Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 804 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Vacation

By

July 19, 2017

I stayed at this location using my Holiday Inn points and the staff was great to accommodate myself and my daughter. It's pretty close to all the attractions and seemed safe. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed mattress

By

July 19, 2017

club

Your hotel was very clean, the staff was very polite, but the mattress in our room was not good. It was past it's prime. I think I was in room 426. The mattress edges seemed to trail off like it was broke down.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Execellent

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was top notch except the breakfast area. Staff was busy but were constantly getting in the way of people getting food and coffee. Walking in front of people to check the coffee, or stepping in front of people to place cups, coffee and other items including food that was not empty in place. A little mentoring of the ladies in the breakfast area should improve their interaction with guests. This is not a complaint but a way to improve on a great hotel and guest experience for my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were lovely

By

July 14, 2017

Bed where diff mattress they did not match.cob webs on The wall over the bed. We did enjoy the choice of pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and great showers

By

July 12, 2017

We really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express on Green Mountain drive in Branson, Mo. They are in the most convenient part of town and are always clean and friendly. We love the full breakfast, the comfortable beds and the great showers!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 11, 2017

Great experience during our stay. Very clean, all the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

week-end away

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The facility and the staff were conducive to relaxing. The pool being indoors was a drawback, but not major item. I was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. The front desk personnel, the store operator, the food service ladies and the hoiusekeeping staff were all as good as they get.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor room

By

July 09, 2017

club

Would not return to this location EVER. Rooms were dirty, never cleaned or vacuumed. Coouldn't adjust room temperature

Read More
Read Less

Worst HIE I've ever experienced

By

July 08, 2017

The hotel was in need of a makeover. The carpets were dirty and frayed. The furniture in our room looked as if it came from a flea market. The bath constantly dripped. The sink stopper was broken. Our room was never vacuumed in in eight days. The bathroom was not cleaned. I hope the hair on the floor was mine. We had to ask for TP. They basically replaced the shampoo & towels.
We'd be gone all day and come back and the room had not been attended to. So we'd get a bag of towels to replace ourselves. A card in the room says 'we change your towels and bed linen regularly'. To request fresh bed linens, just place this card on your bed' What part of change regularly is request them yourself. The card should be used if you 'don't' want them changed place card on bed, to help the environment. We didn't have clean sheets for several days till we understood the card. You could not turn off the AC. Room was always cold. The highlight of our stay were the two ladies, Cathy and Judy in the breakfast area. They were a delight and so nice. The breakfasts were awesome. I would not stay at this HIE ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly faces

By

July 08, 2017

club

The best part about our stay was the staff. Smiles and genuine greetings everytime we came through the door!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

July 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, staff was very nice and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back

By

July 07, 2017

The staff was excellent, especially in the breakfast area. The food was good and the hotel was spotless. My husband loved the shower head because it had great pressure. I loved that we had two sinks. The mattress wasn't has comfortable as I would have liked and we couldn't keep the air regulated well but overall it was an excellent experience. We will stay there again next time and have already recommended y'all to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less