Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 712 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place to stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Love staying here. Always a friendly staff, clean rooms, and breakfast has many options.

Read More
Read Less

Check in issues

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Nice breakfast bar. Friendly staff. Only issue was at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

The two ladies working in the breakfast room were awesome - very helpful and thoughtful!

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

March 25, 2017

pretty comfortable stay, place needs new carpets, but staff super friendly and courteous. poor internet service

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

we had a nice stay. The hotel was quiet and beds were comfortable. I have no complaints about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Locatin

By

March 22, 2017

Nice to be off the Main Drive through Branson, Not so busy in this location. Restraints choice in the immediate area was good.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not ready at check-in and beds were uncomfortable

By

March 22, 2017

Arrived at the hotel @ 5:30 PM CDT and was told our room was not yet ready. We had to wait in the lobby while someone stocked the room with towels and made sure everything else was ready. I was exhausted from driving all day and had really just wanted to lie down.

I was going to chalk this up to a one-off thing, but when we returned to the hotel from Silver Dollar City the next afternoon about the same time, the lobby was FULL of people waiting for their rooms to be ready. This does not speak well of their housekeeping staff or hotel management.

To top it off, the mattress was well worn and even had "wallows" from heavy use. My husband and I both woke with backaches both mornings from sleeping on these mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

A few complications but overall good

By

March 22, 2017

A few complications but overall good. There was no hot water in the mornings to shower with. Staff was quick to replenish anything we ran out of. All staff members were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Remodel!!

By

March 21, 2017

We were very pleased to see that some of the motel had be remodeled. The changes are very nice and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Like most hotels nothing extradinary

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was just like most hotel stays. The fruit bananas were old and you didn't have MLB channel. Rooms a bit smaller than most Holiday inns we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

wish we would have stayed our last two nites of vacation.
we moved to another waterpark hotel and it was really bad!!

Read More
Read Less

No thermostat, remote control or breakfast seating

By

March 20, 2017

club

The wall-mounted thermostat in our room did not work ( something that we inconveniently discovered in the middle of the night). We also had no remote control for the TV, which we didn't attempt to use until the morning that we left. When we went to the pool, there were no pool towels clean, but several wet and dirty ones lying around. At breakfast, there was not enough seating and hotel staff was annoyed when our family, along with several other guests, went to the pool area to sit at the tables there. When we complained about the thermostat and remote at check-out, we were told that it was due to recent renovations.

Read More
Read Less