Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Location

By

July 20, 2017

The HI Express in Brazelton was a good choice based on the proximity. This facility is clean, but Odin need of some updates.

Read More
Read Less

Areas that could be improved

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Smell. As soon as you walk into the building there is this musty stale odor. It's worse in the guest rooms. I believe it's the air conditioner units in the rooms causing the odor. I don't know if it's an AC maintenance issue or just really old units. The units also perform average.

TV: it flickered and loss of screen/show multiple times when watching a program.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournment

By

July 16, 2017

club

Wasnt friendly or clean front desk wasnt very helpful an seem to not know what was going on an have issue with bathroom toliet flooding over an they sent someone next day to fix.it

Read More
Read Less

Not My First Choice

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Sadly this hotel was the only available in the area that was close to my client. AC unit didn't work properly, room smelled musty, TV kept getting a power surge and flickering on/off. Also, upon arrival after work on the first day, came in room around 4:45pm and room hadn't been cleaned or attended to.

Wouldn't recommend this hotel. Not representative of the IHG chain, of which I am a big fan. I've been in traveling sales for 10 years and would rate this hotel in the bottom 10% of IHG hotels I've been in.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Overall a good experience but the air conditioning could have worked better. They need to upgrade to bigger beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value

By

July 14, 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 13, 2017

club

We arrived and the person behind the front desk was nice and courteous. Quick, easy check in. Directions to our room were easy to follow, and breakfast times were stated as well as listed close to the front desk.
Our room was clean and very nice. We had two adults, a 9 year old and a big dog, we had no problem fitting in the room.
Breakfast choices were as expected, but tasty none the less. The staff even made sure we had enough to eat before they started closing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 11, 2017

Conveniently located. Nice staff. Great breakfast. QUIET and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Braselton. It was an enjoyable experience. The staff was pleasant, the beds were comfortable and the full morning breakfast was a delightful surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 10, 2017

The motel is conveniently located near I85 and just across from Chateau Elan. The staff I encountered was very courteous and helpful. There are several local eating establishments within a 5 minute drive. The room was clean and comfortable although somewhat crowded and a little cramped with the double beds. I will stay at this motel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 06, 2017

club

Comfortable place good service and outstanding customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast! Would definitely stay at this hotel again.i

Read More
Read Less