Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 301 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

A nice place to stay when visiting the winery.

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

This is an affordable alternative when visiting the nearby vineyard. My only issue is that it is a bit too expensive for what and where it is. I think if they dropped the rate by 15 to 25%, they would more than recover the loss by increasing their bookings. It was very sparse for a Friday night. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast is what you expect at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Needed Hiway stop

By

August 08, 2016

club

Couldn't drive any further and found the Holiday Inn Express right on the Interstate. Very conveinient, easy check-in and nice clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 04, 2016

club

My dad was in the hospital for 15 days down the street, I was there everyday for him. As I went back to the hotel daily the staff was so nice and thoughtful of me and my grandma. Not a day went by that I wasn't asked by everyone I saw how everyone was doing in the current situation. Thanks you guys are awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to accommodate us in every way... Making sure we were comfortable in and out of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Braselton

By

August 02, 2016

Convenient to Road Atlanta with out the Interstate, some new restaurants near by

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Facilities were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to meet up with friends

By

July 27, 2016

club

Loved this place! It was a perfect halfway point to stay with my friend from Atlanta and us from the Upstate of SC. The pool was nice, breakfast was tasty and it was a peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

The breakfast was good everyday of the 4 days we were there. Staff was excellent and always helpful. Rooms could be a little larger for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Beds lumpy and uncomfortable. Rugs in hallways and room dirty and stained.

Read More
Read Less

room great but alot of morning noise

By

June 27, 2016

club

Bed great, bathroom very clean but with king bed no space in room.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel alround

By

June 22, 2016

club

sandy was great rooms clean comfy bed every thing was great

Read More
Read Less

Staff can ruin an experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

Unfortunately, the unprofessional behavior of the staff was the main reason I will not be returning to this hotel.
A few examples include:
1. Waiting five minutes to be spoken to upon check in
2. Clearly being an inconvenience at check out because it required the associate to stand up
(I was the only one at the counter both times)
3. Attempting to navigate around the cleaning staff in the hallways with my luggage while they boisterously ate a group meal with a large spread food from the breakfast area.
I typically enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels. But this location disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear MaryS87, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I noticed that you gave a high rating for the food selection and the rooms cleanliness. However, I sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on the level of service you received and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to our hotel management and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less