Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 866 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and quiet hotel..

By

October 14, 2017

club

Great location with clean rooms and a great breakfast. Will stay whenever I go to Branson.. Nice decor and lobby as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean room

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed great customer service and a fine breakfast. And clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2017

Loved the cinnamon rolls in the morning. Staff was great and close to everything. Bed was comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Tinman

By

October 10, 2017

Good location, shopping and several several fast food places within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and excellent service

By

October 10, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was extremely nice. I needed some ibuprofen he was so kind to get me some and a bottle of water all compliments of the hotel. The room attendant was also very helpful I didn't want the room serviced but she was so very kind to bring clean towels and replenish the supplies I use. the bed was comfortable and clean. The room was quiet therefore forwarded me a very restful evening. The only thing that could have been better was brighter lighting. The desk lamp wasn't very bright so it made it a little bit difficult to work on the project I was working on but there was no big issue I enjoyed my stay and I'll use this hotel again. We loved the balconies.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

October 02, 2017

The staff is always friendly, and helpful. The rooms are always clean, and comfortable. The breakfast is your normal continental breakfast, but there's a Shoney's in front of the hotel if you prefer something else.

Read More
Read Less

staff service

By

October 02, 2017

club

I found everyone from those at front desk to the cleaning staff to be courteous, friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. The check in was quick and efficient. the evening desk staff particularly were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Right on hwy 76--the strip thru town.

By

October 02, 2017

We would come back to this hotel again. It was great.

Read More
Read Less

exercise

By

October 01, 2017

club

tread mill needs attention....... v. did not work...great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location, convenient to area attractions

By

September 29, 2017

club

Nice clean room, good breakfast choices, courteous staff. Only minor issue was pool was closed for the season prior to date indicated on website/brochures.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in which I have ever stayed

By

September 29, 2017

The desk staff was wonderful. Pleasant and made you feel at home. We were there six nights and enjoyed every minute of it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convieniant

By

September 28, 2017

club

Nice facility. Staff was helpful and always seemed to be working. I did notice any of the staff stopping to help supply information to other guest, as well as myself. Good location. Easy access to main drag. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less