Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 268 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable with Breakfast included!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable, the room temperature was adjustable, everything was clean and well designed. I liked the decor of the rooms and the hotel. The breakfast was very comprehensive and the cinnamon rolls were great!!

Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel / convenient location

By

August 09, 2016

club

We enjoyed the water park. This hotel was in a convenient location. Great water pressure! We would visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest HI ever in years of traveling

By

August 08, 2016

club

On a 10 day trip through WI, SD, and Montana with our grandson (6 year old). This was by far our most enjoyable stay. Very comfortable, well organized, with enjoyable extras and friendly service. Great way to spend the last night on a long trip. Thanks. Tom

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Tom, thank you so much! What a nice review to see on a busy Monday! I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and our service. We hope to be part of your next journey. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Although it was a bit difficult to find the correct driveway entrance (hint:: use the drive in front of the Quality Inn), once you get there, we had a very good stay. The room was very nice and spacious. They had an unexpected "happy hour". The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would certainly return if in the area again,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Arizona - We would love to have you back again! The happy hour you commented on is every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, so plan your next trip accordingly! Our entrance can be a little tricky, and I am sorry you had trouble with that. I appreciate you choosing our hotel and the kind words about our staff. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn always our first choice

By

August 07, 2016

club

while traveling, Holiday Inn is always our first choice. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is always accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Milwaukee - What an awesome review; to hear that our brand is always your first choice is exactly what we want! Thank you for staying with us, and for noticing that our rooms are always clean and our staff hospitable. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great mini family reunion

By

August 06, 2016

club

We had a good time at this facility the rooms were fine, the breakfast good. the waterpark fun, and it was in general a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Michigan, Thanks for taking the time to comment. We enjoyed having your family stay with us last month. Family reunions don't happen often enough (well....usually that is the case!) so we always want them to be fun. We hope to see you here again soon. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No fitness room but equipment doesn't work.

By

August 05, 2016

They have nice new fitness center with all new TRUE equipment that does not function.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Omaha - I am sorry you had difficulties with the equipment. It is great equipment and our maintenance engineer immediately checked all of it and it is working fine. Please let us know if you ever have issues again as we would be happy to assist you. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 04, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. good food nice location, nice grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind words; I especially liked that you mentioned the grounds. I will pass that on to our lawn guy who will definitely appreciate the recognition. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the beds and the breakfast; both are huge factors in a good stay. Come see us again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Location was great! Hotel was right off interstate with a restaurant right next door.
Staff was very friendly, answering all our questions and even gave us directions to a park with walking paths.
Water park was great fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Idaho - So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do have a convenient location for travelers and the pool is always a hit with the kids. I am pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful; that is our goal. Thanks for staying and for reviewing our hotel. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express - Brandon

By

August 02, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for business for the past five years. It has been enjoyable each time. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and there are plenty of eating establishments near by. There is also a golf course about 15 minutes away and downtown Sioux Falls is only about 15 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for being loyal to our hotel! We really appreciate our repeat guests. In case you get in too late for the main golf course, there is also a par 3 just five minutes from the hotel, and it is easy to get in a quick round before dark. Come see us again. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do stay here!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was all you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express....PLUS a fun waterpark not just a regular hotel pool. (Large slide for big kids and a play station for the little ones WITH LIFEGUARD!!!) Also hot tub.

Hey Holiday Inn...why are all your beds 3 1/2 feet up off the floor nowadays....I get that it's party control...but I hate it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel and waterpark. Regarding the beds...maybe not 3 and a half feet tall, but they are taller (they stand 34 inches tall) and you are not the first to comment. We did get very handy step stools for those who would find them helpful. Thanks for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Illinois guest, Thanks for the fun recommendation for our hotel and our waterpark. Regarding the beds; guests love how comfortable our new beds are, but you are correct in your comments about them being taller (3 and a half feet - no - but taller, yes!) We actually have step stools here for those who would like to use them. Just ask on your next visit. Regards, Beth Wooten General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our waterpark area, it does provide a little bit for everyone. Thank you for your stay and hope to have you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 27, 2016

A wonderful location, near to Sioux Falls and also close to parks and small town activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are just 5 minutes away from Sioux Falls but have our small town feel. We look forward to having you again!
Read More
Read Less