Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 587 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Dirty bathroom floor and furniture

By

August 09, 2016

club

The bathroom floor was dirty and the grout was filthy. the chair had an oily spot where people put their head and the arms of the chair was dirty/stained. The ottoman was dirty/stained.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am so very disappointed to read your stay was less than we strive for. Please accept my sincere apologies for your recent experience. Our goal is to provide guests clean comfortable accommodations at a reasonable cost, and it does not look like we met our goal for your stay. I will share your comments with our team -- we hope you'll visit again so we can show you this experience isn't ordinary!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

August 08, 2016

ONLY problem, door hanger states extra points if you do not have housekeeping come in and clean/straighten room during stay.

We did not have them in and I did not receive extra points. Whats up with that??

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am very sorry you did not receive your IHG Rewards Club points for opting in to our "Greener Stay" program! I will check in to the status of your room, and I assure you, I WILL issue those points to your IHG Rewards Club account. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member ... we appreciate you!
Read More
Read Less

My preferred Holiday Inn Express in Branson

By

August 07, 2016

This is the better of the Holiday Inn Express locations in Branson. The employees are the reason why. Whoever trains the employees deserves an award. Everyone I encountered had a smile on their face and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. I am a Spire Elite IHG member and this hotel has always granted me the late check out benefit and this visit was no exception. This is by no means the most luxurious hotel in town, however, I feel very comfortable when I stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Ricky1963, we are so glad you continue to choose our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive for your Branson visits! We value your loyalty, and recognize just how loyal you are with your Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club status. Thank you, for commenting on our team ... our common mission is Friendly Fantastic Service Always, and I am so pleased you experience it each time you stay! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly

By

August 06, 2016

club

Our stay was great. I only have one complaint and that is the fake eggs at breakfast -- they were awful. My husband didn't like the pancakes either.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction with the breakfast's scrambled eggs! I assure you they are 100% real eggs ... I will share your comments regarding our pancake and egg offering to IHG (Holiday Inn Express franchise) for their review. We value all our guests, and recognize you as one of our loyal IHG Rewards Club members. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you'll continue to use our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive for your future Branson visits.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive following your visit. We appreciate our IHG Rewards Club members, and recognize you as one of our most loyal guests as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We hope you'll choose our hotel for your next Branson visit.
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I was looking for... clean and affordable

By

August 02, 2016

club

I've been coming to Branson for years to pick up my children from summer camp. It is always a struggle to find a room that is affordable and clean. This Holiday Inn Express fit the bill! I will def. be booking a room here next summer as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive following your recent trip! I am pleased we were able to meet your needs for clean and affordable lodging accommodations. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

August 01, 2016

Beautiful room very clean, only con is my wifi wouldnt work in the room, so just used the business area for my internet needs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive following your recent visit. We appreciate your feedback, and use it to improve our service. We value your relationship with us an an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We hope you'll choose our location for your next Branson visit ...
Read More
Read Less

Room small. Bathrooms small and outdated

By

August 01, 2016

club

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express and have even stayed at this same before. Very disappointed in size of room. Extremely small bathroom. A/C wouldn't cool as much as needed and fridge would cool but not get cold.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear JMLM74, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and I appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations. most especially with the air conditioning system and bathroom set-up. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. It is also saddening to know about the disappointments you had with the customer service delivered. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenience

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great location for the destinations we had planned to visit. Easy to find. Close to the strip and the wineries.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thanks for the review! We hope you'll visit the Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive again soon ...
Read More
Read Less

Extra Clean Room with Nice Amenities

By

July 17, 2016

club

The Staff is so hospitable and works hard to accommodate every need. The guest rooms are extra clean and allergy friendly. Additionally, it is a quiet, restful place to come to after a full day of vacationing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thanks for the great review! We hope you'll choose Holiday Inn Express Green Mountain Drive for your next Branson getaway.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 16, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times before, but this experience was not the best. I requested a room on the top floor, and was given a room on the second floor by the stairs. There was a lot of outside noise. Also, my room did not get cleaned the first day of my stay. I brought this to the attention of the front desk clerk and she apologized and made sure my room was the first one cleaned the next day. However, in the past I have had good experiences with this hotel. They were very busy, so I'm sure that had something to do with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Ms. Olivia84, I must sincerely apologize we were unable to honor your request for a top floor room. When your reservation was made, I do see the request was added. Our hotel does not see those requests until the day of arrival ... on the day of arrival our top floor rooms were all booked. Please call the hotel direct when you make reservations, if you have special requests ... we make every effort to accommodate those requests. I have addressed your housekeeping concerns with my Executive Housekeeper. The decision was made to terminate one employee who repeatedly under-performed, and another team member was placed back in training. Again, thank you for addressing your concerns with us. We hope you'll be back.
Read More
Read Less

Good but could be great

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast room is completely inadequate for the size of the hotel and that is the biggest issue. Also, smoking area is too close to the front doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you giving us information that can help us improve our facility for guests. I will share your comments with our owners for consideration. Thank you again, for sharing!
Read More
Read Less