Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 337 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nashville stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Very pleasant clean. Staff friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Nice easy access to hotel

By

August 05, 2016

Great stay easy to get too! Nice stop to rest and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 30, 2016

club

Air quality poor. Felt very stuffy and wet. And the unit was way too loud. Should consider upgrading units to silent ones.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear bj2020, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and clean accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the poor air quality in your room. Your suggestion concerning replacement of units has been forwarded to the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our amenities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Area!

By

July 26, 2016

We had a good stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly, and even though we had booked 2 queen beds, when he saw our preferences, he upgraded us without extra cost.

My only point off was for the fact that the shower has a tile floor, and the grout was very stained. Perhaps a grout sealer or fiberglass floor would be easier to maintain?

Read More
Read Less

Brentwood North

By

July 22, 2016

Pleasant experience in the tradition of Holiday Inn Express. Nice people, clean facilities, decent breakfast. Just as expected.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear JNDe, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very pleased that you found our property clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast selection. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great value and location for a trip to Brentwood or Franklin. Need more choices for a low carb breakfast, but so does every other hotel in this price range.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great breakfast

By

July 15, 2016

The was the best hotel stay I have had in the last 2-3 years. If you are looking for a clean hotel and great breakfast...this is the place!!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. A little challenging to find but well worth the effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
As a loyal IHG platinum rewards member, we thank you for choosing us. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey and giving us such high marks. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and It is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Our go to place when in Nashville

By

July 06, 2016

club

Clean facility with a friendly staff and in close proximity to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We thank the guest for being a loyal IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey and giving us such high marks. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and It is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to the Interstate

By

June 30, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. Considering it is right next to the interstate it was very quiet. Our room was on the lower level, but parking was very convenient. This was just a quick stop over on our way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to complete this survey, your feedback provides us with valuable insight into how we are going and any areas that need improvement. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and giving us such high marks. We sincerely appreciate the feedback and It is greatly appreciated as it provides knowledge on how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Musty room at first. Broken toilet. Open and used soap on bathroom countertop. Was given a different room. Found hair in the bathroom sink and tub/shower in the 2nd guestroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We thank the guest for being an IHG club rewards member. The guest does not wish to be contacted, all issues have been resolved
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
The guest does not wish to be contacted so we are unable to apologize or discuss the issues he had during his stay. We sincerely hope that she will stay again with us in the future so we can demonstrate to her what a truly great hotel we are.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

We received great service and the room was very nice.
Wish it had a pool, not just a whirlpool, but we will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking time to complete this survey, your feedback provides us with valuable insight into how we are going and any areas that need improvement. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less