Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 381 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bretnwood Blues

By

December 02, 2016

The hallways did not appear to have been cleaned. The room carpet should have been vacuumed more carefully and the cabinet door covering the refrigerator was barely hanging on by one hinge and had to be carefully handled whenever opening and closing. There was an offensive smell in and around the elevator and it operated very slowly. I had trouble logging onto the internet. I informed the staff about the filthy hallway, but they didn't seem concerned. The value received at this site was absolutely not worth the price. It was the worst Holiday Inn Express experience we have ever had and I will not use this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay, Nice Stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Stayed with family (3 others) just overnight. The Hotel was clean and room was in good condition. We didn't have any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

November 30, 2016

club

The front desk staff is amazing. We stayed here for a soccer tournament and the hotel was perfect. The rooms were clean and comfortable and there was full breakfast every morning. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for weary road warriors

By

November 27, 2016

I stay in this hotel almost every other week and have excellent service each time. I often recommend this hotel to others who travel to Nashville. It is also an excellent hotel to get around Nashville from. It is just off I-65 and also has several surface roads that can get you downtown quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
JCLang, Thank you so much for your kind regards towards our hotel. We very much appreciate our regulars and the added business that they do for us as spokesman/women for our hotel. We look forward to your next stay in and if you should ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
Read More
Read Less

Above average

By

November 25, 2016

Looking forward for a renovation of this hotel. This place is in the center of activities that a traveler wants to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We too are very excited about our upcoming renovations and are looking forward to having you back. I am glad that despite our appearances that we could still serve you in the fashion that a guest should be. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great customer service

By

November 17, 2016

Its near Nashville and near stores. A little pricey but not as bad as other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brentwood-North. We are happy that you found us convenient and understood our rates. It is a tough market in Nashville for the Hospitality world. We appreciate your feedback and are very grateful that you chose to stay with us here. I encourage you to continue to stay with us especially in years to come after we have done our expected renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Desperately needs renovation

By

November 16, 2016

This hotel desperately needs renovation. Impacts the overall impression of cleanliness and everything feels dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
I want to first thank you for choosing IHG. I secondly would like to apologize for your recent stay. I am sorry we did not meet your standards. Although we can not change the state of the hotel when you did stay, I can assure you that the hotel will be going through an extensive renovation in the near future. Thank you for your feedback and please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

November 10, 2016

Our visit to the Nashville area included a 2 night stay at this Holiday Inn. Well priced, the hotel was clean, comfortable and provided 24 access to coffee in addition to a plentiful breakfast bar. The bedding was comfortable and conducive to a good night's sleep. I would recommend this hotel to others and I likely will stay here when I return to the area to visit family.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
That is a really great review!! We here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brentwood-North appreciate that so much. We hope that we will see you again soon. Thanks from the bottom of our heart!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

November 09, 2016

club

This hotel is about 10 miles outside of Nashville. I choose it for a weekend trip to Nashville for my husband and I. I do not like staying right downtown because I do not like spending the extra for parking and I like a quieter atmosphere. This was a great choice and a short Uber ride to downtown. The room was clean and very spacious (we stayed in a king suite). The staff were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Mrs. Susan, Thank you so much for these great regards towards hotel and staff! We have so much to offer and I am glad you were able to see that, not to mention even with being 10 miles out from Downtown the drive isn't near as bad as what might expect. We do hope you will join us again with your husband or even maybe for a girl's weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

November 07, 2016

Very prompt and courteous staff. Well managed property

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind regards towards our hotel. Please come and join us again!
Read More
Read Less

To flea, or not to flea....

By

November 03, 2016

All was fine excpet for the bites that I got on my legs and feet while staying in room 320. I hope fumigated the room. The staff was very nice and courteous. The staff in the breakfast room was exceedingly nice as well as the lady I could perceive as the assistant manager. The property is safe. It is about 15 minutes away from downtown Nashvile, and 30 minutes away from Opry Mills. I would have considered giving the hotel a better score had the general manager followed up with a return call.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Mr. Cpritche, I do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. I understand that my gm did contact you and then was going to follow-up, but he had a family emergency that came up. I do apologize for that as well. Please do not let this hinder you from staying with us again and if you should need anything else please do not hesitate to reach out to the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a conference

By

November 03, 2016

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a conference in October. The conference room was clean and neat, and the equipment worked well. I expected a regular sized room, and was delighted that I had a suite with a living room for the same price as I usually pay at competing hotels. The room was clean and the staff was accommodating. The only thing that I would change would be the pillow selection... they had firm pillows and soft pillows on the bed, which would be more than adequate for most normal sized people, but since I am very short, my neck is also short, and the pillows were too thick. I have not found any hotel that offers a thin pillow, so I'm not holding that against them, as most people like thick pillows. So if you like a thick pillow, you can choose from their firm or soft pillows that are on the bed. If you are very short, you may want to bring your own thin pillow, as I do when travelling. This is more of a "little people" issue than a hotel issue... this is a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
BusinessMeetingMin, Thank you so much for choosing the HIExpress and Suites Brentwood-North. Boy do I understand your pillow issues. I am 4ft 11inches and so I completely understand. I have a special pillow that I take everywhere. I will be sure to send these recommendations in. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Please be sure to visit again. Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less