Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

January 16, 2017

One of the smallest holiday inns I've stayed in, but staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ricky 59, Thank you for the great review. I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The room was comfortable
Great customer service,very friendly
Pet friendly
Breakfast was predictable, the same at every location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mandigirl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you & your pet had a great stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and stay

By

January 02, 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here for a couple of nights. The hotel is very clean and the staff were wonderful! Momma is to be commanded for being the friendliest staff member! She made my stay a little better. I wish more Holiday Inn brand hotels had staff like her. I felt like being at home instead of a hotel! Momma was friendly but only came to you if you wanted to pet her. She is a fantastic addition to the staff!

Thank you to all of the other staff also,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear bspann54, Thanks for the awesome review! We are so happy you enjoyed our friendly staff, especially Momma Kitty. She loves our guest as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

December 26, 2016

We were attending a party in nearby Breaux Bridge and needed to find a place to spend the night. This hotel was perfect. The staff was super friendly, the room very clean and quiet and the overall experience excellent. We especially liked "Mother" the lobby welcoming kitty!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear wwabc, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and meeting Momma. We look forward to you visiting us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Heading to Savannah

By

December 15, 2016

I've stayed at this property many times before and was pleased to find that the standards have not slipped a bit.
I prefer to get a very early start in the morning resulting in an early check in at this hotel. Per usual, they had a nice room ready for me when I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Highway Hauler, Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate your continued business. We are happy that you had a great stay with us on your trip to Savannah. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience.

By

December 01, 2016

Stayed here on a cross-country trip enroute to El Paso from Virginia. Checkin staff wasn't at the desk for a few minutes when I arrived, and could hardly understand her when she did--as if she barely spoke English. Other than that the stay was efficient and I appreciated the cleanliness and modernity of the room. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Ander990, Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Lafayette

By

November 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff
Night Security made us feel at ease
Ok breakfast
They have a Lobby kitty
I felt right at home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Rubizarre, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy you had a great stay and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Dido

By

November 26, 2016

club

An excellent small hotel and a superb friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Dido2, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to comment about our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel...food next door.

By

November 25, 2016

club

Staff assisted me with changing room when beds were found unmade

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear becerlyann, Thank you for the Five Star review rating. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that your beds were unmade. I was happy to hear our staff got that taken care of immediately for you. I will address this issue with housekeeping and make sure this doesn't occur again. We look for to seeing you on your next trip. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 22, 2016

club

Treated great, very clean, outside interstate was a little niosy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Coololdcars, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you had a great stay with us. I apologize that the road was a little noisy, but hopefully our friendly staff made up for the that. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 09, 2016

I’m a big fan of the HI Express brand due to several factors; locations, affordability, amenities, cleanliness, and friendly service. I am still rating this unit high but it did not meet the level of cleanliness that is usually met with the brand. Carpet was not cleaned properly; when you walked barefoot grit would stick to your feet. The most disgusting was the bath lavatory; the vanity top overlaps the lavatory forming a lip on the underside. Looking down from the top, this lip is not visible but as you are using the toilet the lip is obvious. It was caked with black molded gunk. Which I immediately cleaned – this was room 221.

Read More
Read Less

bed could have been more comfortable

By

November 08, 2016

club

I realize HIE is not a premier hotel but a little better quality of bed would be really appreciated. Also,
lighting on end tables by bed could have better lights for reading, very low wattage.

Read More
Read Less