Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inns it is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to anybody traveling through the area period got a good night sleep which is the most important thing

Read More
Read Less

A bit exaggerated

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel location wasn't bad considering we aren't familiar with the area but driving to the right of the hotel there's a lot see and restaurants to enjoy....But that smell of the carpet was bad bad bad...I don't understand businesses that just won't take pride in their business for that reason I won't return the carpet needs to be replaced throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and accomidations

By

May 23, 2017

Was able to check in quickly and since plans changed, was able to combine both booked days (two separate reservations) into one with the upgraded suite room. Staff was on the ball and helped out and were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to everything

By

May 21, 2017

Quiet and cozy but a train does run thru the area so might ask which side of hotel is more quiet. Breakfast is same same same. Coffee ok but not stellar. Nice fridge and microwave and roomy bath

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Better than expected. Excellent customer experience and attention to detail. Very quiet and easy to find. Great location as it was close to I-4, expressway, hwy 60, and restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and average to good service

By

May 18, 2017

I have stayed at cleaner Holiday Inn Express hotels but this was certainly not as bad as some other hotels I have stayed in.

The pool was nice but small.

Breakfast was good.

Beds were extremely comfortable.

I thought it was a bit expensive.

Overall an average to good experience, not great, but it was not poor either.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly service

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time at this location. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The hotel was in a good location, close to restaurants and shopping, awesome staff and amenities. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

check-in Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful except one person. Might of been a timing thing. We were planning to travel to Key Largo and I asked at the front desk if she knew if there were any Holiday Inn's in Key Largo. Said she'd never been there and wasn't sure.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I have been an IHG customer for years and travel extensively. I tend to stay at Holiday Inns in most places I travel to even internationally.

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best ones my wife and I have experienced. The entire staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay I will not go no were else

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend it to everyone I had a good experience

Read More
Read Less

travel break

By

May 16, 2017

club

We were visiting family and returning home from a trip to the Keys. We had planned on stopping in Tampa to break up the trip. The night here helped us recharge with a comfortable nights sleep and delicious, relaxed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with our stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Express in Tampa-Brandon. We were greeted by a friendly staff member and our check-in was speedy.
The hallway rug to the room was a bit musty smelling but the room was nice, the bed was comfy, the TV worked, the bathroom was clean and the shower had good pressure, clean towels and extras (like soap, shower cap etc..).
The cookies at 5 p.m.

Read More
Read Less