Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 185 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

A group of 10 of and it was 1 persons birthday. My room was in the "suites" building and we used the lobby to have cake and enjoyed time together (including watching the football game).

Read More
Read Less

bed extremely comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

sleep quality good need different drapes ones that close all the way you can see into room from outside. and all amenities need to check frequently in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not the worst

By

January 18, 2017

club

The food for breakfast was stale, the rooms smelt weird and were overly stuffy, the smaller building's rooms were still halfway under remodel conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

January 10, 2017

It was a perfect stay.
The staff, room, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast all perfect.
Very well kept,
Very conveniently located.
All staff were very helpful and very well trauned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and grateful for the perfect rating you gave to our staff and accommodations. Hope to see you again on your next trip through Brenham.
Read More
Read Less

Last minete

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Was traveling and needed last minute reservations.
It was a great choice. The night staff made it even better.
I had lost my IPad charger. The young man at the desk was kind enough to loan me his so I could finish some much needed work. I wish I had gotten his name.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Platinum member and choosing our Hotel here in Brenham Tx. Thank you very much for the positive comments. We work hard to offer friendly and efficient service, and I’m so glad your visit was enjoyable. I will pass your feedback on to the team, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Very Courteous Staff

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Brenham Texas because of the excellent service given by the very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for the great review and the staff most certainly appreciates your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful holiday.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and a good night's sleep

By

December 10, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, both at check in and check out. The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress and pillows were very nice and the covers were thick, soft and helped me get a great night's sleep. I didn't have time to watch much TV but it did seem to have a lot of channels. I was able to find the local news and weather channels pretty quick. The wake up call I left when checking in came at exactly the right time so I was able to eat breakfast, take a bath and get back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
peewee12, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It's great to know we are providing good service and comfortable accommodations to our guest. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Your stay at Brenham, TX Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2016

Be sure to book hotel inside the hotel and not one of the rooms where you enter from outside. Rooms seem outdated and stuffy (not very inviting) unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We apologize your stay was not satisfactory with us. When brought to the attention of the front desk staff we can address any issues immediately to make your stay comfortable. Our guest are important to us and we want your stay to be enjoyable, again our apologies
Read More
Read Less

Basically Acceptable

By

November 30, 2016

As far as hotels go, this one is acceptable, that's about it. Bed and linens were comfortable, A/C worked well, Internet worked and the area is fairly quiet. The rooms and furnishings are definitely not new but not quite run-down. The bathroom was clean but the tub/shower showed signs of mildew at the grout lines. Overall, this property was below average in my estimation. I wouldn't go out of my way to avoid it in the future but I would probably take a look at nearby properties to compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
frequent_traveler16, thank you for sharing your staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our new hotel due to open this coming spring.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

Front desk personal were very nice, room was adequate but this is a older hotel and a new one is set to open just behind this one in a couple of months. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Would recommend as I have stayed at this location several times. The staff have always been very nice and quick to answer any questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Weekend Travler, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate the comments about our staff. We hope to see you again in the spring when our new hotel is due to open.
Read More
Read Less

room 102

By

November 15, 2016

club

spider bites on left leg twice and roaches in room, desk chair broken and wheels fall off

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Please allow me this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. You willingness to share your thoughts is appreciated. I truly regret that we didn’t handle things better and have followed up with my team to ensure such a situation does not recur. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your stay. Again, our apologies.
Read More
Read Less