Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 793 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

GREAT place to stay in Branson.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The location is ideal, the staff was very attentive and friendly, the rooms are very clean and quiet, the room balconies were a special treat to sit out at night. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Mis-communication

By

July 17, 2017

I called this hotel before booking and ask for the biggest suite they had. there were going to be 3 of us staying for 5 nights. while on the phone with the hotel I booked what was described as big, two room, two bath open concept suite with a divider that could be pulled shut to separate the sleeping quarters. We arrived 2 hours past check in time (it was my wife's birthday and I wanted to surprise her) to be told the room was not ready. 15 minutes later we entered a tiny, dark space that clearly used to be separate rooms but now had a door in between them. There was very little room to walk between the bed and the dresser on the one side and once you pulled out the sofa sleeper on the other side it was tough to get by on your way to the microwave or fridge. I think some updating and reconfiguring is in order.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

There is one thing that we did not like about this Holiday Inn Express and that is the bathrooms are so small and there isn't a dressing area. The room was just small.

Breakfast was too crowded and they couldn't keep up on stocking the food. Went there the first 2 days and the lines were so long and selection was sparse, didn't go back after that

To make up for that, the beds were so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business or Leisure

By

July 15, 2017

Great Location, right in the Middle of the Branson Strip! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nice clean friendly hotel staff was great hotel is back off main road so traffic noise in minimal

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and COMFORTABLE BED!!!

By

July 12, 2017

BEST stay ever, also enjoy my stay in Branson! I don't really care to write reviews for anything! BUT this YES! I haven't been to much hotels, but from every other place even if it is he nice expensive hotel it can not compare to anything like this! First BOB by the front desk was the GREATEST. Was very welcoming, even remember to call you by your name even when we only met for a short check in time, not just to me but other guest as well! He was VERY nice and friendly! He also recommend great places due to our first time in Branson! If I ever do visit Branson again I would be so happy to see him again! He is in need of a great raise, or gift or anything nice! Next, housekeeping was nice and friendly, room was really nice and clean. BEST BED EVER!! Wish I can take the bed home with me! I have trouble sleeping, but me on those bed was the best sleep ever! I would stay up toss and turning not about to sleep til almost morning, but me sleeping in those bed I just fell right to sleep. Finally last is a con, Breakfast was alright. Breakfast person seem he was not in the mood both mornings. Was not really welcoming or engaging with the guest. Maybe just a hello would have been nice! Other then that everything was WONDERFUL!

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

July 11, 2017

club

I was happy with my stay it was all nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest IHG hotel Ever!!!

By

July 11, 2017

Everything was dirty or broke. Sink leaked because of cracks. Hair and lint everywhere. Food area was sticky

Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

July 11, 2017

club

We have stayed in many different hotels in the Branson area and found this to be the best so far. We really liked the balcony with the room. We felt that the bathroom was very small compared to every other hotel we have stayed in, but overall enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast choices were many and good. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

branson

By

July 10, 2017

club

Used points to accomodate family -- had 3 rooms total.
Staff was helpful with restuarant suggestions and directions.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July Weekend 2017

By

July 10, 2017

Parking here can be troublesome if the spots on top of the hill near the main entrance are taken. If they are you will have to park down a large hill behind the hotel. The breakfast was very delicious. Omlettes, biscuits and gravy, cinnamon rolls and fresh fruit! This place should be on your radar if you plan to stay in Branson! The staff is also very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

this was a great place to stay. I enjoyed staying there.

Read More
Read Less