Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 669 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Branson

By

January 14, 2017

Terrific hotel. Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

Centrally located. Staff was great. Parking area could be more suitable, especially on the icy roads. Room was nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

It was a Nice Place

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location. It has been updated, but you can tell it's older. The King Jacuzzi Suite we stayed in was two adjoining rooms that have been converted to a suite. It did have two bathrooms so that was kind of nice! We had to prop the doors with washcloths because they wouldn't stay open to have the two rooms not closed off. But, this was a nice place to stay and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good location / comfy

By

January 10, 2017

This was my first time at this hotel on the strip. The only problem was trying to get out onto the road, you need to go thru Wal Mart to turn left (there is a light there). Anyway, very clean, helpful, friendly, comfortable, close to shows and dining. It is directly behind Dennys, within walking distance to many other eating establishments. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very good service excellent location very clean would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Branson Missouri

By

January 07, 2017

club

What a fabulous place to stay!
From the friendly staff to the great breakfast it was a great stay. Our favorite thing was having our own balcony off of our room.What a nice feature!

We will definitely be staying here again, very soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Not all of our rooms offer a balcony, so when you make your reservations I would request one - knowing it can not always be guaranteed. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great staff. Great staff. Great staff. Great staff. Great staff. Great staff. Great staff. Great staff. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Sounds like our staff hit all the right notes with you while here in Branson. That is fantastic! Thank you for taking time to let them know they are appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at several other Holiday Inns and let me start off by saying this place was very nice. For breakfast they had the softest biscuits we've had from one of their locations. The staff were nice and helpful the family room we got was spacious and worked great for my family of 5. Only downside is the pool was outside and closed due to the time of year and the hot tub was very small.

The hotel is right next to Wild World aquarium which was a great experience would definitely recommend. It is right next to walmart as well and really close to all the main attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are very pleased you had a great stay with us. Come back in the summer and enjoy the largest outdoor pool on the famous 76 Strip.
Read More
Read Less

New Years weekend get a way

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent front end staff and service. Good food selections, but mostly cold. This hotel's business falls dramatically after New Years because it is a vacation destination and the shows in the area close after the first of the year. Some of the staff seemed anxious to have a few days off. ???? I used the hot tub and enjoyed it. My wife is unable to negotiate stairs, but the only way I found to get to the hot tub was to take stairs down from the second floor. She would not be able to go up or down the stairs. It was a nice touch to have a lift to put her in or take her out of the tub though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. As a vacation destination, Branson, as of now is still very seasonal. There are still museums, shopping and some attractions to be enjoyed in these winter months. We will inform the ownership of your suggestion to getting to the hot tub in the winter time. In the summer you can reach it via the pool area.
Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

January 04, 2017

walking distance to many attractions and restaurants.Freindly staff and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - 76 Central.
Read More
Read Less

Worth it but needs updating

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great, breakfast run of the mill, bed great, other furniture old and uncomfortable. Windows and doors need resealed, tub fixture loose, bathroom door closes by itself and squeaks. Great, caring people on site which made this stay "okay". Otherwise, the hotel needs serious renovating. Not dirty, or stinky, just warn down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are currently in the process of doing some hotel updates, though all the furnishings, etc were updated in 2013. The engineering department will be alerted of your concerns and address those issues.
Read More
Read Less

New years

By

January 03, 2017

This is a very nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and quite and we didn't have any problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less