Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

BRANFORD

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good not great. Staff was rude on phone and check in however rooms were nice. Pool was great and breakfast was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

March 22, 2017

club

The place is being renovated, but the area done needs more work. Quality of work????

Read More
Read Less

Two nights as an uninvited guest

By

March 20, 2017

While this was a typical midrange chailn motel, the front desk was nearly hostile when asked questions. I felt like my staying there was an imposition

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 14, 2017

Room and bed were comfortable. Housekeeping had room and bath done to perfection. Will definatly use this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 14, 2017

I honestly do not know where to start. My Mother and youngest brother who are from Branford passed away within a day of one another and our family had to come from Washington DC, Boston, and other parts of CT. We have 5 adult children and their spouses and 17 Grandchildren between the ages of 5 and 15. When I explained the situation to the reservation staff - they went into overdrive to assure that our every need would be met. They put extra cots in the rooms and honestly made an extremely painful time bearable. Everyone was so welcoming. Each morning the kitchen staff had the pancake machine turned on and no child went hungry. Every afternoon there were cookies given out. The staff truly took us under their wings. They even wrote us cards of condolence. I just can't say enough about everyone. They really care about their work

Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 04, 2017

club

Decent place for what I needed, Bed was very uncomfortable, pillows too short and the best thing were the chocolate chip cookies

Read More
Read Less

climate control unit

By

March 01, 2017

club

Unfortunately the climate control unit was noisy and had to be shut off during the night. Aside from this annoyance, everything about the room was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Find somewhere else

By

February 27, 2017

While they are undergoing a much needed renovation, it is all smoke and mirrors. Some updates to carpet and wall colors, but my heat failed and it appeared to be the original unit in a renovated room. Could also see that the switches and outlets were old but on the newly done walls. Blankets are nonexistant. If you don't mind feeling like you are just sleeping under a sheet, give it a go. Breakfast isn't bad, but not gluten free friendly at all. Staff is very friendly and will do their best while maintaining a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Please contact me directly. Sincerely, Timothy J Colavecchio, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service,welcoming and comfortable

By

February 25, 2017

club

Everyone was welcoming and went out of the way to help make it a great experience. I experienced a problem with the air conditioning and within 10 minutes a person was sent to the room . It was my error but the staff member was great!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Buen servicio habitación completamente limpia organizada personal bien colaborador instalaciones preciosas el mejor hotel recomendable para lo que uno necesita i like it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Stopped in for one night while on a road trip. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful. After we had been in our room for a bit the desk clerk called our room to make sure we were satisfied and see if we needed anything which was very nice. Room was clean and room temp was toasty warm on a very cold winter night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Jenny, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all comments to ensure quality and guest satisfaction. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. Thank you again. Timothy J Colavecchio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

C. Ellis

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was very sad time for my family and I due to death of a family member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments and sorry for your loss.
Read More
Read Less