Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 503 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

This Holiday inn express has good location, clean facilities, friendly staff and all you'd want at this price point.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 25, 2017

This is a must stay at Hotel. We will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent conditions and very professional staff, only the price was excesive

Read More
Read Less

Guess

By

February 21, 2017

Great showers, really enjoy the gym. Lots choices close to hotel for entertainment and dining Just love the overall area and environment. And a final note a really fantastic staff I highly recommend this holiday inn location, thanks for your pleasant attitude job well done

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Slick, Thank you for such a lovely revue! We are pleased to hear that you were able to venture out and enjoy what the area has to offer. We will be sure to let the staff know that they were mentioned in a review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 16, 2017

The staff members were very friendly. They provided directions and were responsive to my requests. They were genuinely interested in the experience of all of us.

Read More
Read Less

guest room

By

February 15, 2017

change sheets more often. better running toilets, lower the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

February 11, 2017

club

Been coming regularly for business purposes. I could not think of a better experience in another hotel or hotel group.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you have chosen us for your business hotel accommodations, and we hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Excellent Customer service and rooms were very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Stichler86, Thank you for providing our hotel with a 5 out of 5 Star review! We are pleased that our staff was able to provide you with excellent customer service, and we are glad that you enjoyed our hotel rooms. We hope to welcome back when visiting the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and willing to go out of there way to make sure I was comfortable and had no problems with my stay .. Thumbs up to the Holiday Inn Express Brandon , Fl .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Elie, Thank you for providing us with a 5 out of 5 Star review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel, and we are pleased to hear that the staff was able to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

Everything is excellent

By

February 06, 2017

club

The hotel staff is top notch at this location. The hotel is very kids friendly and serves free ice cream at night. Breakfast has so many choices it's hard to choose from, and the food is great. Beds are comfrontable and the rooms are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Jr941, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel, and we are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy the breakfast. We hope to welcome you back if you visit the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful , clean, friendly

By

February 04, 2017

club

After a couple of days on the road, we happened to stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, with a beautiful view of the lake and water fowl, The room was spotless, comfortable, and relaxing. Free cookies and ice cream was a nice touch. On our way back up north we looked for other Holdiay Inn Expresses, based on our experience at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Emily Ann, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Safe travels on your way up North.
Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem.

By

January 29, 2017

club

The hotel is close to all major roads, yet just far enough away. I can't wait to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Klaine412, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We must agree, our hotel is definitely a hidden gem! We appreciate you providing us with a 5 out of 5 star review, and we hope to welcome you back when visiting the area again.
Read More
Read Less