Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 576 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay!

By

March 26, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay here for one night while traveling through PA. Spotless rooms and pool. The pool area is beautiful and large enough for several families to enjoy at once. Breakfast was delicious- try the cinnamon rolls! We will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

March 25, 2017

club

I am very pleased with the room I stay here when I travel from Buffalo to Virginia

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Facilities and Great Staff Member

By

March 25, 2017

club

Hands down the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have every visited. Nice atmosphere throughout the lobby and seating area, and the room was very nice. Breakfast items and selection were OK. The best part was the helpful staff. We did not have reservations, so when we arrived we asked if we could replace the down pillows with synthetic, due to allergies. One of the staff members at the front desk was very helpful and by the time we got to the room, she was already there, changing out the pillows and was very pleasant and welcoming. It is the simple things like being helpful and courteous that makes a stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Each staff member i came in contact with was very polite and personable. Hotel very inviting. I look forward to my next visits. Yes, i plan on returning many times as my business travel allows. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet with great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

We have stayed in Breezewood many times and were quite happy to find this new (or newly remodeled?) Holiday Inn Express. We ended up staying two nights because of a snowstorm and this was a great place to hunker down and relax for an u expected day. The room were clean, in face the whole hotel, including the pool area, was clean. Staff were friendly and kind. While it would have been nice to continue our trip after one night, we were quite happy to be stuck at this hotel for a second day, would highly r commend..

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was super comfortable, the room was clean, modern and functional. I will have IHG hotels as part of my selection for lodging in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Relax Break

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had to pick a hotel to break up our very long drive! It was great! Food was good , staff and everything! Perfect stopping grounds!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was fine for the nights stay. We arrived after dark, spent the night and had a very nice breakfast. The service was wonderful in the dining room, it was as if she knew what you needed and was right there to help you. Everyone was pleasant at check in. My only complaint would be the ice in the store seemed to be very old and it would be nice if they provided small ice bags to the people who stay with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

Great staff, extremely friendly...............................

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 16, 2017

club

My hotel stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. It was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel and great staff! Clean, comfortable and a great breakfast! Also very convenient location. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务一流。

By

March 15, 2017

club

这次住宿感觉还可以的,今后我会选择住你们的酒店。你们酒店主要是安静,住宿舒适,方便的话请提供一些具体的订房间方式。可以发到我的邮箱。

Read More
Read Less