Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 189 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was in a great location - close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. Slept well without being awakened by outside traffic. Room was clean and staff was courteous. Would definitely stay here again should the need arise. I was in town overnight for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We very much appreciate your review and loyalty as an IHG platinum member. We look foward to you coming back to Brenham Tx. and staying at our new Holiday Inn Express due to open this spring.
Read More
Read Less

Please Do a Better Breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have always loved staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels because of the consistency of everything. I was very disappointed in the breakfast selection at this hotel. I missed the scrambled eggs and turkey sausage. I had to eat fruit but wanted a healthy protein.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

February 08, 2017

Nice Rooms - beds were top of the line. Quiet sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member and your nice comments on our accommodations. We hope to see you if traveling through Brenham again.
Read More
Read Less

Great check in clerk1

By

January 29, 2017

The Check In Clerk was very nice and friendly! The hotel and room looked a bit dated. I asked for and paid for a Kitchenette, but not a single cooking utensil was provided! Could only microwave and had to go to lobby for plastic ware to eat with! Very poor lighting in the bathroom! Only there at night to sleep and set the air conditioner on 70 degrees, but seemed more like 75 degrees, so glad I did not spend time in the room during the day or would have been too warm!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the lighting and air-conditioning. We do provide cookware and utensils at the front desk upon request. Again, our apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We most certainly appreciate your comments and loyalty. Hope to see you at our new Holiday Inn Express opening this spring in Brenham Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

A group of 10 of and it was 1 persons birthday. My room was in the "suites" building and we used the lobby to have cake and enjoyed time together (including watching the football game).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express to celebrate with friends and enjoy football. Also, thanks for the wonderful remark on the helpful staff. Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

bed extremely comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

sleep quality good need different drapes ones that close all the way you can see into room from outside. and all amenities need to check frequently in rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the sleep quality. I’m sorry that you were disappointed in the amenities and not being able to close the drapes. There are blackout curtains on the other side of the main drapes which close completely. When brought to the attention of the front desk staff we can address any issues immediately to make your stay comfortable. Again, our apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Not the worst

By

January 18, 2017

club

The food for breakfast was stale, the rooms smelt weird and were overly stuffy, the smaller building's rooms were still halfway under remodel conditions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We apologize your stay was not satisfactory with us. When brought to the attention of the front desk staff we can address any issues immediately to make your stay comfortable. Again, our apologies
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

January 10, 2017

It was a perfect stay.
The staff, room, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast all perfect.
Very well kept,
Very conveniently located.
All staff were very helpful and very well trauned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and grateful for the perfect rating you gave to our staff and accommodations. Hope to see you again on your next trip through Brenham.
Read More
Read Less

Last minete

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Was traveling and needed last minute reservations.
It was a great choice. The night staff made it even better.
I had lost my IPad charger. The young man at the desk was kind enough to loan me his so I could finish some much needed work. I wish I had gotten his name.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Platinum member and choosing our Hotel here in Brenham Tx. Thank you very much for the positive comments. We work hard to offer friendly and efficient service, and I’m so glad your visit was enjoyable. I will pass your feedback on to the team, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Very Courteous Staff

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Brenham Texas because of the excellent service given by the very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for the great review and the staff most certainly appreciates your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful holiday.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and a good night's sleep

By

December 10, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, both at check in and check out. The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress and pillows were very nice and the covers were thick, soft and helped me get a great night's sleep. I didn't have time to watch much TV but it did seem to have a lot of channels. I was able to find the local news and weather channels pretty quick. The wake up call I left when checking in came at exactly the right time so I was able to eat breakfast, take a bath and get back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
peewee12, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It's great to know we are providing good service and comfortable accommodations to our guest. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less