Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Needs an Update

By

June 23, 2017

Not a typical Holiday Inn Express. Needs major updates to rooms. A/C not adequate in some rooms. Staff friendly and professional. Avoid this hotel until updates are made.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

great price, breakfast was good and I always know the room will be clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Excellent. Nearly exceptional but the AC was not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Lives Here!

By

June 22, 2017

The HIX Branson Green Mountain Road is not the most up to date and modern. It is however, one of the most customer focused Holiday Inn Express locations I have ever visited. Every employee and I mean EVERY employee I had the opportunity to interact with, provided me with excellent service with a genuine smile. I wish every IHG property had employees like these. I have been staying here for years and it will continue to be my "to go to place" when visiting the Branson area. Glad to see the ownership is beginning to renovate this wonderful property. My room was on the second floor. The new carpet and tiles look wonderful. Should look very nice after new furniture arrives. The folks working the breakfast area did an awesome job. The breakfast area was very crowded. As usual, the breakfast employees were able to keep up with demand and replenish food items as quickly as the guests were consuming them. The front desk staff were wonderful as usual too. I always feel comfortable staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay,

By

June 21, 2017

club

great stay! We especially enjoyed (OUR KIDS AND GRANDKIDS) THE GREAT POOL! THEY ENJOYED THE SALTWATER POOL AND ALL THE NICE AREA AROUND THE POOL. COMFORTABLE AND NICE WITH GREAT SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 21, 2017

Poor quality for Holiday Inn, very disappointed. Food choices at breakfast were good but staff was minimal and could not keep up with demand so food was often not hot.

Read More
Read Less

Never would stay here again

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not much to say, but great coffee maker , room needs new carpet and also a paint job outside the room .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, clean rooms, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Guest from Mississippi

By

June 12, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast. Entire staff was courteous, friendly and helpful,

Read More
Read Less

branson

By

June 12, 2017

wonderful stay, had a great time in the pool and relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Good service and small but nice room

By

June 12, 2017

Our stay was fine here. The bathroom was very tiny...no room to leave anything on the counter. The room also was quite small. Everything was clean and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Love Branson

By

June 11, 2017

I tell my wife that in my retirement that I want to be the guy at SDC that makes the pork rinds, and eventually work my way up to the train conductor. Love Branson, and this is a good place to stay. Not the newest, and the breakfast area is cramped, but great people and nice, quiet surroundings.

Read More
Read Less