Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 664 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent service and quiet

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is in the process of remodeling and upgrading the rooms. They are taking great effort to minimize the noise and mess from a remodel. The staff went way beyond expectations to make our stay pleasant. They were very informed of the local area. We definitely would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff and Good Breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

As usual, the cleanliness of this hotel is superb. I especially appreciate the ladies who staff the breakfast area and keep the food coming. The hotel was much more crowded than I expected, but these lovely ladies made sure there was fresh food without waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast room experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times but am going to have to look for another option. We go to hotels like HIE because of the ease and flexibility of eating the included breakfast...but in this hotel, the breakfast room is simply too small for the needs of the hotel. It's not the first time that I've had this problem. They need to do something about it. It is virtually impossible to get to the food. The staff work very hard so my issue isn't with them so much. Items run out quickly and you have to wait for them to be replenished. There are usually very few tables and overflow is near the pool. Since most people put down their food and follow-up with coffee and such, it makes it very inconvenient and food gets cold. I'm sorry if I seem picky but again, I've stayed here several times and never voiced this. The last time I stayed I decided that somebody needs to say it. We ended up not eating the breakfast and just going somewhere else which then cost us about 1 1/2 - 2 hr of leisure time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Awesome property. The King Jaccuzi suite was more than expected.

Read More
Read Less

great guest service

By

January 08, 2017

Upon check in, I had made an on-line reservation for the other Holiday Inn Express in town. Guest service agent helped me cancal and make new reservation at this hotel. Very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and friendly people. The breakfast was really good and great hospitality from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Execellant location and service.

By

January 02, 2017

The location is great, near the attractions and dining facilities. All of the staff did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great value

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very satisfied with entire stay. Clean and affordable

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

had a good experience at this holiday inn. clean, comfortable, hot tub was good enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean in all areas. The staff were friendly and helpful and polite. The hotel is decorated very nicely and all of our requests were met and exceeded! One of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed at. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for stay in Branson...off the beaten path but close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

club membership paid off

By

December 24, 2016

Got a room with a late reservation request. This hotel and most others in town were sold out. Location, staff and
service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less