Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

very nice stay

By

August 09, 2016

had a king suite and it was great. only thing that would have been nice is better bathroom lighting. bedroom area had decent lighting, a good sofa (bed) on which to sit, and a comfortable bed/pillows, lots of room and great to have a table and chairs across from microwave/frig area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday Inn Express- Breezewood PA

By

August 01, 2016

club

This is a great hotel property. Very fast check-in, and great service on the check-out as our plans changed and we decided to stay only one night (originally planned two nights). Our room was clean and quiet, the AC was quiet, the bed was comfortable, and we loved the roomy walk-in shower in the bathroom! Also the breakfast buffet was great; clean with plenty of tasty food. The room rate was competitive with the other hotels in Breezewood and I'm glad we decided to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear GregK1956, We too are glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Breezewood even if only for 1 night. Thank you for your kind words, the staff will appreciate them. I'm very happy to know that you found everything clean, comfortable and breakfast was tasty! Come visit us again soon! Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely and safe accommodations

By

July 31, 2016

club

I always stop here because the accommodations are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear LMM33, Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to review your stays as it lets us know what we are doing right and what we can work on. See you again soon! Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rich's vacation with Terri

By

July 31, 2016

Great place for a stay. Staff very nice and informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Rich & Terr, Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know of your experience with us. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, comfortable and great service

By

July 29, 2016

After many hours of travel and several "lodging adventures" along the way. The Breezewood Holiday Inn Staff were welcoming, and met our every request professionally and in a most cordial tone.

My wife and I traveled with our two granddaughters and were entrusted with their safety, and care. Breezewood is a very busy crossroad in that part of PA, and we wish to express our "belated" appreciation to the Staff and Management of this location.

Well Done!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear PaoloV, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your overnight accommodations for you and your family. We are so happy to hear that we met and possible even exceeded your expectations. We appreciate the kind words for our staff and management team, we'll be sure to let them all see your review. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop for the night

By

July 27, 2016

club

I was only there for about 10 hours, but it was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear John3544, Thank you for the nice review of our property and the 5 stars. We are glad to hear that you found everything to be clean and comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here several years ago when they were remodeling. I love the upgrades and the new look to the facility. Always a very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear jrstone, Thank you for the great 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Breezewood. We appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased to know that you like the remodel we've done. Hope we'll see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

July 22, 2016

Any time I'm in the area this is where I stay to relax and get some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear WVcryoguy, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and love that we've obviously made you a guest for life with us! Hurry back soon! Andrea Mellott Assistant Managaer
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall the stay was very comfortable. The bed was comfortable the room was very spacious and up to date. The only problem we had was finding some long black hairs in the shower and tub. We would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Drtim, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I'm happy to hear things were comfortable. I do sincerely apologize for the tub and that will be addressed. We appreciate the feedback. Have a great day! Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

July 15, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. The beds are clean and comfortable. Staff was great and friendly!! Breakfast was good. Room was clean with no issues noted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear RCWCBCCCMC, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm pleased that you found our location to be a great place to stay during your travels. Our clean rooms, friendly staff and deluxe hot breakfast are a win win when you stay in Breezewood Pa and I'm glad you agree! We hope you can stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast poorly managed

By

July 15, 2016

club

Breakfast was poorly managed. Was not attentive. Eggs were not presented properly. Bottom of pan was over cooked and hard. Gravey had not been stirred with hard crust on top.Tables not cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dan4866, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience while staying with us recently. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations, this is not the typical comments we receive so I will certainly address this issue and your comments with the staff so that we may do better in future. Once again I apologize. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

My family's favorite part was the large variety of breakfast options! Things were quickly refreshed and refilled. There was staff close by to help at breakfast, it was no nice not having to look around. My stepkids really enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear cutiec12, Thank you for the kind comments about your recent stay with us the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed our deluxe hot breakfast. I hope you have a blessed day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less