Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 521 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Another great stay.

By

March 23, 2017

If your looking for a clean, friendly, professional place to relax, look no further holiday inn express in Brandon is it. It's in a good location to access all Tampa has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 20, 2017

Awesome staff and a great location just off of I- 75 and 60.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Front desk was able to clear up a problem that occurred when I booked online with a popular website. Very nice and helpful.
I had noticed good comments in the ratings about the mattresses and was happy to find they were correct...beds were the best of several hotel chains we stayed in while in Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Branden hotel stay

By

March 18, 2017

I've found this hotel to be very comfortable, clean, safe, and quiet. I have no hesitation to stay here in the future. There are also a lot of restaurants and a large mall less than a mile away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

Every helpful staff, breakfast was great each morning, rooms were very clean, loved the cookies at 5:00 and the ice cream at 8:00.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

This was an incredible hotel, right off the interstate, but secluded and extremely comfortable. Hotel staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

poor

By

March 14, 2017

club

I had been pleased with my experience with Holiday Inn
Express until I stayed at Tampa Brandon. I had made reservation's on line and when I checked in with the front desk was told could not receive point's because using the internet to book. The person was very rude.
Started off not good, made the stay very uncomfortable.
Do not recommend the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if you are in Brandon

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean, Friendly staff and well maintained.
Good place to stay if you are in Brandon

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2017

Very nice hotel with a awesome professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

everything was very clean , and saff was profesional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding customer service my daughter arrived early and I was 20min out. I had given her my rewards card I case of emergency she presented the card. The team saw who she was, the receptionist allowed her entry until I arrived to complete the check in process. I was amazed at their level of customer service. I can only say thank you for making my family smile.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinant and great value

By

March 08, 2017

club

I have been staying at this location for years. The location and quality of rooms and service staff is great. I plan on continuing my travel stays for both business and family when in the area.

Read More
Read Less