Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel!

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel is everything you need, fast check in, clean room and friendly staff. The best was really comfortable, way better than I was expecting. I would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

All in all top notch place to stay and relaxing...

By

March 22, 2017

Every wher we stay at holiday inn they great you professional and makes the stay great...housekeeping very neat.will be staying here alot more...great job holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellant hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

I really liked this hotel. Although a little dated, it was extremely clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful. I shopped online for a hotel and was surprised that the price advertised on the comparison websites was not actually the price for the room for the night we were staying. I almost didn't go, but with the AAA discount, the price was better. The desk clerk signed us up for the loyalty program when we arrived and it made the price much better. That would be my only complaint. That it was a little expensive without the discounts. All in all, though a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Brattleboro Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with plenty of amenities (fridge, microwave, coffee maker). The only thing about the room not up to expectations was the cable tv, but if that's all there is to complain about, then that's not a bad thing.
The breakfast was better than what I expected with eggs, bacon, pancakes, fruit, yogurt, juice and coffee.
Did not get a chance to use the pool, but you could smell the chlorine even on the 2nd floor. Not enough to be bothersome, but enough to let you know there was a pool.
Overall great experience and would stay there again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel whenever the threat if a snow storm is present and I need to be able to make it into work the next morning(I work across the street), and the staff has always been very accommodating with the occasionally last minute room request. The staff is always friendly and helpful and deserve kudos (and a raise) for their consistent professionalism. I hope you appreciate your staff as much as your guests do.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. Sounds like we did something right. I will be sure to pass this on to all the staff. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Feeling Spontaneous

By

March 13, 2017

Jacuzzi and wine. Our stay was very relaxing and well needed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you, Thank you for the great review !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 08, 2017

club

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. The beds are comfortable and the staff is always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear bc721, Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

Nice place to go for a weekend away clean room friendly staff great breakfast and lots to do in the area skiing hiking snowmobiling shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
DearLmass, Thank you for choosing us to stay with. If you looking for another quick stay, check out our FB page for some great deals.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while away from home

By

March 05, 2017

This was a wonderful experience for me. The staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad we had the opportunity to make you feel as comfortable as possible during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good location and breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located for our business purposes, has good sized, clean comfortable rooms, and an excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear John62, Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We hope to see you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear John62, With all your choices of hotels I'm glad you stayed with us.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 25, 2017

club

Convenient location for accessing Brattleboro and surrounding area.
Easy access to 91, Mt. Snow and Stratton Mtn.
Courteous and friendly staff.
Facilities under repair during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Jack, I'm sorry to hear about the maintenance issue you had while here, I am sure it was a day that we had to drain the pool. We hope to see you back again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Jack P. Thank you for the review. I hope whatever was being repaired during didn't disrupt anything .
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is clean, well-organized and comfortable. My family and I had a relaxing night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Stac, Thank you for the 5 star review. I hope your family had a chance to enjoy some of the winter activities in the area. Keep an eye on our page we try to keep it updated with upcoming events in the area.
Read More
Read Less