Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Girlscouts troop leader

By

August 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and the breakfast staff and breakfast was wonderful .

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, and pillows!

By

August 12, 2017

Very nice place, quiet rooms, comfortable bed, great pillows, lots of TV channels. If you arrive Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday they have snacks, wine and beer! We stayed hear last year on our way back from The Black Hills and again this year. We will definitely book again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on the way to Rapid City. Was conveniently off of the interstate. The kids enjoyed the water park. Slept very well that night. A little pricey but overall would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, great location

By

August 11, 2017

Great location off I-90. Hotel and room very clean. As a Platinum Elite member, staff was kind enough to upgrade me to a nice suite. As a matter of fact, this nights stay put me into Spire Elite status. Only issue I had was noise level from room above. Conversation, a lot of thumping etc. I don't know if this is true for all the rooms, but TV remote had no volume control at all and the volume control buttons on the TV itself did not work either. My thought was this is due to thin walls? Strange. I always travel with foam earplugs so it was not a deal breaker and went to sleep. Other then that, I enjoyed my stay here and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and conscience to the expresdways

By

August 10, 2017

club

Room was surprisingly spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Love starting my day with the breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great night stay. Clean, comfortable, accepted pets.
Friendly helpful staff.
Breakfast was good.
Carpets could use cleaning, but that goes for most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

August 03, 2017

Everyone was so courteous and helpful - without reervation.

Two things to consider: 1) the pool is a mini water park so there is no pool for swimming. The 3 foot deep pool is located at the end of a water slide and does not allow entrance when the slide is in use. 2) Our room faced I-90 and there was significant road noise from truck traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2017

club

Had no issues service was great and bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 01, 2017

club

Everything was great. Would highly recommend to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express because I always know what to expect when I have to stay at an motel. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms with refrigerators and microwaves. Always a nice coffee pot too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 30, 2017

club

Rooms large, fun pool, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 29, 2017

We seldom do the points but with traveling over 3,600 miles ~ decided to stay one more night and setup stay at Brandon, SD, last twon before Minnesota on I-90: Fabulous stay, with points we were treated as well as when we stayed and recieved the points... thank you - all at the Brandon Holiday Inn, especially Rebecca, made our trip even better, M&D

Read More
Read Less