Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 616 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

This was a really good place to stay. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great location. The value was not quite as good as previously.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and great service

By

September 26, 2016

The service at this hotel was beyond expectation and the people were friendly and went out there way to help with any problems. The eating area was great and the food was kept hot and full. I would stay at this property again the next time I go to Branson!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

September 23, 2016

club

Attention to detail is prevalent at this hotel. No corners are cut in accommodations or food.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, reasonable price

By

September 23, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this HI Express location. However, there is a Walmart next door and an apartment complex back behind the hotel, Some less that desirable people travel through the parking lot to the Walmart and then leave their shopping carts piled against the back fence. I would recommend parking in the front if possible. The hotel is building a new fence around the back of the property which should cut down on this problem.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest hotel in Branson!

By

September 17, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable, clean venue with super friendly staff. We travel to this area at least once a year and I'm certain we will be staying here on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

We loved the location of this hotel and it's proximity to all that Branson offers. The staff were excellent and the breakfast was perfect each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 12, 2016

When ever we travel we try to stay with Holiday Inn express. Breakfast is always good for the most part. But the one thing I do not like and this just may be me. Is the sausage they service. It is never browned it looks very pail in color I find it not very a peeling. Why is you never have bacon anymore on you breakfast line. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice, friendly hosts!

By

September 09, 2016

Just a overnight stop when passing through.

Hosts very friendly. We also were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite!

Only problem was the traffic, but you have to expect that in Branson!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

This is the first Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at that had donuts available - I can't express how happy my kids were.

The balconies off the rooms are a nice touch, as we liked being able to sit outside and watch the people playing in the pool.

The hot tub was one of our favorite features during our stay, but be on the lookout for kids not following rules and running in and out of the hot tub into the pool - complete with cookies in their mouths and hands.

The beds in the room were comfortable, and the pillows were newer. We had a couple of problems with the bathroom - the shower had low pressure and whined while in use, the sink handle leaked water, and the cleaning crew didn't leave two bars of soap when we checked in.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear itsthefamilyguy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and also your family. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of your bathroom and the housekeeping services you received. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Love IHG hotels, Didn't like this one

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Room in bad shape, especially for a king hot tub suite. For the money paid I would have expected a much more updated, maintained room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest reviews help us improve in several areas. After reading your review, I sent our engineering manager to the room you were in to make sure any maintenance issues that may of been overlooked, were rectified.
Read More
Read Less

Branson Missouri

By

September 03, 2016

club

Great location! Great atmosphere! Great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Staff

By

August 26, 2016

I was impressed with the friendly staff and especially the Breakfast lady. She kept everything full and clean. The beds were great and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are very pleased you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less