter the time of day!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Friendly People and great service

By

November 27, 2016

club

The room and beds were very comfortable. The service was very good and the breakfast was very good. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
So glad to hear you like our new beds! We have been getting excellent reviews on them. We are very fortunate to have an extremely solid breakfast team; thanks for noticing them. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was more than expected!

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

Would certainly book at this hotel again, the pool area was the best part of our stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great food!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you! We always want to be even better than you expect, and being noticed for clean rooms, friendly staff, and great food is the best as these are the three top factors in guest satisfaction. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less