Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 865 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

2 disappointing things

By

September 20, 2017

club

There needs ro be ice and vending machines on each floor. The lighting in the room was HORRIBLE

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

September 19, 2017

club

Room 203 smelled of mold and mildew. Hair in the bath tub drain. Air conditioner did not cool room. We were exhausted after a long drive and didn't appreciate the poor room conditions on our anniversary weekend trip. Room 201 was dated but the air conditioner worked. Much cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 19, 2017

very nice place to stay. the hotel was very clean breakfast was free and good staff was friendly and the location was great. The swimming pool area was clean and never to crowded. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, lots of room

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable stay.

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

This stay was a birthday celebration with my husband. We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel location is away from the main road, so we didn't have any traffic noise. The shower amenities are good quality. The shower had plenty of water pressure and the temp of the water was consistent. We didn't eat breakfast because it was a little crowded. It did look like they offered a good selection. We didn't get offered an upgrade this time because they were full. The lobby is welcoming and had nice decor. We were given coupon books upon arrival. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great place to hang your head for the time away!

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at Holiday Inn on Green Mt Drive several times. Always great service and definitely the place to stay! The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is awesome! love the size of the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Branson

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

This property was very clean and the staff very helpful. It could use a little updating to the bathrooms but besides that ideas a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Travel -getaway!

By

September 18, 2017

club

The facility had just about anything one might need for a nice relaxing stay. Very well done. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Branson

By

September 17, 2017

Was a very nice hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Branson "Jewel"

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Off the highway 76 "beaten track" makes this property a jewel in Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 15, 2017

Average hotel, bed getting worn, expensive for what you get

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Clean modern and great location nice big breakfast quiet always friendly

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was excellent from the kind front desk staff to the helpful housekeeping staff to the extremely comfortable beds and the perfect location right off the strip. I would recommend this hotel everyone.

Read More
Read Less