Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

快眠

By

January 14, 2017

フロントの対応が笑顔と共にとてもよく、快適な睡眠と美味しい朝食を得ることが出来ました。ビジネスでの利用でしたが、WiFi環境もよく周囲も静かでしたので集中して仕事もすることが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was clean, smelled fresh, the staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Everything I needed was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Good area, Safe and comfortable

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. I will use this hotel again when I need to come to Atlanta to visit my daughter at college. It was a safe area with everything you could need around you. The bed was the best!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We have stayed here numerous times and always found it clean and excellent friendly service. We always enjoy the cookies they put out in the evening. The wi-fi has strong signal, the exercise room is nice and breakfast is satisfactory although our last visit there had fewer items at breakfast time . We will stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to swing by

By

December 19, 2016

club

The hotel nice and mostly clean. Parking is easy and plenty of parking spots available.
The breakfast is average based on my experience about the same price ranged hotels.
There is a closed outside pool due to the winter season, and there is no inside pool available would be the only missing service what they could offer.
Gym is available, wifi is stable and available inside the hotel.
Overall I would recommend this hotel to those who visiting this are.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

club

Accepted pets and rooms are very clean. Breakfast had a lot of verity and food was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you klclark45! We appreciate your kind review! This means a lot to us! We love having our four legged guest as well! Glad you enjoyed breakfast! We look forward to having you and your family as our guest the next time your travels bring you back to Braselton! Kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less

Power problem

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Power supply in an outlet not working properly, Staff responded

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear stone7301, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate the 5 star rating you gave us! Thank you! I am sorry about the power issue with the outlet, but glad we were able to resolve it during your stay! We are glad you chose to stay with us and we look forward to serving your future lodging needs! Kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Braselton GA

By

November 30, 2016

club

Great place. I like staying there. Received the soecial Road Atlanta rate. Thanks

I always like to call the actual location and make my reservations. I always do that and appreciate not being sent to a home base service for making a reservation. I always hang up when my call is directed to those central reservation services. I like talking the local site and making contact with the actual employee at the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Kernie, Thank you for a wonderful review! We appreciate this! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and speaking directly with us! We enjoy talking to you too! We look forward to your next visit to Braselton and Road Atlanta! Kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Excellent in all areas. Staff, amenities, breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Rota, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we provided great service! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! Kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 24, 2016

The hotel is a bit dated and the noise level from the highway makes it hard to get a quiet night of sleep. However, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. They more than made up for any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Waterfall71, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! We appreciate the feedback! I am sorry to hear that the noise from the highway could be heard. We will check into this. It may be from some of our new windows. If so, we will make it right! Thank you for your kind words towards our team members! This means a lot to us!! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to the area!! Thank you kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Atlanta

By

November 16, 2016

club

This was the worst Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in, The rooms were small. The carpet was worn and dirty. Our room wasn't cleaned in two days.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Quadman, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am sorry you experienced issues during your stay with us. We strive to make every guest stay an enjoyable one, and it looks like we fell short this time. I am very sorry about housekeeping services. This is not normal for our hotel. I am also concerned about the carpet you mentioned looked worn as it is fairly new in the rooms. I would like to get more details so we may remedy this internally and make sure you are happy with a resolution. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel directly. Thank you kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and safe. The hospitality of the staff was amazing. We would highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Taylor1102, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Braselton area! Kindly, Kim S. GM
Read More
Read Less