Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 367 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great nights sleep

By

June 21, 2017

After driving all day I needed a good and secure place to sleep. This Holiday Inn express met those needs. Having good fresh coffee before hitting the road was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 21, 2017

I love this place. Very friendly, comfortable beds and awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and people

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel is outdated and tvs are small and remote was like a child toy. Bed sheets were like sandpaper. Room AC was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

June 14, 2017

The only complaint I can think of is the noisy A/C unit in the room...staff was friendly, in a down-home type way, and breakfast was satisfying.
This hotel exceeded my expectations, and I especially loved the local cat "Mama". The fact that this hotel has a local stray that feels safe there shows the compassion of this hotel's owner/manager/staff. Their kindness to "Mama" was refreshing at a corporate establishment. Made it feel a little more like home.

Read More
Read Less

Respite on the road East

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

We were headed from Texas to Mobile for a wedding and randomly selected Breaux Bridge as a stopping point. All we were after was a peaceful night's sleep. It was delivered. The staff were all very personable and the facilities as you expect at HI Express were well maintained and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 06, 2017

club

Room 112 had a very musty mold odor so then we were assigned 212 which was not much better. Both rooms needing updating.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel! I will definitely be going back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

location

By

June 04, 2017

club

this location is a good stopping point for my travels and it has a known friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 03, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times on our trip to visit family in TX. The staff is friendly, rooms clean and walking distance to a vey nice seafood restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Great facility but Improvement of access and signage would help. Love love love the cinnamon rolls. Bold option for coffee would be great too!

Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

I don't have any issues with the hotel, however I do have issues with making reservations on my iphone. The website doesn't define s standard room or allow you to pick a different bed preference on additional rooms. I travel with two or three other men always and would like to have a choice on room type such as king or double for each room. If you will look at your records I have not used as many IHG properties this year as I have in the past even though I am traveling mor because of the two reasons mentioned above. Please feel free to contact me for clairifyif needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good locations, clean comfortable hotel.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay and a good safe location. Staff were very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less