Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 381 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Thank You

By

August 10, 2016

My daughter chose this Hotel for her bridal party and out of town guests stayed at. Candi the manager was excellent! I would recommend this location, people care about your stay. They are true professionals.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY iNN eXPRESS bRANFORD, ct

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good quality room, but the curtains were torn which allowed the street lights to illuminate the room at night. The noisy neighbors were a problem for 2-nights, particularly the cello and violin practice by children until 23:30 in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion and Wedding

By

August 03, 2016

The hotel staff was the best I have ever encountered! They went out of their way to improve our stay. The Air conditioning was very poor. The great room for breakfast was extremely too warm as was our rooms. Again I emphasize how fantastic the staff was, which made our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and that it is our desire that everyone rate us a “10”! Best regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice

By

August 03, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have not used Holiday Inn products in years. I saw this hotel and I thought let me give them a try. I am so glad I did. The hotel staff was so very pleasant and helpful. At first sight the grounds are very well manicured and maintained. The hotel is very modern and newly updated. The rooms are very cozy. The pool area was great. The kids really enjoyed themselves. My request for adjoining rooms and early check in was honored at reservation and again was honored upon check in. Every communication I had with the hotel whether it was on the phone or in person was very pleasant. I thank you so much for making my experience very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

August 03, 2016

Room was big and comfortable. TV didn't have all the channels and some were fuzzy which was a bummer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations in most regards and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Your survey comments indicate that you had an issue with TV for which I sincerely apologize. I have forwarded your comments to the department head who is certain to take the corrective steps needed to improve in this area. Again, thank you for your response and for taking the time to let us know your opinion; please know that we value your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the very near future. Best regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

average hotel...

By

July 30, 2016

The entire hotel needs to be upgraded.

Not a very good value, but not a lot of choices in this area.

However, despite it all, the personnel were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your response and for taking the time to let us know your opinion; please know that we value your business and we look forward to being of service to you in the very near future. Best regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 27, 2016

club

it was a good stay, friendly staff and clean facility with a great location to 95

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and that it is our desire that everyone rate us a “10”! Best regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable visit

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is our 4th year in a row staying at your hotel.. We booked four rooms, we were able to sit in great room where we all had pizza and staff than gave us cookies for dessert. Loved Leland and of course the lovely lady in the breakfast room. She is happy, smiling all the time, extremely helpful. She is a definite asset to your team.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

July 24, 2016

Our family just booked four rooms and we could not be any happier. The staff was wonderful, a shout out to Leland and of course to the wonderful, pleasant and happiest of ladies in charge of breakfast. We have been coming to this hotel for about 4 years now,we will do so again next year, God willing..My sons camp in Hammonasett State Park so we always go visit them, therefore we stay in your hotel. The kids enjoyed the pool and it goes without saying, we all enjoy breakfast. We were even allowed to have our pizza in the community room, all 14 of us !! and we received free cookies. Thank You again, My only concern is why we have not received our IHG reward points for 2 rooms?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and that it is our desire that everyone rate us a “10”! Best regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel is in a great location, the hospitality afforded by staff was wonderful and the facilities were more than adequate for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Candi Clark
Read More
Read Less

pleasure trip

By

July 10, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable. not far from I-95. when i arrived i was greeted by Lee the evening and night desk clerk. very pleasant and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our feedback. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and our desire is that everyone rates us a “10” each and every stay!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 26, 2016

Bev
the breakfast worker till this date is the happiest and most organized and prompted I have ever seem in my journeys please keep her forever you cannot help but be happy went you see her I go there and she is one of the main reasons but rooms are extremely clean June 21 at 9 or so staff lady I believe she is Spanish is very professional and very nice thank for having and being great staff.

Nancy erickson

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to prodive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are extremely pleased that we met your expectations and we look forward to being your host again in the very near future! Please know that we work very hard to ensure that every stay at our hotel is memorable and our desire is that everyone rates us a “10” each and every stay!
Read More
Read Less