Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 584 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Mustvstay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Tucked away in the busy area of Tampa-Brandon traffic and noise is this HIE. Responsive, comfort, breakfast variety, clean, curteous, safe all come to mind when thinking of this destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 24, 2017

club

The person who checked us in at the front desk remembered me, immediately upon giving my name, from my phone conversation with her a few days prior. She was extremely pleasant, very friendly, and beyond helpful!
The room could have used to be a little cleaner and the building could use some updates, but overall, it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 23, 2017

I stayed there three or four nights. Three in one room, then returned and spent a night in a different room. The last time, the room was near a highway which was very noisy. They were very full, and I needed a handicap room. I called the from desk, and the only other room was a suite which they offered to move me to. Although very gracious of the front desk, it did not have an accessible shower, only a tub. Since I couldn't do the tub, I stayed in the original room and just turned the A/C fan on high to block the highway noise.

The staff at the front desk are very customer oriented!
Would be very happy to stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

enjoy

By

June 22, 2017

club

My wife and I usually stay at other Inns. We found this Holiday Inn Express because of location.We found all the associates from the front desk on attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brandon Fl

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, good location, easy to access. Staff is very friendly. good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

First Class People from Beginning to End

By

June 19, 2017

club

A perfect stay. Kayla at the Front Desk was amazing. Had a special Guest Dinner that night (Loved the Sausage

Read More
Read Less

Hotel grounds, Breakfast selection

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel grounds were outstanding very relaxing,
the breakfast bar more than the normal selection and the rooms very clean and comfortable.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

June 17, 2017

club

Can't praise this hotel and the staff enough. We were there for my mother-in-law's funeral. A short trip turned into a two week stay. Kayla was the first person we had contact with when we checked in, she was sweet and caring. We were left flowers and cards, which sure meant a lot to us. We were asked several times daily, how we were and if we needed anything. Maggie, was so kind and helped us get our stay extended twice. There is not a friendlier hotel, everyone was always smiling, speaking and so friendly. The hotel was nice, quiet, had a nice patio over looking a pond, well lit parking lot, good and hot breakfast, comfy bed and quiet room, evening cookies, nightly ice cream, close to shopping and places to eat. We will never stay anywhere else when we visit Brandon. Thank you again for caring about your guests, it really does make a difference in their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

Kayla the receptionist was great and all staff were friendly. Very clean and BIG choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay !

By

June 14, 2017

club

We were very happy with every aspect of this Holiday Inn and HIGHLY recommend it to anyone thinking of staying in the Tampa area!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice stay would recommend and will probably stop here again the next time we drive to Florida! Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was good too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and helpful staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast options. Staff helped to sort out issues with my membership card.

Read More
Read Less