Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 824 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Family stay in Branson

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Older Hotel,
Bathrooms are small, at least in the room we had. One person at a time. Two bed rooms a little snug.
No micro in our room.
Had a refrigerator.
Beds slept good.
Rate a little high for room.

Read More
Read Less

parking

By

August 15, 2017

club

parking was bad! It was necessary for us to park our car on another business property.

Read More
Read Less

Me. J

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great location and very clean. Staff was helpful every time we needed them.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 11, 2017

Comfortable stay and right in the middle of Branson!

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

August 11, 2017

The staff was great. Location was as well. With that being said, if you are looking to relax and get a good night's sleep....this is not the hotel for you. It was very busy and loud. Don't face the pool if you want to get to sleep before 10 pm. I stayed for a month and had to switch rooms a few nights in. As I said, the staff was great and helped me out. Great for kids, not so much for work.

Read More
Read Less

What We Expect!

By

August 10, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is what we expect when staying in Holiday Inn Express. Location is great when in Branson and the cost is very fair. Fair pricing is one of the reasons we choose to stay in a lot of Holiday Inns. The beds are good and also the pillows. Pillows can be ghastly when in hotels, as everyone has experienced, but these are very good pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Missynaenae

By

August 09, 2017

club

It was just as expected and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

August 09, 2017

We had booked the room online, upon arrival the room they had for us was very small and closed in, told them this is not what we were wanting and was going to leave, staff very willing to try to accommodate so they upgraded us to a suite which was acceptable but not the greatest. Very old and dated hotel. Won't stay there again. I will say though that the staff did all they could to try and make the stay good. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, the Holiday Inn met all my families needs and requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Come see Branson Mo.

By

August 06, 2017

club

This hotel is located on the famous 76 strip. If you've never been to Branson this is a great hotel to hang your hat. It's clean, the staff is friendly and the pool is large. Also there's a hot tub. Don't forget the great breakfast with everything you need to get fired up for your day. This property is worth the extra cost to stay Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 05, 2017

Central location to all of Branson's activities. Disappointed I was not recognized as an Elite IHG member and not offered an upgrade. My wife and I are traveling around America and have stayed in an IHG property for 50+ nights in last 75 days. Almost every other IHG hotel we have stayed in on these travels recognized us and offer an upgrade. Staff was friendly at check-in and check-out. This hotel is a little older and the layout is confusing the first time you try and get from one end to the other from upper floors. Location to activities made the stay for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

Really good location close to everything, but off the main road just enough to be quiet too.

Read More
Read Less