Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Convenient. Easy. Clean. Good breakfast. Booking on app was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a friendly staff! I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 19, 2017

club

I travel a lot for business but haven't used Holiday Inn Express in a long time, no particular reason but I just hadn't. This was an older hotel that has been remodeled and my experience from the time I arrive was good. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was smaller that I was use to but the bed was the best I have slept in at any hotel. Everything was fresh and clean in my room. The shower and bath tub were awesome! would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. From the minute I checked in, the front desk was friendly, housekeeping were always busy and smiling. They all said hello throughout the day. I really enjoyed the breakfast! Good coffee and Great cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

June 08, 2017

Good place to stay on the way to location where I was staying for a week

Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

June 04, 2017

club

Nice fitness center with multiple options to get workouts in.

Read More
Read Less

Dees wedding

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel. I only wish the swimming pool was larger.

Read More
Read Less

The wedding

By

June 01, 2017

club

Although I did not like the color of the hall carpet, overall my stay was a good one. I loved the fact that you could open the windows. I really liked the room decor. The color made the room very tranquil. The bed gave me good night's sleep. The Bath and Body Works amenities were nice.

Suggestion: renovate the front door to give the building a more appealing look.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Convenientlylovates to Chateau Elan.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to do

By

May 25, 2017

If you are on vacation move on to another HIE because there is nothing to do in Braselton.

All they served for breakfast while we were there is Pork and Turkey Patty Sausage. YUCK. What happened to the bacon people!

Also because I used Rewards Points I was told that I don't get a final bill even though I paid for the Pet Fee. I never received a receipt.

The Housekeeping Staff were excellent and kept the place clean and they were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

terrible room

By

May 15, 2017

club

this room was way too small
this room was to small

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 13, 2017

Great bed. Easy access to stairway and elevator. Breakfast was standard HI Express but well maintained. Overall great hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less