Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 809 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

summer vacation

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel is located in the middle of the shows in Branson. They help buy discounted tickets for the events. I got a ticket in downtown Branson and had to mail a check to pay it and the hotel gave me a stamp. The food was excellent at breakfast. The elevators were always ready.

Read More
Read Less

Branson

By

July 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was in a convenient location in regards to sites around town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for the Cost

By

July 23, 2017

Excellent value. Large and well kept indoor pool and hot tub. Included breakfast was kept well stocked with excellent array of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean bed.

By

July 23, 2017

club

I was able to sleep in comfort and peace of mind that the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Rooms Need Improvement

By

July 21, 2017

Staff was helpful and friendly. Beds were comfy but the carpet seemed dated and appeared dirty. Shower head moved out of the wall when you touched it. Pool area was dated and worn. We only used it once for that reason. Lonny is nice but rest needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 19, 2017

I stayed at this location using my Holiday Inn points and the staff was great to accommodate myself and my daughter. It's pretty close to all the attractions and seemed safe. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed mattress

By

July 19, 2017

club

Your hotel was very clean, the staff was very polite, but the mattress in our room was not good. It was past it's prime. I think I was in room 426. The mattress edges seemed to trail off like it was broke down.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Execellent

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was top notch except the breakfast area. Staff was busy but were constantly getting in the way of people getting food and coffee. Walking in front of people to check the coffee, or stepping in front of people to place cups, coffee and other items including food that was not empty in place. A little mentoring of the ladies in the breakfast area should improve their interaction with guests. This is not a complaint but a way to improve on a great hotel and guest experience for my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were lovely

By

July 14, 2017

Bed where diff mattress they did not match.cob webs on The wall over the bed. We did enjoy the choice of pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and great showers

By

July 12, 2017

We really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain drive in Branson, Mo. They are in the most convenient part of town and are always clean and friendly. We love the full breakfast, the comfortable beds and the great showers!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 11, 2017

Great experience during our stay. Very clean, all the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

week-end away

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The facility and the staff were conducive to relaxing. The pool being indoors was a drawback, but not major item. I was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. The front desk personnel, the store operator, the food service ladies and the hoiusekeeping staff were all as good as they get.

Read More
Read Less