Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 891 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Review

By

October 17, 2017

club

Did not like hotel cleaning staff sitting at front door smoking and in lobby

Pam and Michael at ticket office were assume.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room and beds were excellent. The breakfast was very good as well. Staff is nice, and the hotel is conveniently located to local attractions and restaurants. Pool area looked nice. Hotel is quiet and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Grand kid mini vac

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The lobby is nice. Room should be cleaner, the bathroom for sure. Floors need to be mopped sometimes. Beds are nice. The breakfast is better in other Holiday INN Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

October 16, 2017

club

This was our first stay in a Holiday Inn Express in several years and we were pleasantly surprised by the excellent room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Branson Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Great Hotel thats close to the fun yet you miss most of the traffic. Only thing missing was a high view of the city.....jfk

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2017

We had an excellent stay. The room was nice and clean and all staff members were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 10, 2017

Reservation was not correct upon arrival. For the most part it was fixed.
Room had a musty smell to it, air conditioning would not go on high. Maybe that is by design.
Overhead sprinkler was leaking and stained the tile.
Saw a bug in the bathroom.
Meant to discuss this when I checked out but got sidetracked by clerk.

Otherwise room and bed was comfortable.

We have stayed here at least once a year every year since 2005.
This time was semi disappointed.
I would still stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Branson

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice convenient location off the beaten path.
Quiet, secure and comfortable. Close to great
Italian Restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

They have a very friendly staff. When we had a problem with the room we got they upgraded our room to a suite. We also like the fact they are a Christian Hotel. We like that the pool stays open longer in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff on all levels. Quiet location provided restful sleep.

By

October 06, 2017

club

The hotel was located off the beaten path to provide a quiet atmosphere. Upon our late arrival we were warmly greeted by the pleasant and helpful young woman at the desk who upon seeing our weary faces expedited our check in. The encountered the same friendly attitude in the breakfast room each morning and throughout the hotel each day. We were would return to the hotel again and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff and Available to help

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great experience at this property. Very family friendly and available for any needs. They have an on site ticket agent available for any entertainment needs while staying at this facility. Kids were excited when checking in - they were each handed their very own coloring book pages and a pack of crayons. Breakfast provided the standard HIE items however they were very fresh and well maintained. Very clean. Great property . We will definitely stay again if our travel brings us back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location.

By

October 05, 2017

club

Looking forward to returning. So easy to reach the shows and attractions. We just returned home, but have started planning our next trip to Branson. We paid for three rooms in our stay. Everyone loved the hotel.

Read More
Read Less