Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location for winery events

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are extremely small, property is older converted from another brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay right off 85-Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very convenient hotel right off 85. If you don't have pets, ask for a non-pet room on the 2nd floor. Hotel was clean, spacious and everything you would need for an overnight stop. There appeared to be many breakfast choices with service starting at 0600. Since I only had a banana, I can not say if food was good, but many people were eating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Very nice property. Clean. Courteous staff. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was great. They have lists of nearby restaurants and gave us personal favorites based on our likes. They arranged transport to conference and back. We were very pleased with the service and the room!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Cheap and clean hotel. Great free breakfast. Convenient to highway and other shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff at the Braselton Holiday Inn Express was top notch. The beds and pillows are great, as usual. The price was high for the size and condition (age) of the room. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations over the years and this place needs a renovation and lower prices if not.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomidating staff.

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and very accomidating. I had my dogs with me and everyone was very friendly and kind. The food was fresh and there was a variety to choose from. The room was clean and quite. I had a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 12, 2017

Perfect location for the price. Located near chatau elan and at a better value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel / Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. Clean and run well by staff! ALL staff was very pleasant and warm. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear arnie22, Thank you for your kind words towards our team and hotel! This means a lot to us! It also means a lot that you would recommend us!! We are happy you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay! We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you back! Kindly, Kim S.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

March 01, 2017

club

Clean and neat. Friendly staff. Quality stay. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear sharvux, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Braselton! Thank you kindly, Kim S.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

March 01, 2017

club

It's a great hotel to stay real comfortable relaxing I love the breakfast in the morning and it's real close to Rhinelander tracker I run my car thank you very much for all the stuff you did for me I appreciate

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Gates, Thank you for your kind and sweet review! We are happy you were able to relax and enjoy your time here! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you upon your next trip! Kindly, Kim S.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Brasselton,GA

By

February 22, 2017

A must stay hotel.We travelled with two Grandchildren.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear cater1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to having you as our guest the next time you and the family are in the area! Kindly, Kim. S.
Read More
Read Less