Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 476 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Location

By

June 22, 2017

A good hotel only 5 minutes from anywhere in Branford.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Newly Renovated Accommodations

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel is very modern, clean and comfortable. There is a small amount of renovations that have not yet been completed but it does not interfere with a great experience. The breakfast buffet is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

No complaints. Enjoyed my stay

By

June 21, 2017

Perfectly lovely. Reasonable price, clean rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast. Stayed here for my wedding weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

June 21, 2017

My only drawback was not having a shuttle bus from the Train Station. Transportation by cab or other companies are very expensive in this area. I was appreciative being given an early checkin as I needed the time to get ready for a wedding.
Had I spent more time at the hotel I would have used the pool and exercise room. I did check them out. Before retiring I was in the Travel Business and have inspected many hotels. This is an excellent property.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed just one night for a wedding but would gladly have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

We walked in and based on previous conversations thought the ongoing construction would have been completed long before our visit so we were a bit disappointed. However, the disappointment was short lived. The construction was not intrusive and the quality of the staff outweighed any possible concerns. The front desk associate Brian was excellent! Chris was extremely helpful and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Honest and Helpful Staff!

By

June 18, 2017

We forgot a Kindle in our room. After a quick phone call, the Kindle was found and dispatched to us within a couple of days. We are very appreciative and thank the staff for their honesty and efficiency!!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, service, and breakfast

By

June 15, 2017

club

I found the Holiday Inn Express in Branford to be an excellent stay. The lobby and reception were clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was extensive and of high quality food and juices. The dining space was clean, comfortable, and spacious. The hotel staff and cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. I slept soundly on the very comfortable king bed. The outdoor grounds were well maintained. Overall I had a wonderful and relaxing stay with no complaints. The room was quiet. I didn't hear outside noise.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, helpful staff.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everyone was kind and helpful. Received fresh cookies and water upon departure.

Read More
Read Less

Managers lack of response

By

June 14, 2017

In my view,when an establishment needs to correct a problem,(charged for a night I did not stay)and promises a call back twice without doing so,said establishment lacks the necessary tools to succeed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great staff, limited breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, a good size, clean, in good condition, and well-lit. Good bathroom and great shower head! Staff were friendly and efficient, checked us in and out very quickly. Internet worked well, no problems of any kind. The only problem was breakfast -- several items I would have liked were gone, and I didn't see anyone I could ask about refilling the empty food displays. Resolving this easy-to-fix problem would move my overall rating from 4 out of 5, very good, to 5 out of 5, excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Construction site

By

June 14, 2017

club

We chose the hotel last fall for location and best hotel in the area for our wedding guests. We were assured that all construction would be completed by late April. Not so! We were greeted by the loud sounds of construction and an uncompleted lobby. All service was great and room was clean but the rugged look and landscape noise were a distraction.
Thanks for the opportunity to share my thoughts.

Read More
Read Less