Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 592 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

nasty rooms.

By

July 17, 2016

club

bed had hair on it and bugs were present in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are very sorry you were not happy with your stay at our property. Our rooms are cleaned and inspected before each guest arrives. After your departure, we had the room independently checked by a professional extermination company and they were unable to detect the presence of any bugs.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Could probably stay elsewhere for less.............................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - 76 Central. Our prices vary with the seasonality of Branson. We keep our rates extremely competitive with other "like" properties in Branson.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed ourselves, with many shows and activities close to the hotel, it was in a great location.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful. I liked the new style of lock system on the room doors. You never have to remove your key card from your wallet, as you can just put your wallet up to the lock and it will detect the card and unlock it effortlessly. The mattress was worn out and needed to be replaced, as it was too soft and made my back sore by morning. The pool room was very nice and the spa worked great. Breakfast in the "Big Room" was awesome with a huge variety/ selection of hot food and beverages. I'm a coffee drinker and the coffee was spot on with fresh half

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located on the 76 strip but far enough from the road that traffic noise is not an issue. It is located very close to the Tanger Outlet Mall and just a little further to the Landing downtown. There are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The free breakfast had plenty of variety and the staff kept the area clean and well-stocked. The room was a good size but the bathroom is very small with minimal counter space. There is plenty of free parking around the hotel. The hotel is located on a hillside with the 1st and 2nd floor rooms on the back side.The front parking lot/entrance to the hotel, the lobby and breakfast area are located on the 3rd floor. The pool is located behind the hotel so our 1st floor room walked out to the pool. There is a back door entrance to the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - 76 Central.
Read More
Read Less

Fun with Mom

By

July 11, 2016

club

My mom and I had a leisurely 4 days at Branson. Bob at check in was very helpful with everything. Another employee recommended a GREAT restaurant that we thoroughly enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are so happy you had fun with your Mom while staying with us. Bring her back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great location. Great breakfast. Could have had a rotary waffle maker. Enjoyed the breakfast though and the cookies during the day. Excellent desk staff was very helpful in everything we asked about. Could get extra points for conservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and pillows

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel on the main strip. Rooms are a little, we didn't have a balcony wish we would have gotten a room with one. Over all nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. In the future you can request a room with a balcony upon making your reservations. If one is available we would love to accommodate your request.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Parking Inconvenience

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room and dining area were clean. If you don't get one of the very few parking spaces up front, you have to park in the back of the lot and take your luggage up stairs to get to the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. In the future we would suggest that our guests that need to park in the back lot - bring the luggage through the lobby area so they have access to elevators and rolling carts. We are sorry for any inconvenience you were caused.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed here during a busy holiday weekend, and apparently there was a Little League tournament somewhere in town. The hotel was PACKED with families. This worried me that the service might suffer as a result. My worry was absolutely unfounded. The staff was phenomenal! We checked in with ease, the room stayed clean, and the breakfast stayed stocked with good, hot food even with an almost constant line. And they did all this with a smile and helpful attitude. I was very impressed. Whoever trains these people deserves an award.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your accolades. We strive to give each guest a wonderful experience while staying with us, no matter how few or many there are. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

No room internet service

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The internet service did not work in our room, but did work in public areas. We reported the lack of service to the front desk staff but nothing was done about it.

Maintenance work on the hotel continued outside our room until around 8-9 pm each night. Very distracting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. While you were staying a lightening strike close to the hotel "fried" some of our equipment, including some of our "hot spots" for our internet. This is why internet was working in some areas of the hotel and not in others. As soon as the problem arose, we contacted all the technicians, etc to correct the issues. The piece of equipment we needed had to be sent over night to the property and was installed the next day. At that point all of the internet services were back up. We are extremely sorry for any inconveniences you had during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Room with a View

By

June 30, 2016

I always stay here when in the area for work or pleasure. Great location, friendly staff, nice view from rooms with balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express hotel & suites - 76 Central.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff hospitality was great. I wish that I had front side view. My view was over the pool. Otherwise, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Whenever you have a room request, we always try to suit your needs. The next time you stay with us, please feel free to call us prior to your arrival and make your requests. We will always try to accommodate you when possible.
Read More
Read Less