Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 446 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Really nice friendly comfortable clean place

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great value for the money. Front staff was extremely pleasant. The food at breakfast was great. The workout facility was a little bit small but still entirely utilitarian and useful. The place is undergoing a renovation which once it is completed will make it a more beautiful facility. I would definitely stay here again based upon my experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

well designed remodeled rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

The new design of the furniture and usability of the rooms are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beds comfortable, rooms clean. Staff excellent

By

April 10, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. Staff went over and above helping to bring our things

Read More
Read Less

Greast location Very clean

By

April 06, 2017

Enjoyed the stay - had a memorial to attend and this was the closest hotel Very happy with the property. Enjoyed breakfast as well. Very quiet when we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed.. awesome Jacuzzi

By

April 06, 2017

club

Had a wonderful night sleep and took three baths in the Jacuzzi. Very roomy and it felt clean and well organized. Loved the amount of towels available as well.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

April 05, 2017

club

went to branford, ct for a business trip, the hotel was easily located. staff was very pleasant. only one ice machine working, had to go to lobby on first floor, i was on the third. all in all, it was a pleasant experience. heading back for a business trip to same location soon. i will be choosing the holiday express in branford for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Jane

By

April 01, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and its usually pretty however on our most recent stay the room we were in had an extremely uncomfortable bed, the hallways were loud. All that said because this isn't normal for this hotel we'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bring Ear Plugs

By

March 31, 2017

I've stayed at this location a few times in the past without any problems. However, this last visit, it was diappointing. We were put in a room with a queen and pull out sofa despite our reservations being made for 2 queen beds! The manager became rude when we asked to be moved to the type of room we confirmed. We were placed on the ground floor along with a group from a sports team. There was a lot of noise throughout the night. The following night we could hear every word/sound from the group in the room next to us and the couple in the room on the other side of us. Also, the hairdryer in the room was broken. The heater unit was loud and old. Although the place was being renovated, the noise level was far worse from the thin walls. I hope the renovations include better soundproofing.

Read More
Read Less

BRANFORD

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good not great. Staff was rude on phone and check in however rooms were nice. Pool was great and breakfast was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

March 22, 2017

club

The place is being renovated, but the area done needs more work. Quality of work????

Read More
Read Less

Two nights as an uninvited guest

By

March 20, 2017

While this was a typical midrange chailn motel, the front desk was nearly hostile when asked questions. I felt like my staying there was an imposition

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 14, 2017

Room and bed were comfortable. Housekeeping had room and bath done to perfection. Will definatly use this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less