Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Holiday Inn Express Branson

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location. The staff was friendly and told me how much they appreciated my service in the military. The Breakfast Room was neat and clean. The lady that ran it was friendly and busy.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

April 25, 2017

club

There is so much to do in Branson, Missouri that it's easy to wear yourself out. At the end of our daily adventures, it was so convenient to just go back to our room and make ourselves at home . . . so easy in fact, that we decided to stay there an extra two days.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

April 24, 2017

good service and clean facility. People friendly and very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express but this was my favorite. The employees were friendly, the place was clean and up to date, and the bed was very comfortable. The attendants at breakfast were very nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, but poor mattress

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean inside and out.
Breakfast was typical, but well stocked with a good variety.
Mattress was bad. Sagged in middle.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express OK

By

April 14, 2017

It was a really busy weekend, with three teen christian groups in attendance. The hotel was clean, safe, and surely better looking than many other hotels in the Branson area. The room was surprisingly small, and although they said it was recently remodeled, it looked kind of dated. But it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Gem in the Ozarks

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is a gem in the Ozatks!
It is comfortable and a convenient location to all Branson Showz and restaurants but not on Hwy 76 traffic!! It has a beautiful indoor pool with a hot tub and sauna! The wide variety of selections at breakfast including those fabulous cinnamon rolls!!
The staff is ver friendly and accommodating to their guests! The location is only a few minutes from Silver Dollar City as well! We continue to return to this hotel because we know what to expect!
They continue to make updates and renovations on this property! I would highly recommend this property especially to those families with children!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

April 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly and the rooms were excellent. We would recommend this location. We will stay here again when we visit Branson in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Very nice location, quiet and clean. Facility and grounds are clean. Good hot breakfasts, friendly staff, central location to all happenings in Branson, Mo. 5 floors with elevator in center of hallways and stairs located at each end of hallways - so choose your rooms to your preference (close to elevator or to stairs). Top floor might be quieter due to not having people above you with running kids, etc.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

April 07, 2017

Of the various Holiday inns we've stayed in across the country, this one is one of the best.
Very nice and helpful staff (thanks Heather and Mr. Mike), great location, which was very quiet but it was still close to what we were looking for in Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Branson Bright Spot

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. Comfortable and quiet place to stay. Off the main thoroughfare.

Read More
Read Less

comfy but cold water during two stays!

By

April 05, 2017

club

We thought we had a good stay about a year ago at this hotel, all except there was no hot water the next morning during our first stay. So we figured that would be resolved since we complained at the first stay. Well, we invited two other couples to come vacation with us and booked this hotel. Guess what....the second morning at 7:30 when getting ready to shower there was no hot or warm water! All three rooms experienced the same thing. There were two bus loads of teens checking in the second day we were there and guess they got up really early to shower (hard to believe). We had good breakfasts and the hotel is centrally located. The room was clean, fresh and quiet on the fifth floor. Unfortunately, when we tried to run by and change clothes before a dinner reservation there were 50 teens at the elevators waiting to go up. So 70 and 80 year olds climbed to the fifth floor to get to our rooms! We had to get our tickets and had no choice with little time.

Read More
Read Less