Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 458 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good price for a comfortable stay

By

May 28, 2017

The Inn is excellent for a short stay. It is near several good restaurants and the center of town. I had an amazing hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, nice room and free breakfast
Would recommend staying at this newly redecorated Holiday Inn Express for business or personal vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 27, 2017

Location was the major factor to choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Been coming here since it opened. Great staff, great stay. The construction in lobby area will soon be completed. Made a little challenge while contactors were installing flooring. Everyone was helpful the same. No worries. Will return. :)

Read More
Read Less

Not overly impressed

By

May 25, 2017

club

We were staying at the Holiday Inn Express for only one night for my son's wedding. The front lobby is being re-modeled, and it looked terrible. There were no attempts to make this a better stay, even though they are remodeling. Most other hotels would offer extras to make up for the inconvenience. Also, I had changed my reservation to request two queen beds, but this did not happen, we still had one king bed, even though I had put in the request weeks in advance. They were not very apologetic at the front desk; although they did offer a roll-a-way bed. I had gotten sick part way through the day, and thus did not spend the night. We told the front desk that we were leaving due to a medical emergency, and they offered nothing. We got to the hotel around 3PM, and left around 6:30PM. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses elsewhere, and received better customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable; if I didn't have to leave that California King bed to go to my friends wedding - I wouldn't have.

Read More
Read Less

Air condition

By

May 07, 2017

club

Ac did not work everytging was great and that's good and all but we literally got 2 hours of sleep because of it , they offered to switch us but we were unpacked and it was 2 am so they tried but it was unfortunate

Read More
Read Less

Convienient Location

By

May 05, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located just off exit 55 of I 95. It is also conveniently located within walking distance of three wonderful restaurants. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is extensive and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

ok if hot water working

By

May 04, 2017

club

check hot water in your room - the handicap room is great but to far down a long hall 90 steps

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and near Shopping

By

April 30, 2017

club

Stayed two nights. The breakfast was a lot better than I expected from a chain. Beds were good, staff were excellent. No problems. Overall a satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel But Noisy Room

By

April 24, 2017

I am brand loyal to HIE so I enjoyed this well furnished and decorated hotel. Staff was helpful, breakfast was good and room was beautifully decorated. My problem concerned noise above room #320 which made sleeping difficult, even with earplugs. In the morning when I brought this to the attention of Samantha and day manager Lynette, I was pleased with their concern and willingness to listen and empathize with my concerns. Lynette came up to my room to listen to the droning hum which may have been coming from equipment on the roof. The noise was apparent in my room and along the hallway. Lynette reduced my bill and added points for my inconvenience. I am confident that she will look into the problem and seek resolution. I will continue to be loyal to HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Branford

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel is far and away the best hotel in the Branford area. Check in and out was easy, the staff were all exceedingly friendly and helpful, but unobtrusive. The hotel, despite notices saying renovations were underway, was immaculate. My room was very spacious. The two queen beds were lavishly comfortable. At first, I disliked the soft, cushy mattress and soft pillows, because it's not what I am used to. But back home, I found myself missing my comfy bed in Room 224! My room was very quiet; it was at the opposite end of the hall from the elevators, and I would not want to have stayed closer to them. The bathroom was well appointed with towels, cloths, toiletries, hair drier, etc. There was a microwave and a Keurig coffeemaker with supplies in the room, as well as a fridge. I really could not have asked for more. But the most delightful things were, the cleanliness of the room, the spacious layout, and the comfort of the beds. This is the only place I'll stay when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less