Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 404 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Home away from home

By

January 23, 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I am working in that part of the state. I always have excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Brentwood Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Very nice Holiday Inn. Staff were very nice and helpful. Very convenient walk to several restaurants and to Interstate Highway system.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great experience

By

January 21, 2017

club

No complaints, Friendly staff. Will stay at the Brentwood Holiday Inn Express the next time I an in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Loved It!

By

January 19, 2017

Great hotel. It was a little tricky to get into, and not enough parking. Loved the decor and the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Convenient location for us. Easy check in and check out. Very friendly staff at the front desk. Very friendly housekeeping staff. Comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

January 18, 2017

Loved the staff, their service and most especially their attitude. All excellent. I really enjoyed the breakfast and thought the sausage gravy was just as good as Bob Evans would be! This is very rare!. The only complaints I had were a smell in the elevator that was a little heady. It was like a combination of glue and plastic. Not very pleasant. My second issue was that the trim in the bathroom seemed to have been installed in a rush. My guess is that the lengths of the tiles are more haphazard than not. Again it seemed like they were cut and installed in haste but they were regardless in good shape. I REALLY loved the most excellent bed, bedding and the shower pressure was also perfect. The two in combination made an excellent nite for a traveler to relax and enjoy some time off the road.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was extremely friendly during my recent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever......

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was beautiful, modern, and comfortable.I did not have an opportunity to enjoy any of the facilities or amenities, because I did not want to leave the comfort of my room. The staff was courteous, greeted me by name and recognized my platinum elite status.I cannot wait to return to this area for pleasure, instead of business.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Exceptional service, very clean rooms, bathrooms and premises.
Professional, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great stay! Friendly staff, had everything we needed. Loved it and would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time. The hotel was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room comfortable bed

By

January 10, 2017

The room was very clean and beds were awesome to sleep on. Customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less