Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable beds and pillows

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

the morning breakfast was diverse and well presented. It was extremely busy there in the morning, but the staff kept the food replenished and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Soullles and overpriced

By

January 18, 2017

This is a 1-star hotel priced as if it deserves 3 stars.

The hotel is ugly and depressing, wedged beteen the highway and a shopping mall.
The windows don't open and the air is so stuffy that I now suffer from an allergic throat infection; the walls were so think that I was kept awake by our neighbors snoring; and the breakfast tasted like cardboard and plastic. I can go on and on...

Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, spacious hallways, no noise, plenty of space in the lobby to relax and catch up with friends when travelling in groups.

Breakfast was standard. Being a vegetarian and avoiding carbs, i was looking to get find some scrambled eggs / veggie or plain cheese omelette. Did find cheese omelette on day 1 but on the rest of the days, either they had omelette with meats or ran out of scrambled eggs. Not a big deal but nevertheless something to keep in mind if you are on a restricted diet..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Kartick, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Brattleboro. I too agree with you. I also find it difficult to find breakfast items at times. Hopefully in the future IHG will change some of their breakfast choices.
Read More
Read Less

suzyslp

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff were courteous and attentive. Everything was clean and quiet (midweek). The bed mattress was a little old- saggy in the middle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear suzyslp, Thank you for the great review. I am sorry to hear about your discomfort with the mattress.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet.

By

January 08, 2017

club

We traveled six hours through rain to Brattleboro and the Holiday Inn Express was a welcome destination. The 2 queen room was larger than expected and very clean. In fact, the entire hotel was spotless. After drying off and relaxing for a bit we got a recommendation from the front desk for a good local restaurant. Dinner was great. We enjoyed a quiet restfull sleep. Breakfast was complimentary. Not a huge variety just basic stuff. We checked out shortly after that. Overall experience was great. The cost was a little higher by comparison to other local places in Brattleboro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Dad-M, Wow! Thank you for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room - loved the hot tub

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very spacious and we just loved the hot tub, very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear 71vette, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. The in room hot tubs are fantastic! I wish all the rooms had them. Enjoy that 71Vette :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

It is very Close to ski areas, very clean and comfotable room. Breakfast was good and set up early. Allowed us to finish and hit the slopes eatlier.
Great price to compared to other hotels in the area.
The home baked cookies were a nice touch for the kids too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Rich1515, Thank you for the review. CLEAN is the word we love to see.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Rich1515, Thank you for writing such a nice review. 3 more months of skiing; hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Lodging Continues to Hit the Mark

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

For nearly 18 years I've been a Priority/IHG Rewards Member. During that time I only book IHG Lodging options and during that time I've failed to be impressed with the services

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Tybur, I see you left us 5 stars, I hope that means we did something right. Thank you for being a member with IHG for 18 years, that's impressive!
Read More
Read Less

Vt. Visit

By

December 18, 2016

club

Staff, Great. Rooms Clean. Bedding fresh each day. Area location was great for sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear VT Visit, Thank you for the great review of the Brattleboro Holiday Inn Express. If you enjoyed siteseeing in December , you would love the summer months. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 05, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here. Missed a stay last year during Leafer Tour season. Even though this property is next to the Interstate, it is very quiet.
Great location, wi-fi works well. Staff is friendly and helpful on all shifts.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear desert mom, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We hope see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

December 2016

By

December 04, 2016

After a long drive I was very disappointed to find my confirmed reservation for a King Bed Deluxe Room with Jacuzzi tub was not available upon arrival at the front desk. I was told my reservation had been "switched" based on my rewards profile. I am not sure how that could be true because there was nothing in my preferences to do with a Jacuzzi tub.
This was my first time using Holiday Inn Express and I was not satisfied with how my reservation was changed. I am a rewards member with other lodging places and my experience on changes was handled much better than what I experienced at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear NPAR, I am so sorry to hear this happened to you. That is not standard procedure. Please reach out to me so we can somehow fix this.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 01, 2016

Overall good stay. I would definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear homeagain2016, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Trisha Desroches Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less