Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

stay before seeing my mother-in-law

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

lovely hotel and enjoy the pool and friendly staff. The hotel does have a grill by the pool to cook out at which is nice if you do not want to go out to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear bill h2o, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Cathy C GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2016

We travel to the Breaux Bridge area to visit friends at least once a month and always stay at this hotel. some of the employees remember us as we enter the hotel and that makes us feel right at home. The rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable. Would highly recommend to friends and family/

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Nedra and Henry, We are always happy to see your friendly faces when you come to visit. We appreciate you staying with us every month. Thank you for all your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon. Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff makes you feel at home

By

September 01, 2016

club

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Convenient location right off the highway. Breakfast and even a snack for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

August 30, 2016

We stayed for the weekend and visited the nearby campground. Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and allowed us an early check in as we arrived earlier than expected. The room was clean and the temperature was comfortable. We were able to relax and were not bothered. Our stay was at the time of the La flood and the hotel was also offering free dinner to flood victims at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

August 20, 2016

stayed during recent terrible flooding. parkway exit flooded and could not get food. Allen the maintenance worker drove me in his truck through knee high water to get food for my family. The front desk made jambalaya for the guests. Tremendous customer service. Room good, breakfast decent, facilities clean, and staff genuinely first rate. I have stayed in this hotel in the past and was not surprised by the above and beyond service provided during these historic floods.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear jlh2468, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate you kind words about Allen, I will pass them on to him. We are so glad we were able to help you our during this trying time. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, frindly staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

Recommend this hotel, ebverything was above our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were fresh and tasteful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Hank67, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at out hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Staff in all areas was friendly and attentive. The location is very convenient and the property was clean and well-kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear DAnderson, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed our friendly staff and hotel location. We look forward to you coming back soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff during check in & Breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

Very Clean hotel & really friendly staff!! Breakfast staff, very helpful made sure we had everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jenn-AUS, Glad you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Mixed Emotions

By

July 06, 2016

We have stayed at several IHE in the past few years and the stay at this location was disappointing. Cons - (1) The room smelled. Not musty, not dirty, hard to identify - but the room had a strong unpleasant odor. (2) The bathroom in the lobby was overflowing with trash and didn't look like it had been cleaned in a day or so (this was at 8:00 am). (3) The staff was very friendly checking in at night and over the phone when I called with a question, however when we checked out the desk person didn't even acknowledge I was standing in the same room with them. Pros - (1) The "breakfast lady" was super friendly and helpful. (2) The location was great - right off the Interstate so you couldn't miss it. (3) The pool looked awesome in a very "green" environment, plenty of room to lounge and hang out - unfortunately our stay was too short to enjoy the pool though.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 17, 2016
Dear Traveling Grandma, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and being a member of IHG Rewards Club. It is nice to know that you found our location convenient and our breakfast staff to be accommodating. However, we regret to learn that your visit was not 100% satisfactory due to the unusual smell in the room that you were provided and if its cleanliness was not completely at par with expectations. Again, we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant and the rooms and bathroom clean. I stay at Holiday Inns whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear berta48, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here !!

By

June 27, 2016

Very clean comfortable room. Used our points for the stay. The staff was very friendly. The lady who stocked the breakfast bar (I believe her name was Ms. Mary Ann) was absolutely delightful. The breakfast was probably the best we have had at a HIE. It included ham, sausage links, biscuits and sausage gravy, and all the other typical HIE breakfast items. The location here is an easy off and on to I-10. Proximity to the interstate makes the pool area noisy, but it is a very nice, clean pool and patio nonetheless. Enjoyed relaxing in the clean comfortable living room area adjacent to the dining room, before the breakfast buffet opened up - reading the morning USA Today, drinking a couple cups of great hot coffee, and watching the morning news. Just like home !!
Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Vincent53, Thank you for the wonderful review. We try to make all of our guests feel like they are coming home when they come to stay with us. We are so happy you noticed. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less